Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10584

Product Reference: 41325

The SGP Tough Armor Case in champagne gold is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Sooooo impressed!!!"
  • "Good quality case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jackandy
Shropshire
16th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Sooooo impressed!!!
The best iPhone 5s cover around. You wouldn't know it had a cover except on close inspection. Have had several comments from staff in phone shops praising the look!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Milton Keynes
24th March 2014

iPhone 5
Tough but beautiful
Great looks combined with tough, military-grade protection make this case a winner. I love the brushed champagne gold back plate. It also allows the apple logo on the back of the iPhone to be seen through a circular window. Unlike my previous case, this one protects the on/off switch and the volume controls - really n eat feature. The Spigen case is well worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



GONE MOHANA LAXMI
HYDERABAD, INDIA
16th March 2014

SUPPLY OF GOODS
EXCELLANT COMMITMENT
Did you find this helpful?



Ocho Media
Unknown
14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent service as always
The product was great quality as expected. I have bought all my mobile accessories here in the last few years and I guess it's time to leave some feedback about the service. In short...it's how it should be: excellent. The website is user-friendly (as a UI designer I pay attention to stuff like this), the checkout is simple and items are always posted within a day or two. I have not been disappointed with the chosen product to date. Thanks to all the staff...really appreciate an online company that gets it right
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Smith
Stratford-upon-Avon
11th March 2014

Iphone 5s
No Screen protector
This is a super strong case but it does not protect the screen and does not come with a screen protector. As I thought it would.!
Did you find this helpful?



Drummond Scott
Dunfermline
2nd March 2014

iPhone 5s
I wanted something different
I am very pleased with my new cover,it is very different from previous covers.I like the ease of fitting and the confidence I have in its ability to preserve the look of my phone.I also liked the price which was very competive.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Midlands
22nd February 2014

iPhone 5s
Tough amor
Fantastic case makes the iPhone feel robust and much better to handle
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
14th February 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect in style & protection
I bought this case for my new 5s as I wanted a case which gave good protection but was still stylish. I was not disappointed, this case is excellent, it gives great protection even when I dropped it from a kitchen worktop and landing screen down, it still looks good and does not add too much bulk to phone, I really could not ask for a better case.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Unknown
8th February 2014

Iphone5S
Spigen
I was looking for something rugged but not to bulky, I thought the Spigen looked a good product and would do the job for me, your never too sure until the item arrives but it fitted perfect with ease, I'm confident the iPhone is protected and will with stand any damage from dropping the phone. The case does not interfere with the charging of the phone or the camera use or any of the volume controls or on and off switches. Overall the case was a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lucknow
3rd January 2014

Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MADAN LAL DHAMIJA
SURAT, India
2nd December 2013

Good Service
I have received the product as shown at the site & within thew time frame mentioned at site.The service & product is good. I am very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wexford
17th November 2013

Tough armor case
Great case slimline fit makes the phone fit snugly into hand without the fear of falling. Easy to fit looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Good quality case
A really excellent quality case with good protection. The power and volume buttons are covered and do not interfere with their operation.The case does not add that much bulk and allows a good grip. It can be a bit tricky to take off as it is snug. I would recommend the Spigen screen protector as it does not go all the way to the edge (by a couple of mm) and does not interfere with the edge of the case. The camera cut out does not produce any flash back. All in all an excellent choice. If I'm being picky I would have preferred it with a white bumper instead of black. Well worth the money.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options