FlexiFrame Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Bumper Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41356

Protect the corners and edges of your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with this stylish flexible clear bumper.

Share

Reviews by rating
(1)
(1)
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous Reviewer
Richmond, VA
18th April 2014

Eh....
Case seemed great right off the bat, but it wasn't. The case fell apart pretty quickly and wasn't molded properly to begin with. Don't waste your time on this one. While it looks really good in the beginning, it will fall to pieces within a few weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2014

Déçu
À la base, très bon Bumper, mais au bout d'une semaine, la partie noire supérieure commence à se décoller. À l'heure actuelle, elle est décollée au 3/4. Je vais devoir en changer. Je déconseille vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Francisco Ruiz
Córdoba
2nd December 2013

bumerán note 3
Trato inmejorable
Atención personalizada. Dispuestos en todo momento en agradar al cliente, resolviendo rápidamente los problemas que pueden ocurrir. Trato exquisito, 100 % recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



seth
Walnut Creek, CA
29th November 2013

Cool case
The case is just what I wanted. It protects exactly what needs to be protected. One negative with the white version I purchased is that the white rubber becomes dingy quite quickly. I will give the white 3 stars but I would assume the black one is five stars. The 3 stars is due to esthetics are vvery important to me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco Ruiz
Córdoba
21st November 2013

bumerán note 3
Muy mal no envían lo solicitado
Muy descontento con la compra he recibido un producto distinto al solicitado, sin advertirlo.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Trautenberg
Pennsylvania
17th November 2013

Great Value
Good price. Fits easily and protect the phone, I highly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
New Jersey
7th November 2013

Not very good.
I picked this case up because I was looking for something very minimal to protect my note 3. While this bumper does have some nice things about it mainly its small footprint it has three things that ruin it for me. The first is on the top right hand corner there is cut out that leaves that corner exposed to drops. I believe its for the Korean version that has an antenna or something but for the rest of the world there should be a model that doesn't have this cut out. The second issue I have with this case is the lip on the back is to small so when you put the phone down the camera touches the surface which can cause it to get damaged. The third issue is the lip on the front doesn't line up evenly across the phone. There are spots where you see the silver bezel and spots where its covered. Overall I wouldn't recommend this case unless the issues I pointed out get fixed.
9 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brignoles
26th October 2013

galaxie note3
Déçu
Je suis un peu déçu car correspond pas à mes attentes ni à ce que j'avais sur l'un des tels d'une amie. Il n'est pas assez rehaussé au niveau de l'écran.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options