Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41338

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5S / 5 while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Great cover"
  • "Good protection!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Oliver
London
5th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Great cover
Very good cover. Came really quickly. Great website use!
Did you find this helpful?



stevielee
Hertfordshire
2nd May 2014

I phone 5s
Perfect and Sleek
An awesome Case with a Snug fit and great design. This case also has a functioning button on the side which incorporates the case as part of the phone. Very pleased with this product. and would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
coventry
6th April 2014

ipone 5
best one yet
the service was fast and reliable ,and while at first I thought it was a lot of money for a phone case, it is by far the best one yet I have had for my I phone 5,so glad I paid the extra for a quality case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Morris
United Kingdom
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Superb
I ordered this on Saturday night and it came on Monday Morning. Looks great, easy to fit and feels really sturdy. It does add some additional size to the iPhone but still feels slim and usable. Definitely reccommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Birmingham
23rd February 2014

iPhone 5s
10/10 :) Great Case
The neo hybrid case is so thin, lightweight and has such a tactile quality to it. The best bit has to be the case covers the volume and sleep buttons with its own protective ones. I have dropped my phone quite a few times since having the case and I've not had a problem. The one thing I would reccomend is that you take the rectangular piece that surrounds the side of the phone, off carefully because the protective buttons may pop out. It's only happened with one of the buttons and that was me inspecting the phone after dropping it down the stairs. Even after that tumble there is no damage to the phone or even case. My sister now has one too :) and we both love the neo hybrid case
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Unknown
13th February 2014

iPone 5S
Great Product !!
Very good quality and fits very snug. It will protect my new phone very well. Mobile Fun is a great site, great service and speedy delivery !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Dudley
22nd January 2014

Iphone 5s
Excellent
Really impressed with case not only offers really good protection but looks good as well! Good fast delivery, very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perthshire
22nd January 2014

Iphone 5
The best iphone 5 cover ever
I have tried a number of iphone 5 cases but this is by far the best. Great protection, what I really liked is it protects the edges on the front screen which, for some reason, many iphone 5 cases do not have. Th case is very slim and shows the phone off. I have no hesitation in recommending this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

iPhone 5
Nice Case
This case is great. Easy to fit, nice and light, and most importantly it'll protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Watanyoo
Unknown
13th January 2014

Motorola Moto G, iPhone 5
Perfectly fit.
Great quality build, great look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Ipswich
6th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Good protection!
Purchased this case to protect my new phone and it's great. The rubber casing looks great and provides good insurance if I drop it. The plastic edging really finishes it off and looks like part of the phone. I really like the way it fits to the plugs etc around the phone. A few mates said they would be ordering one now.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options