Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10490

Product Reference: 41326

The SGP Tough Armor Case in metal slate is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Excellent"
  • "very good case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raül
Unknown
22nd July 2014

Perfecto
El producto de adapta muy bien a mi iphon y ofrece un tacto y una presencia de gran solidez. Desde un punto de vista estético es muy bonito y elegante.


Did you find this helpful?



Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough
12th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Derby
6th June 2014

Iphone 5
Excellent
Got my new case ,It is everything as advertised. Sleek design and well protected case. The only drawback is the backside scratches easily. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, I'd recommend it to a friend and would order it again
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
Picassent Valencia
29th May 2014

Protector para iPhone 5
Sr.
Protector de diseño elegante y de gran calidad. Aumenta la "personalidad" de mi iPhone. Ambos de color negro. Cumplidores con el plazo de entrega Seguro que adquiriré más productos de MobileFun


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

Très bon produit
Très bon produit: solide et très joli !


Did you find this helpful?



Dr Thrivikramji k p
Trivandrum, india
11th May 2014

iPhone back cover
This little piece though crafted in aluminum is very attractive and a tough piece of guard to safeguard my little toy. Thanks anyway
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Melbourne
5th May 2014

Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kilkenny
28th April 2014

Very good
Excellent fit still very easy to use controls
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
19th April 2014

Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th February 2014

Ideaal
Degelijke mooi uitziende case, je kan je iPhone recht laten staan om filmpjes te bekijken dankzij de platte kant.


Did you find this helpful?



JPCHIPS
BREAL SOUS MONTFORT
20th February 2014

0678277693
C'est beau et solide
Cette coque est à la fois design et sobre. On ne le voit pas forcément sur la photo mais elle est raccord au bleu marine de l'iPhone noir. Elle est aussi robuste et épouse bien le contour de l'iPhone contrairement aux coques low cost qui ne sont pas toujours bien adaptées.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cambridge
17th February 2014

iphone 5S
Perfect fit
A case that fits and looks smart
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Jonckheere
Aalter
26th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Spigen Tough Armor
precies wat ik nodig had: goeie bescherming stoere looks niet te zwaar anti-slip vlotte levering door Mobilefun knoppen perfect te bedienen. één minpuntje: de achterkant laat het apple-logo onbeschermd, dus als je zuinig bent op je iphone, best zelf iets voorzien daar.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire
9th January 2014

Iphone
Perfect
Great cover, looks fab and easy to fit and fits really well.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sander
regio Oudenaarde
3rd January 2014

iPhone 5s
betrouwbaar/snelle levering
Ik kocht op 24dec 's nachts (nacht van 23ste op 24ste) de 'Tough Amor' case van 'Spigen' voor men iPhone5S. Deze kostte afgerond 25euro, mooie prijs voor een case die valbescherming biedt + een mooi design heeft. Omdat ik mijn product nogal snel wou koos ik voor de DHL Express levering, kostte afgerond 12euro, vond ik wel wat een tegenvaller deze hoge prijs. Maar zo kreeg ik mijn bestelling wel 2dagen later op 26dec rond 11u. (25dec kerstdag werkt dhl niet) en kon ik steeds zien waar mijn bestelling zich ergens bevond op de website van dhl. Dit was tot nu toe mijn enige aankoop bij Mobilefun, zeker herhaalbaar als ik nog een keer iets niet vind in België. eerste ervaring met mobilefun: snel en betrouwbaar
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pagnier
Aube n'as
19th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Parfait
Très bien emballé et prix très bien placé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
étampes
4th December 2013

iphone 5S
Très satisfaisant
Jolie coque, très fonctionnelle, elle protège très bien le téléphone. Je la recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Gran funda
Muy buena calidad/precio, robusta, resistente, de material sintético que protege el Iphone de las caídas al suelo que son letales.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shane
south coast
15th November 2013

iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adria
Barcelona
12th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Protección con diseño
Desde el momento que ves el embalaje, ves que no es un producto de mala calidad, plástico rígido para presentar una funda prometedora. Un tacto muy bueno, y la goma en las puntas si la golpeas contra algo notas la amortiguación que ofrece. Es una funda que protege el dispositivo sin descuidar el diseño. Muy bonito, para la protección que ofrece no se be extremadamente grande. Muy buena compra y recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



alan goodwin
south shields
23rd October 2013

iphone5s
very good case
the case is what is described good fit looks really good takes nothing away from the design of the iphone5s would recommend this case
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options