Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10490

Product Reference: 41326

The SGP Tough Armor Case in metal slate is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Excellent"
  • "very good case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(3)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Enrique
Brighton
6th September 2014

iphone 5
Does the job nicely and looks great
Hard to review an iphone case as it is was it is but this one really is a quality product.It fits very nicely and has a really smooth finish to the touch. It's a little on the expensive side but you are getting a quality product that looks very smart and is also very tough.
Did you find this helpful?



Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough
12th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Derby
6th June 2014

Iphone 5
Excellent
Got my new case ,It is everything as advertised. Sleek design and well protected case. The only drawback is the backside scratches easily. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, I'd recommend it to a friend and would order it again
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Thrivikramji k p
Trivandrum, india
11th May 2014

iPhone back cover
This little piece though crafted in aluminum is very attractive and a tough piece of guard to safeguard my little toy. Thanks anyway
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Melbourne
5th May 2014

Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kilkenny
28th April 2014

Very good
Excellent fit still very easy to use controls
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
19th April 2014

Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cambridge
17th February 2014

iphone 5S
Perfect fit
A case that fits and looks smart
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire
9th January 2014

Iphone
Perfect
Great cover, looks fab and easy to fit and fits really well.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shane
south coast
15th November 2013

iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan goodwin
south shields
23rd October 2013

iphone5s
very good case
the case is what is described good fit looks really good takes nothing away from the design of the iphone5s would recommend this case
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options