Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Smooth Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10492

Product Reference: 41324

The SGP Tough Armor Case in smooth black is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Good quality product"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(5)
English
(30)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough
12th July 2014

iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel
the Netherlands
30th June 2014

iPhone 5s
This is what a case should be like!
light, slim, beautiful design, nice material, feels great to hold, affordable, easy to take off, no smudging on the back. Real value for money and important for some: you can still see the apple logo on the back! The different colours I should not forget either and theyre specially customized in accordance with the different iphone 5s colours! I have had many cases in my time but this is by far the best!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

BEST CASE EVER!!!
I have been having a bit of nightmare with phone covers for my beautiful iPhone 5. However at last I have found the answer!! If you want maximum protection without going to the super bulky models this is for you. It doesn't have a built in screen protector but perfect fit for adding one. IT IS WITHOUT DOUT THE HIGHEST QUALITY CASE I HAVE EVER SEEN! The fit is beyond perfect and not only that but by far the easiest to put on. No harming your phone in the process just SNAP and its on and it is perfect with all buttons ports etc! The company here as well (mobile fun) were absolutely excellent! I got my delivery next day and that was with giving them the wrong address!! BELIEVE ME I HAVE BEEN THROUGH EVERY "GOOD" BRAND OUT THERE NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO THIS SPIGEN!! they kick otterbox's ass!! This is just brilliant. If you are in anyway OCD like me or just very particular i swear you will not be disappointed. (Recommend the smooth finish to risk less scratching potential on back of cover) buy this cover!!! the black one even looks great with the white iPhone!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Ridgway
Tasmania
26th June 2014

Good Stuff
Good service ...
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries
15th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Tried & tested!
Impressive case, my phone looks safe. Phone covers usually bug the life out of me but this one is great. Dropped my phone the other night and it flipped several times, I dreaded picking it up but it's absolutely fine :) really swift delivery service too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Derby
6th June 2014

Iphone 5
Excellent
Got my new case ,It is everything as advertised. Sleek design and well protected case. The only drawback is the backside scratches easily. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, I'd recommend it to a friend and would order it again
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Thrivikramji k p
Trivandrum, india
11th May 2014

iPhone back cover
This little piece though crafted in aluminum is very attractive and a tough piece of guard to safeguard my little toy. Thanks anyway
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Melbourne
5th May 2014

Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kilkenny
28th April 2014

Very good
Excellent fit still very easy to use controls
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
19th April 2014

Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackandy
Shropshire
16th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Sooooo impressed!!!
The best iPhone 5s cover around. You wouldn't know it had a cover except on close inspection. Have had several comments from staff in phone shops praising the look!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Milton Keynes
24th March 2014

iPhone 5
Tough but beautiful
Great looks combined with tough, military-grade protection make this case a winner. I love the brushed champagne gold back plate. It also allows the apple logo on the back of the iPhone to be seen through a circular window. Unlike my previous case, this one protects the on/off switch and the volume controls - really n eat feature. The Spigen case is well worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



GONE MOHANA LAXMI
HYDERABAD, INDIA
16th March 2014

SUPPLY OF GOODS
EXCELLANT COMMITMENT
Did you find this helpful?



Ocho Media
Unknown
14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent service as always
The product was great quality as expected. I have bought all my mobile accessories here in the last few years and I guess it's time to leave some feedback about the service. In short...it's how it should be: excellent. The website is user-friendly (as a UI designer I pay attention to stuff like this), the checkout is simple and items are always posted within a day or two. I have not been disappointed with the chosen product to date. Thanks to all the staff...really appreciate an online company that gets it right
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Smith
Stratford-upon-Avon
11th March 2014

Iphone 5s
No Screen protector
This is a super strong case but it does not protect the screen and does not come with a screen protector. As I thought it would.!
Did you find this helpful?



Drummond Scott
Dunfermline
2nd March 2014

iPhone 5s
I wanted something different
I am very pleased with my new cover,it is very different from previous covers.I like the ease of fitting and the confidence I have in its ability to preserve the look of my phone.I also liked the price which was very competive.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Midlands
22nd February 2014

iPhone 5s
Tough amor
Fantastic case makes the iPhone feel robust and much better to handle
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cambridge
17th February 2014

iphone 5S
Perfect fit
A case that fits and looks smart
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
14th February 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect in style & protection
I bought this case for my new 5s as I wanted a case which gave good protection but was still stylish. I was not disappointed, this case is excellent, it gives great protection even when I dropped it from a kitchen worktop and landing screen down, it still looks good and does not add too much bulk to phone, I really could not ask for a better case.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Unknown
8th February 2014

Iphone5S
Spigen
I was looking for something rugged but not to bulky, I thought the Spigen looked a good product and would do the job for me, your never too sure until the item arrives but it fitted perfect with ease, I'm confident the iPhone is protected and will with stand any damage from dropping the phone. The case does not interfere with the charging of the phone or the camera use or any of the volume controls or on and off switches. Overall the case was a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



niven
Bham
8th February 2014

Phone
Spigon armour protective phone case.
Great product, doesnt protect the front of the phone like i thought it would, but on the whole it protects the rest of the phone and does it well and looks cool to so all in all reasonably happy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire
9th January 2014

Iphone
Perfect
Great cover, looks fab and easy to fit and fits really well.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lucknow
3rd January 2014

Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MADAN LAL DHAMIJA
SURAT, India
2nd December 2013

Good Service
I have received the product as shown at the site & within thew time frame mentioned at site.The service & product is good. I am very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wexford
17th November 2013

Tough armor case
Great case slimline fit makes the phone fit snugly into hand without the fear of falling. Easy to fit looks great
Did you find this helpful?



shane
south coast
15th November 2013

iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Good quality case
A really excellent quality case with good protection. The power and volume buttons are covered and do not interfere with their operation.The case does not add that much bulk and allows a good grip. It can be a bit tricky to take off as it is snug. I would recommend the Spigen screen protector as it does not go all the way to the edge (by a couple of mm) and does not interfere with the edge of the case. The camera cut out does not produce any flash back. All in all an excellent choice. If I'm being picky I would have preferred it with a white bumper instead of black. Well worth the money.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect
Excellent case excellent service, wouldn't go anywhere else for a case these are the business
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan goodwin
south shields
23rd October 2013

iphone5s
very good case
the case is what is described good fit looks really good takes nothing away from the design of the iphone5s would recommend this case
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options