Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Smooth White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41327

The SGP Tough Armor Case in smooth white is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Love it and all my friends are jealous!"
  • "I purchase this cover because of its looks"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(10)
Spanish
(11)
Dutch
(8)
English
(87)
Show all
(118)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 118 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
loviconi
le chaffaut
15th July 2016

iphone 5s
super coque
trés content de mon achat coque tres solide design super rien a redire merci


Did you find this helpful?



François
Bas Rhin
7th December 2015

iPhone 5s
Produit authentique
Très belle pochette qui protège bien l'iPhone et le met en valeur. Produit authentique Spigen! Je le recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2015

Satisfait
Produit conforme à mon attente. Robuste , s'intègre parfaitement à l'iPhone 5/5s,rebords épais permettant une protection optimale de l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

Très bon produit
Très bon produit: solide et très joli !


Did you find this helpful?



Tallec
Louviers
2nd March 2014

Iphone 5 s
Se raye trop vite
Bien conçue mais revêtement fragile qui se raye trop vite.


Did you find this helpful?



JPCHIPS
BREAL SOUS MONTFORT
20th February 2014

0678277693
C'est beau et solide
Cette coque est à la fois design et sobre. On ne le voit pas forcément sur la photo mais elle est raccord au bleu marine de l'iPhone noir. Elle est aussi robuste et épouse bien le contour de l'iPhone contrairement aux coques low cost qui ne sont pas toujours bien adaptées.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pagnier
Aube n'as
19th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Parfait
Très bien emballé et prix très bien placé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

Super coque
Coque très solide et esthétique.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
étampes
4th December 2013

iphone 5S
Très satisfaisant
Jolie coque, très fonctionnelle, elle protège très bien le téléphone. Je la recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

IPhone 5S
Correspond
Correspond tout à fait à l'achat commandé.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options