Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41338

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5S / 5 while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Great cover"
  • "Good protection!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Phil Williams
Farnham
21st November 2014

iPhone 6
Great case, looks and feels premium
Great look and feel to the case, like the fact that the inside of the case isn't plastic so it won't scratch the back of the phone whilst in the case Only negative is the mute button on the side is very difficult to get to if you don't have any nails
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Weissmann
Bad Pyrmont
28th October 2014

Iphone 5S
Handyschutz
Die Qualität von Spigen ist klasse, ein toller Handyschutz für das Ihone 5S, die Optik sieht sehr gut aus. Kann das Produkt nur empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2014

Alles Super
Hatte versehentlich das falsche Case bestellt. Nach einem kurzen Telefonat wurde alles unkompliziert berichtigt und zwei Tage später war alles da. Super Service. Schnelle Lieferung


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2014

Spigen Neo Hybrid Case iPhone 5S / 5 Hülle in Metal Slate
einfach cool und top in Montage, Händling und Schutz


Did you find this helpful?



Elliott
Birmingham
21st August 2014

Iphone 5
Great quality
Bought this case on the looks alone but when it arrived I could tell it was extremely good quality with a snug fit to my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bromsgrove
27th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good looking but poor to grip
The case was purchased to replace a Griffin rubber bumper case which was really grippy. This Spigen case looks good quality but has a very slippery bumper edge making it much easier to drop!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

Recommande à 100%
La coque NEO HYBRID GOLD est vraiment un très bon produit de très bonne qualité, vraiment agréable au toucher et il donne un super look à votre iPhone, je le recommande à 100%.


Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
London
5th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Great cover
Very good cover. Came really quickly. Great website use!
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
aalter
4th May 2014

iphone 5s
super cover
Spigen is de beste!!! licht, stevig, knap afgewerkt, classy geen andere meer... (heb al 4 spigens, kwestie van eens te veranderen) :-)


Did you find this helpful?



stevielee
Hertfordshire
2nd May 2014

I phone 5s
Perfect and Sleek
An awesome Case with a Snug fit and great design. This case also has a functioning button on the side which incorporates the case as part of the phone. Very pleased with this product. and would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



SUSANA
BERANTEVILLA
14th April 2014

Iphone5
Protección y diseño !!!
Me encanta como queda esta carcasa, es fina, protege totalmente mi iphone5 y sigue manteniendo su estilo. Gracias por el servicio.


Did you find this helpful?



paul
coventry
6th April 2014

ipone 5
best one yet
the service was fast and reliable ,and while at first I thought it was a lot of money for a phone case, it is by far the best one yet I have had for my I phone 5,so glad I paid the extra for a quality case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sébastien
Marseille
11th March 2014

Superbe
Belle, douce, design, c'est simplement une des meilleurs coques que je possède. Elle assure une protection parfaite du téléphone. Le bumper intégré redonne de la couleur et assure une protection parfaite. A acheter sans hésiter !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Morris
United Kingdom
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Superb
I ordered this on Saturday night and it came on Monday Morning. Looks great, easy to fit and feels really sturdy. It does add some additional size to the iPhone but still feels slim and usable. Definitely reccommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuela
Dorfgastein
27th February 2014

iphone 5s
sehr elegant
Entspricht genau meinen Erwartungen, optisch ein absoluter Hingucker und perfekter Schutz fürs Handy!


Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Birmingham
23rd February 2014

iPhone 5s
10/10 :) Great Case
The neo hybrid case is so thin, lightweight and has such a tactile quality to it. The best bit has to be the case covers the volume and sleep buttons with its own protective ones. I have dropped my phone quite a few times since having the case and I've not had a problem. The one thing I would reccomend is that you take the rectangular piece that surrounds the side of the phone, off carefully because the protective buttons may pop out. It's only happened with one of the buttons and that was me inspecting the phone after dropping it down the stairs. Even after that tumble there is no damage to the phone or even case. My sister now has one too :) and we both love the neo hybrid case
Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Reggio Emilia
17th February 2014

Cover di Qualità
Esteticamente è veramente bella, protegge discretamente da lievi cadute, per utilizzi un po' a rischio per me è insufficiente in quanto il guscio in plastica è solo nel contorno. Sotto c'è solo la sottile gomma di protezione. Se si vuole il massimo dell'estetica (spessori ridotti), la sicurezza si riduce, chiaramente. Nel complesso, bell'articolo.


Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Reggio Emilia
14th February 2014

Eccezionale
Veramente bella esteticamente. Entra precisa. Protezione buona ma non assoluta. Chiaramente lo spessore ridotto va a scapito della protezione totale. Consegna veloce ma il postino te l'appoggio soltanto sulla buca della posta con il rischio che ti rubano il pacchetto. Negozio OK...Consigliato


Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Unknown
13th February 2014

iPone 5S
Great Product !!
Very good quality and fits very snug. It will protect my new phone very well. Mobile Fun is a great site, great service and speedy delivery !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Dudley
22nd January 2014

Iphone 5s
Excellent
Really impressed with case not only offers really good protection but looks good as well! Good fast delivery, very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perthshire
22nd January 2014

Iphone 5
The best iphone 5 cover ever
I have tried a number of iphone 5 cases but this is by far the best. Great protection, what I really liked is it protects the edges on the front screen which, for some reason, many iphone 5 cases do not have. Th case is very slim and shows the phone off. I have no hesitation in recommending this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

iPhone 5
Nice Case
This case is great. Easy to fit, nice and light, and most importantly it'll protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Watanyoo
Unknown
13th January 2014

Motorola Moto G, iPhone 5
Perfectly fit.
Great quality build, great look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2014

Beau produit
Cette coque est de très bonne qualité et très agréable. Tout de même deux petits moins: - Elle n'est pas si fine que ça et augmente considérablement la taille de l'iPhone. -Son épaisseur fait qu'on ne pas brancher une prise Jack/RCA pour relier le téléphone à un ampli. Dommage!


Did you find this helpful?



AMMAR
Paris
5th January 2014

0781749706
Good
It's a good product ! I recommand it :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume
ROUEN
18th December 2013

Qualité et sobriété au top
Produit très agréable au toucher et qui ne dénature pas le style sobre de l'iPhone 5S. Il assure une bonne protection et rend le téléphone un peu moins "glissant" ce qui diminue le risque de chute... Seul bémol (1 étoile de moins), il est impossible avec la coque d'utiliser certains adaptateurs ou docks. Je recommande vivement ce produit pour sa qualité et sa sobriété.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Ipswich
6th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Good protection!
Purchased this case to protect my new phone and it's great. The rubber casing looks great and provides good insurance if I drop it. The plastic edging really finishes it off and looks like part of the phone. I really like the way it fits to the plugs etc around the phone. A few mates said they would be ordering one now.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
caudan
3rd November 2013

iphone 5
Très bon produit
Très bon produit correspond à mes attentes.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options