Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41320

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with this black ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "great product"
  • "ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case - Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(8)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brigid Kent
Belfast
31st October 2014

Samsung note3
Armour for my mobile
This protection armourdillo covers my mobile phone and gives me added assurance it will survive any little knocks and bumps that life can throw my way. It is great when outside walking the dog and it is raining. I am confident that it will stay intact and the bright colours make it easier to find if I sit it down and it rings or get a notification of an text or email. I feel ready to meet the demands of everyday life with this brilliant cover on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Crossland
Barnsley
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
great product
This product comes in 2 parts a soft rubber backing then a hard solid armour type that fits over the top i feel my phone is safe n well protected n would buy again the only negative is the kick stand has no clasp n keeps flopping open i found this annoying and have glued it shut.
Did you find this helpful?



Damir
Split, Croatia
23rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Finally I can drop my phone
I counted days until this case arrived as I kept dropping the phone every now and then. It was love at first sight: perfect fit, all connectors and buttons work normally and has built-in not even noticeable kickstand. A wider choice of colours would be nice as my phone looks like a kids toy now and not as a serious expensive machine it really is. If durability matches functionality a new love is born.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



terry kilbride
Unknown
11th April 2014

galaxy note 3
just what i needed
easy to fit gives good protection and built in stand is great and a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
New York
9th April 2014

Great case
I bought this case for my note on an impulse buy, and it was the best decision I made. It doesn't make the phone terribly bulky like an Otter box. The kick stand is a little flimsy but other than that the case is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Unknown
6th March 2014

Samsung Note 3
Great Case -- Attractive, Sturdy, Functional
I have had several cases for the Note 2 and now 3. Of all the cases I have purchased for these devices over the last three years, this is by far the best. Excellent quality, attractive, sturdy and I recommend buying this. In fact, I have to activate my old Note 2 for work, and I am going to buy one of these if available for that phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Owen
Lincolnshire
1st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best case I have had
After using various cases ranging in price, I went for this case as my 7 year old is constantly playing with my phone. The protection is excellent and the built in stand allows for great viewing. Watching Netflix on the train was brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Note 3
Excellent quality inexpensive cover with style back surface. Color red is bit darker and mobile on photo is Note 2 not 3, there's no color around camera (sad)
Did you find this helpful?



Jazz Bhamra
Leamington Spa
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
The Best Mobile Phone Case Ever!
I bought this case for my very fussy 15 year old son's Note 3 and it is easily the best 'phone case I've ever bought. It's even passed the "cool" test with his friends! The case is light but strong and has raised bevels on the front which gives good screen protection for those inevitable face-down drop moments. The kick-stand on the back adds excellent functionality although I can see this quickly becoming loose and rattly with use. The only problem I have with this case is that I desperately want one for my Nexus 7 but they don't make one! To sum up, highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Watts
United Kingdom
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Really well designed
Looks cool, offers protection, does not interfere with operating the device. Only slight criticism is that the hole around the 3.5mm audio jack is a bit small - normal sized jack plugs foul. You need slim plus (like the ones that come with many earpieces).
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Brilliant case
This case is one of the best cases i have ever brought for a phone. Being a protective case i was hesitant at buying as i hate bulky phones but this case keeps the phone thin and lightweight. There are two ways you can use this case if you are an indecisive individual like me! One way is to use it with only the soft green silicone layer on the phone or alternatively with both the soft green silicone overlapped by the hard black plastic which has a handy flip out stand which gives a great viewing angle almost every time. Overall this case is outstanding value for money and is a must buy if your looking to protect your note 3 in a stylish case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
California
27th December 2013

Great price
Ok so I ordered this case it took 10 Business days to arrive here in Cali. I love this case it makes your phone look good and it's pretty sturdy, great price for it too. 20$ you can't beat that best buy was going to charge me 30 for some cheap plastic case. I love this case you won't regret it :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Sydney
16th December 2013

Awesome Note 3 case
I've already purchased two other cases and was looking for something protective but without a screen cover. I also wanted a stand to watch movies on my note 3. This case has it all...as an added bonus I also have a wireless charging adaptor inside the standard back. With the Armourdillo case on I still am able to wirelessly charge!
Did you find this helpful?



Latasha Brantley
Phoenix
5th December 2013

Incredible
The Armourdillo Hybrid Case is amazing,I havent taken it off since I put it on.I dropped my phone last night for the first time since I had my case and I'm glad I had my case cause I know I wouldn't have a phone right now. This case is Beautiful,Sturdy and just so amazing that I'm glad I have, It caught my eye when I first saw it and I knew that's the case I wanted Thanks So Much For Making Such An Amazing Product,Keep Up The Good Work:)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jesse
cleveland,tx
4th December 2013

Great Item
At first glance I thought , for the price it will make a spare cover/case for my phone ( because it appeared to be cheap) I have it installed on my phone now, it fits well in my amazon purchased leather pouch- and when my otter arrives ( THE OTTERBOX) is gonna be the Spare case. I am very pleased with the look and feel of this case and the price is good too. Awesome deal!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Soheb P
Pune, India
30th November 2013

Outstanding Product and Service
I purchased ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Red from this website, and the product I received was exact and upto the expectation infact I would say beyond expectation, I would recommend this website if you anyone want to buy any accessories/mobile. Thank you very much for your support and the best deal which you have offered me >:-) I've no words to express myself for the produch I received.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Crewe
21st November 2013

Samsung Note 3
ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case - Perfect
I thought about this case and whether it would make my new note 3 too bulky. Arrived promptly from Mobile fun and was fitted easily. It adds a little of depth to the phone but not as much as I was thinking. Also looks great. Several people have commented on the look of the phone now. No-one did before
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aharon
Gold Coast Australia
10th November 2013

Very happy
Excellent product, very happy from this deal. Good on you guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Falkirk
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Sweet!!!
Although I take really good precautions with my electronics, the Note III is not a small bit of kit to work in and out of pockets, which means that there's always the chance that the mobile phone will slip out of your mitts. The texture of the ArmourDillo adds some bulk to it, but that is outweighed by the protection it offers. The bonus is the little built in stand on the back. Perfect angle for viewing. Although its not priced as high as some of the others, I wouldn't discount its effectiveness at its job. All the ports are accessible and the S-Pen is easy to get to. As always, delivery was spot on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petar Introvic
Prague, Czech Republic
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Just what I needed
Very Good :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
surprisingly nice
This case was brought with the mind it would do for a while. But I have had the case on now for over a week and love it. It was very easy to put on and not that you need to but very easy to take of,not in a way that you would worry about ether. the hole for the spen is the perfect size And the color choose was really good not just plain old Black like a lot of them. the back has a curved shape so sits in your hand quite well and the stand is very useful. I would recommend it. . As the cost is not that bad ether.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options