ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41320

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with this black ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "great product"
  • "ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case - