Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Galaxy Note 3

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10451

Product Reference: 41345

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the Galaxy Note 3, the SGP GLAS.tR Series made from premium real glass with rounded edging, oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Very good !"
  • "Clarity and Strengh !!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(15)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(6)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Judy Sutton
Tasmania
25th July 2014

Glass Screen Protector
I love glass! Anything glass catches my eye. I was astounded when I saw a glass screen protector for my beloved Note 3. Awesome. The weight and sturdiness of the glass screen protector will impress you. But why move to glass?. With swipe actions non glass protectors develop use marks that will not clear and so compromise screen clarity. Glass on the other hand cleans readily and remains clear and clean for life if protected against anything harsh like being dropped or scratched. True it is costly but then you only get what you pay for in this life! Try a glass screen protector - you will be pleasantly surprised.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastian Patrascanu
România
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Very good !
I am very pleased. I mounted easily, but be careful to dust. It seems clear, in no way does it compare to a film screen. I highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julien
Belgique
6th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Avis mitigé
Bien : Qualité du produit, clarté de la vitre, glisse douce et vraiment confortable. À savoir, le stylet ne perd aucune de ses propriétés (Précision, force induite dans la mine, les fonctions lorsque le stylet ne touche pas l'écran) Pas bien : le prix. Et.. la pose, directement liée au prix. Vous savez à quel point il est difficile de poser une protection sans dépôt de poussière. Et bien, évitez de vous louper... Il faut ruser (ventilateur, pièce humide, salle d'opération,...) Sinon, c'est tout de même 35 euros à la poubelle. Est-ce que ça les vaut par rapport à une bonne protection d'écran à 10 euros ? Non, encore une fois, je reviens sur le risque de la pose sans poussières...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
disappointing
I am a careful user .... I dropped my phone only once in two months I have this screen protector. ... CRACKED
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Davies
Southampton
26th April 2014

07827930408
Excellent
Cannot fault this screen. Perfect solution. My only advice to customers is apply like your attempting heart surgery...Be slow, careful and very clean. It's slightly sticky as you would expect so dust and hair can get itself caught up. Put it on with plenty of time to prepare and apply.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
amsterdam
22nd April 2014

samsung note 3
Spigen glass
Voor mijn note 3 spigen glass besteld dit om krassen te voorkomen. Kan niet anders zeggen perfect voor behoud van je gsm. Wel aanbrengen op je gsm in de badkamer en de douche laten lopen, dit zorgt er namelijk voor dat er geen stof etc. er tussen kan komen.


Did you find this helpful?



Dim
Unknown
17th April 2014

Très bonne qualité
Produit de très bonne qualité, rien à voir avec une protection en plastique classique. Elle est super facile à nettoyer, rien n'accroche dessus. À 30e, la pose fait peur, faut pas se louper surtout avec une unique chance, et il faut pas avoir la tremblote ! Mais pas de problèmes pour ma part, 2 micros bulles, vraiment pas grand chose. Je ne regrette pas mon achat, je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Moreau
limelette
13th March 2014

Note 3
Facile à mettre
Facile à mettre et le tactile fonctionne toujours aussi bien, très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Turnhout
10th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Spigen Glas voor Galaxy Note 3
Heb al enkele keren de gewone schermbescherming gebruikt op m'n Note 3, maar die geven telkens problemen met onderliggende bubbels en kleine stofdeeltjes. Zelfs het allerkleinste stofdeeltje zie je als je pech hebt. Na online onderzoek te doen (vooral youtube) is m'n keuze gevallen op de Spigen SGP Tempered glas screenprotector, door de algemeen goede revieuws. Het glas is echt een pak dikker dan de gewone beschermfolies, maar heeft afgeschuinde randen wat prettig aanvoelt. Het glas op je telefoon kleven is echt poepsimpel en veel beter te richten dan de andere beschermfolies. Een kleine luchtbel gaat zelfs vanzelf weg en een grotere heb ik niet gehad. De pen van m'n Note 3 werkt perfect op dit glas en de punt van de pen schuift ook soepel over de bescherming, wat ik bij een andere beschermfolie niet had. Bij een andere beschermfolie had ik echt het gevoel dat de S-Pen stroever aanvoelde. Qua lichtintensiteit en kleur van het scherm moet je helemaal niets inboeten, de kleuren en het licht zijn net hetzelfde. Een echt top product.


Did you find this helpful?



