Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10491

Product Reference: 41328

The SGP Tough Armor Case in satin silver is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "This is what a case should be like!"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Enrique
Brighton
6th September 2014

iphone 5
Does the job nicely and looks great
Hard to review an iphone case as it is was it is but this one really is a quality product.It fits very nicely and has a really smooth finish to the touch. It's a little on the expensive side but you are getting a quality product that looks very smart and is also very tough.
Did you find this helpful?



Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough
12th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel
the Netherlands
30th June 2014

iPhone 5s
This is what a case should be like!
light, slim, beautiful design, nice material, feels great to hold, affordable, easy to take off, no smudging on the back. Real value for money and important for some: you can still see the apple logo on the back! The different colours I should not forget either and theyre specially customized in accordance with the different iphone 5s colours! I have had many cases in my time but this is by far the best!
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries
15th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Tried & tested!
Impressive case, my phone looks safe. Phone covers usually bug the life out of me but this one is great. Dropped my phone the other night and it flipped several times, I dreaded picking it up but it's absolutely fine :) really swift delivery service too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Melbourne
5th May 2014

Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
19th April 2014

Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shane
south coast
15th November 2013

iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect
Excellent case excellent service, wouldn't go anywhere else for a case these are the business
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options