Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41336

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5S / 5 while giving it optimal protection with this metal slate Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Light and slim...unlike me!"
  • "best one yet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th November 2015

A quality product!
By far the best case i have ever owned! The quality/price ratio is really high.. And the champagne gold looks awesome on a white phone!
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Benbow
8th September 2015

iphone 5s
Good protection.
This is the second that I've purchased - the previous case was for an iPhone 5c. Believe me, I would not have bought another if the first one had not been up to standard. The case is neat, easy to fit ( and remove ) and most importantly, offers excellent protection. Would obviously buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

Lee Nash
2nd September 2015

iPhone 5s
Light and slim...unlike me!
Having bought a chunky Spigen case for my Samsung S4 with a flip front I decided I wanted something more slimline. This case is just what I wanted and is nicer than I thought it would be. The unique rubber body coupled with the plastic bumber really does look and feel great. It's light, slimline looks great, feels good and doesn't compromise the look of the phone in the slightest. Best case I've had for a phone by a long distance. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

22nd June 2015

Add class to an out-dated iPhone
It's good to know you can still get something stylish for the now out-dated iPhone5.
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2014

looks good
I was a bit worried when it arrived that it looked a bit blingy, a bit flashy! However I'm getting used to it now! It's doing its job and I would recommend it, a good cover
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Williams
21st November 2014

iPhone 6
Great case, looks and feels premium
Great look and feel to the case, like the fact that the inside of the case isn't plastic so it won't scratch the back of the phone whilst in the case Only negative is the mute button on the side is very difficult to get to if you don't have any nails
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2014

Iphone 5
Great quality
Bought this case on the looks alone but when it arrived I could tell it was extremely good quality with a snug fit to my phone.
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good looking but poor to grip
The case was purchased to replace a Griffin rubber bumper case which was really grippy. This Spigen case looks good quality but has a very slippery bumper edge making it much easier to drop!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Great cover
Very good cover. Came really quickly. Great website use!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2014

I phone 5s
Perfect and Sleek
An awesome Case with a Snug fit and great design. This case also has a functioning button on the side which incorporates the case as part of the phone. Very pleased with this product. and would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2014

ipone 5
best one yet
the service was fast and reliable ,and while at first I thought it was a lot of money for a phone case, it is by far the best one yet I have had for my I phone 5,so glad I paid the extra for a quality case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Matthew Morris
United Kingdom
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5
I ordered this on Saturday night and it came on Monday Morning. Looks great, easy to fit and feels really sturdy. It does add some additional size to the iPhone but still feels slim and usable. Definitely reccommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2014

iPhone 5s
10/10 :) Great Case
The neo hybrid case is so thin, lightweight and has such a tactile quality to it. The best bit has to be the case covers the volume and sleep buttons with its own protective ones. I have dropped my phone quite a few times since having the case and I've not had a problem. The one thing I would reccomend is that you take the rectangular piece that surrounds the side of the phone, off carefully because the protective buttons may pop out. It's only happened with one of the buttons and that was me inspecting the phone after dropping it down the stairs. Even after that tumble there is no damage to the phone or even case. My sister now has one too :) and we both love the neo hybrid case
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2014

iPone 5S
Great Product !!
Very good quality and fits very snug. It will protect my new phone very well. Mobile Fun is a great site, great service and speedy delivery !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2014

Iphone 5s
Really impressed with case not only offers really good protection but looks good as well! Good fast delivery, very happy
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2014

Iphone 5
The best iphone 5 cover ever
I have tried a number of iphone 5 cases but this is by far the best. Great protection, what I really liked is it protects the edges on the front screen which, for some reason, many iphone 5 cases do not have. Th case is very slim and shows the phone off. I have no hesitation in recommending this case.
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2014

iPhone 5
Nice Case
This case is great. Easy to fit, nice and light, and most importantly it'll protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?

13th January 2014

Motorola Moto G, iPhone 5
Perfectly fit.
Great quality build, great look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Good protection!
Purchased this case to protect my new phone and it's great. The rubber casing looks great and provides good insurance if I drop it. The plastic edging really finishes it off and looks like part of the phone. I really like the way it fits to the plugs etc around the phone. A few mates said they would be ordering one now.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options