Romano
mulhouse
28th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Simple et efficace
Acheté en même temps qu'une coque Spigen Neo Hybrid, les deux se montent parfaitement. Je l'ai posé juste après avoir enlevé la protection d'écran qui est sur le portable en sortie de boite donc aucune poussière. 2 ou 3 petites bulles sont restées juste après la pose mais seule 1 est restée depuis. Très efficace contre les micro-rayures et les traces de doigts (sauf après avoir mangé des frites bien sûr...). Le produit respire la qualité donc je recommande vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Pablo
castellon
20th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Increible
Recomiendo a todo el mundo que posea un note 3 o similares que adquiera este protector de pantalla spigen ...el cristal templado es lo mejor del mercado....apenas notas que lo llevas y funciona a las 1000 maravillas....si quereis protección....este protector no os defraudara.....


Did you find this helpful?



Franck
Unknown
17th February 2014

Note 3
Très bien
Super qualité ! Enchanté de cet achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Willem
adam
14th February 2014

note3
goed product
Werkt goed maar moeilijk met het doekje pluis vrij te krijgen toen ik het plakkertje van het glas haalde toch kleine pluisje eronder pffff voor de rest een top veiligheid scherm maar goed opletten als je hem plakt!! Ik heb hem wel gemakkelijk er weer eraf kunnen halen er op nieuw terug geplakt(om de grote pluisje eraf te halen).


Did you find this helpful?



Andres
Toledo
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered de Spigen
Protector pantalla Note 3.
El Producto de buena calidad, justo lo que buscaba, pero en el tramite. Me disgusto un poco saber que después de realizar el pago me comentan unos días después, que podría demorarse en llegar a vuestros almacenes y me daban la opción de cambiarlo por un articulo del mismo precio, lo que me molesto un poco ya que opte por comprar con ustedes en vez de otra pagina. Es mi primera compra en esta pagina en español, en el pasado realice una compra en la pagina UK y vaya lió, me solicitaron datos personales, copias de facturas ect, por lo al final me realizaron el rembolso sin problemas y me pidieron disculpas por todos los tramites que tuve que realizar aunque al final no puede adquirir el articulo deseado. Por lo demás todo correcto sin daño alguno en el articulo y encantado. Espero que haya sido de utilidad. Un saludo.


Did you find this helpful?



Andres
TOledo
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered de Spigen
Protector de pantalla
El Producto de buena calidad, justo lo que buscaba, pero en el tramite. Me disgusto un poco saber que después de realizar el pago me comentan unos días después, que podría demorarse en llegar a vuestros almacenes y me daban la opción de cambiarlo por un articulo del mismo precio, lo que me molesto un poco ya que opte por comprar con ustedes en vez de otra pagina. Es mi primera compra en esta pagina en español, en el pasado realice una compra en la pagina UK y vaya lió, me solicitaron datos personales, copias de facturas ect, por lo al final me realizaron el rembolso sin problemas y me pidieron disculpas por todos los tramites que tuve que realizar aunque al final no puede adquirir el articulo deseado. Por lo demás todo correcto sin daño alguno en el articulo y encantado. Espero que haya sido de utilidad.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Première fois
La protection Spigen est la 1ère que j'installe, malgré avoir suivi le manuel, il reste une ou deux bulles d'air (minuscules). Pour la solidité, on verra ! (passe parfaitement avec une coque Neo Hybrid).


Did you find this helpful?



ENRIQUE
españa
4th February 2014

sansumg note 2
PROCTETOR PANTALLA
EL PROTECTOR DE PANTALLA BODYGUARDZ ES FENOMENAL PARA EL TELEFONO Y FACIL DE PONER, A LOS DE MOVILFUN TODO MUY CORRECTO Y TAMBIEN EL ENVIO POR DHL, TODO PERFECTO UN DIEZ PARA MOVILFUN.


Did you find this helpful?



Christophe C
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bien mais cher
La surface n'interfère pas avec l'utilisation du téléphone ; on voit bien l'écran et les fonctionnalités tactiles sont préservées. Dans mon cas, elle cache même les micro-rayures que j'avais infligées à mon écran auparavant. Points négatifs : 1) elle est quand même épaisse. On la sent quand on veut se servir du bouton Home, par exemple. 2) malgré tout mon soin, une petite poussière s'est glissée entre la protection et l'écran au dernier moment, formant une petite bulle qui ne part pas. Heureusement, celle-ci est invisible 95% du temps. 3) il y avait 2 microrayures (2mm de long chacune) sur le produit neuf. Pas gênant, mais j'attendais la perfection. 4) le prix... Au final, je pense que je pencherais pour la Glas.t pour mon prochain achat (moins chère, plus fine). Je ne l'ai cependant pas encore essayée.


Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Zutphen
16th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 N9005
Prima product en service
Ik heb het product 3 dagen na verzending gelijk binnen gekregen (verzonden vanuit Engeland). Dit was sneller dan ik had verwacht. Het product werkt uitstekend. De installatie was snel en gemakkelijk, zonder bubbels tussen het scherm en de screen protector. Ik merk geen verschil in gevoeligheid van de touchscreen. De screen protector ziet er prima uit op de Note 3, en de ronde buitenrand voelt geweldig! Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop. Ik heb hem nog maar sinds kort dus ik kan niet al te veel over de kwaliteit zeggen, maar het glas geeft me een veilig gevoel over mijn telefoon.


Did you find this helpful?



Tom Gardner
Harrow
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Ultimate Screen Protection
Always put a screen protector on my phone when it's brand new. Just before hitting the shops, googled which was best. Found out there's now glass rather than just flimsy plastic available. This was the best on the market. All reviews were glowing. Feel my phone is in very safe hands inbetween this and an Otterbox Commuter. Sleeping easy now!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sven Müller
Rietheim-Weilheim
13th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Top Displayschutz
Super und ganz einfach in der Handhabung. Danke echt genial.


Did you find this helpful?



Malle71
Vantaa
12th January 2014

Spigen GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Galaxy Note 3
Definitely the best protective film on the market!! Product a bit pricey, but I recommend unreservedly!
Did you find this helpful?



Sven Müller
Rietheim-Weilheim
10th January 2014

Samsung Note 3, S4,Note 2, S4 Mini, HTC One und One X +
Super Displayschutz
Super Displayschutz kann ich nur jedem empfehlen. Tip Top


Did you find this helpful?



verzele
mouscron
9th January 2014

samsung note 3
Superbe
Je le recommande vraiment ! Satisfait du produit.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Surrey
7th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A first class product so far
Fitting glass screen on device much easier than flexible films I've used on previous phones, but great care still needed to avoid the odd dust particle becoming trapped. When fitted it is virtually invisible thanks to chamfered edges and it doesn't interfere with finger tip or with s-pen operations. Scratch and crack free so far after 10 days, so no bulky case needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Medy
Paris
6th January 2014

galaxy Note 3
Bon produit
Produit conforme à l'attente. Très resistant pour les micro-rayures, bien plus que les protections à dix balles qui font des bulles et qui se déchirent à cause des ongles trop grands. Pas compliqué à installer. Pour être parfait, j'aurai aimé avoir la possibilité de l'enlever afin de pouvoir le replacer mieux que ça.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



damian van Amersfoort
Hilversum
5th January 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
glazen screen protector
Beste protector ooit. Geen bubbels en niet moeilijk. Zit er mooi uit en hover met de s - pen blijft werken ondanks de wat dikkere screen protector


Did you find this helpful?



GAUDIN
SAINT HERBLAIN
5th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Toujours parfait
Après en avoir mis sur mes précédents iPhone (3Gs, 4S), j'ai installé une protection en verre sur le galaxy note 3 de mon épouse. Aucun soucis de bulle, toucher parfait. Les bords arrondis sont plus agréables que les bords droits des premières versions. C'est cher mais ça reste moins cher que de faire remplacer la vitre de nos smartphones. Mon épouse utilise une protection à rabat officielle SAMSUNG qui allume le téléphone lorsque l'on ouvre le rabat (comme les protections apple de l'ipad). Le système fonctionne toujours aussi bien avec la protection GlassT.


Did you find this helpful?



seb
noé
28th December 2013

galaxy note 3
Satisfait
Très bon produit. Totalement satisfait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sollazzo
sausset les pins
24th December 2013

Perfection
Produit génial comme si il n y avait rien. Glisse mieux que sur le vrai verre. Super content de mon achat. Top top top !


Did you find this helpful?



kaze
toulouse
21st December 2013

note 3
Excellent produit
L'emballage du produit est un peu too much, mais le produit en lui-même est de très bonne qualité ! Très résistant, en un mot, fiable ! Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



b
Unknown
19th December 2013

Parfait
Très intéressant comme je l'ai imaginé, je pense acheter une deuxième.


Did you find this helpful?



