Sorry, but Gear4 WorldTour Dual USB Charger has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Gear4 WorldTour Dual USB Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PG795G

Product Reference: 41349

Ideal for use worldwide, the Gear4 WorldTour Dual Charger includes 4 interchangeable mains adapters that support sockets for UK, US, Europe, ANZ and Asia. It also features a 2.1A and 1A USB port for recharging of any mobile device.

  • "excellent product!"
  • "Great "
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mary P Robson
United Kingdom
18th January 2014

Ipad Air and Iphone 5
excellent product!
I travel to Singapore and Australia quite often and this plug/usb double is ideal for charging up my devices. Saves having to carry several leads and risk leaving one behind which I have done on occasion!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
New York
15th December 2013

Very Nice
The Gear 4 charger I purchased works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Armstrong
East Midlands
28th November 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Good item
This is a reasonably priced item which enables you to use your kindle, phone, or tablet world wide. Also the dual aspect is good for packing.
Did you find this helpful?



L Hartman
London
21st November 2013

All my mobile devices
The perfect travel charger
4 different plug heads and 2 USB charging ports, of 1.0 and 2.1 Amps, make this travel plug the ultimate charging device for travellers.
Did you find this helpful?



Antoine Dalli
Malta
19th November 2013

Nexus 7 and Nexus 4
Great
Great the charger that I was looking for and with his adapters I can go abroad with out worrys
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Watson
Unknown
17th November 2013

iPad
Testing
Seems good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tuck
Leicestershire
10th November 2013

ipad & iphone
Good idea slightly flawed
the Gear4 dual charger is basically a very good, well made item save for one failing. That is that it takes me 15 minutes plus of fiddling with the latch to change the plug head. Perhaps with prolonged use it will ease but this problem really frustrates me when using the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



N.Govindan
London
9th November 2013

ipad 2 and HTC One
Handy product for travel / home
I used it for Travel and it is handy to carry and charge my ipad and android in one go. I used it in Europe and happy with its functioning. My one worry is though if you change the pins (the European or UK ones etc. ) often then there is quite a potential charge that the two plastic pin like locks in them can get damaged easily. It has not happened to me yet.. but I am wary of it though.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
8th November 2013

Travel the world with fewer chargers.
The USB mains charger provides a means of charging two devices at once with a good output that will satisfy high demand devices. The adaptor is solidly made and the only criticism is that removing the mains pins to change to a different set is tricky. Inserting the new one is easy.
Did you find this helpful?



Dragon
Cardiff
8th November 2013

IPhone 4S, iPad Air
Excellent value for money
There are many chargers with 2 USB ports and world wide plugs but this one is robust, solid and well made. Has got two different power USB connectors (2.1 & 1A) Excellent value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Y Andrews
Bournemouth
7th November 2013

Tablet, Phone, and Camera
Not as simple as it sounds!
Nice piece of kit, does what it says except how easy it is to replace the new head/s. I wrestled with it for about 15 mins before I managed to get the original BS one off to replace it with a different one. I guess it will get easier with time...I hope so!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options