Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen GLAS.t SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Galaxy Note 3

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10450

Product Reference: 41344

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, the SGP GLAS.t Series made from premium real glass with an oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Saved my screen"
  • "What screen protector?"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(14)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan
Southampton
31st July 2014

note 3
Saved my screen
This is my second screen of this make. I dropped my phone and this cover saved my screen from smashing. I already loved it but have put it to the test with excellent results so here I am ordering it again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
4th February 2014

excellent
Spigen tempered glass screen protector for note 3 is an excellent Product• Easy to install Great look and feel 100% satisfied with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Alley
Oxford
19th January 2014

note3
Worth every penny
I never knew such a product existed ! And I don't think any better will yet to come. Plastic protecter vs glass. Says it all. I love my gadget with this now
Did you find this helpful?



clyde lovell
hants
4th January 2014

galaxy note 3
shields up scotty
Great screen protector,almost fits its self,no bubbles,raises the height of the screen slightly so phone can be used with cases that have no indentation for home button
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Perkins
Puyallup Washington
26th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
I purchased the new galaxy note three, before the otter box was available and i didnt wont any damaged to my phone, so I had the glass screen protector install on the phone. It is amazing, the look, the feel, less finger prints, and you cant even tell its on the phone. I would highly recommend this for your phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Unknown
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
So easy....
Well packaged but easy to open. Very easy to fit. One or two large bubbles which were easy to disperse with the supplied squeegee tool. After removing the front protective plastic, it was necessary to clean the protector with the supplied alcohol wipe. Difficult to see if it is on the phone, feels just like the phone glass surface, also responds as if it is not fitted. Would recommend to anyone with a Galaxy Note 3.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Marshall
Adelaide
29th October 2013

Tempered glass screen protector
So easy to install and brilliant product. Highly recommended
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
East Yorkshire
28th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note S3
What screen protector?
If I hadnt fitted it I would not believe there was a screen protector on the phone. It is very good, feels the same as the original screen and was very easy to apply and get right first time.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options