Mitch
Newcastle,Aust
30th November 2013

Great product
I was a bit worried spending $40+ on a Screen protector, but with the Note 3 having such a large screen and knowing that I would be using the stylus quite a bit, I took a chance. Not disappointed. It arrived in a box worthy of the money spent , with all the bits need for a successful installation. I had the protector perfectly installed within minutes, not a bubble or bit of fluf in sight. I have found the protector a better surface to use then the original screen and with no reduction of the screen's touch responce. Being a Technican that works in all kinds of environments l was looking for a product that offered maximum protection without loosing any of the phones functions. This product has exceeded my expectations.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yann-06300
Nice
27th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Certainement la meilleure protection sur le marché
Je ne souhaitais pas utiliser de protection d'écran type film plastique pour ne pas opacifier l'écran ou perdre en retour tactile. En cherchant une coque pour mon nouveau Galaxy Note 3, j'ai découvert la marque Spigen qui produit aussi le GLAS.tR. Après avoir lu de nombreux articles très positifs et vu des vidéos de "torture-test" sur YouTube, j'ai été convaincu par sa solidité et son utilité et ai acheté le GLAS.tR. Je l'ai posé, après une douche, dans la salle de bain embuée pour éviter les poussières. Il restait quelques petites bulles d'air qui sont parties seules durant la nuit. La glisse est plus lisse qu'avec l'écran original, la transparence est cristaline, le retour tactile est inchangé et un aller-retour sur le pantalon ou le t-shirt suffit à nettoyer le GLAS.tR. La découpe arrondie des tranches est un plus indéniable en sensation et aussi car l'épaisseur fait légèrement dépasser le GLAS.tR des bords du Note 3. Une fois posé, le GLAS.tR est quasiment invisible car ultra intégré au téléphone. C'est pour moi un très bon achat dont je suis entièrement satisfait. Je le recommande à ceux qui veulent une vraie protection de l'écran de leur téléphone.
6 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Enrique
Granada
20th November 2013

note 3
perfecta
Es perfecta calidad precio , una vez puesta , parece el cristal del mismo movil, la recomiendo, móviles fun formales y muy rápido en el envío ,un saludo.


Did you find this helpful?



Enrique
granada
20th November 2013

Note 3
es justo lo que queria
Es distinto a lo que he visto hasta ahora, se ve fuerte y seria y sobre todo facil de poner sin posibilidad de burbujas de aire moviles fun he visto que es una empresa seria calidad precio muy bueno y rapida en la entrega cuando necesite algo mas para mi movil seguro que recurrire a ustedes gracias


Did you find this helpful?



fran
Unknown
9th November 2013

maravilloso
Este es el mejor protector de pantalla


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
5th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Klappt gut
Klappt super. Installation absolut problemlos, besser als Folie


Did you find this helpful?



Rahul Pathak
Ludhiana
29th October 2013

Best Premium Screen Protector
I'm thankful to the Ppl of Mobile fun who introduced the premium accessories for mobiles.Spigen Shatterproof Glass Screen Protector is the best u can get for one's mobile.U get the maximum clarity which is impossible with any other sticker.scratches are impossible too.really love it.have purchased one for my Note 3 as well as my iphone5 s.so easy to apply too.really hardcore protection with Hd clarity.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samsung Fan
Scotland
28th October 2013

Samaung Galaxy Note 3
Clarity and Strengh !!!
OMG/WOW/FAB!!!. This product may seem a little on the expensive side, but in reality, (i have ordered packs of 2 screen protectors in the past of various makes and qualities), the first being the tester that goes the bin the second the final final chance to line it up and apply it properly. They serve a purpose for some months and they are thrown away. This Spigen product is truly first class, and simplicity to apply!, superb quality, the fact it is a glass product makes it so easily applicable too!!!.( because it is rigid !!). It enhances your devices screen and is virtually impossible to detect. Highest possible recommendation from someone who likes to preserve the appearance of their smartphones. It most definately IS!!!, worth the investment. Maybe not the cheapest product or price!, but Mobile Fun. take the stress out of buying products on-line, and delivering them when they say they will, at a reasonable cost. I have never had reason to question their standards of customer service, that in itself means they deserve my repeat custom. Great job Mobile Fun, my thanks and well done. How do you do it!!!!
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Smit
Heerhugowaard
21st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note3
Super !!!
Ik heb deze screenprotector gekocht voor mijn nieuwe Samsung Note3, dit was de eerste keer dat ik een screenprotector ging gebruiken. Dus ik was een beetje huiverig voor de montage procedure, maar dat viel echt 100% mee. Na een paar revies te hebben bekeken op Youtube ben ik aan de slag gegaan, en het resultaat is echt super (geen luchtbelletje). Ook doet de Oleophobic Coating zijn werk zeer goed tegen vinger vlekken, wat mij betreft een echte aanrader deze screenprotector....
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options