Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10493

Product Reference: 41327

The SGP Tough Armor Case in smooth white is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough
12th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
Picassent Valencia
29th May 2014

Protector para iPhone 5
Sr.
Protector de diseño elegante y de gran calidad. Aumenta la "personalidad" de mi iPhone. Ambos de color negro. Cumplidores con el plazo de entrega Seguro que adquiriré más productos de MobileFun


Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Melbourne
5th May 2014

Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kilkenny
28th April 2014

Very good
Excellent fit still very easy to use controls
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
19th April 2014

Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Jonckheere
Aalter
26th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Spigen Tough Armor
precies wat ik nodig had: goeie bescherming stoere looks niet te zwaar anti-slip vlotte levering door Mobilefun knoppen perfect te bedienen. één minpuntje: de achterkant laat het apple-logo onbeschermd, dus als je zuinig bent op je iphone, best zelf iets voorzien daar.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Enrique Fernández
Madrid
21st December 2013

Perfecto
La funda está mejor de lo que esperaba, muy contentó, y el tiempo de espera mucho menor de lo que esperaba.


Did you find this helpful?



Pagnier
Aube n'as
19th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Parfait
Très bien emballé et prix très bien placé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
étampes
4th December 2013

iphone 5S
Très satisfaisant
Jolie coque, très fonctionnelle, elle protège très bien le téléphone. Je la recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Gran funda
Muy buena calidad/precio, robusta, resistente, de material sintético que protege el Iphone de las caídas al suelo que son letales.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shane
south coast
15th November 2013

iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options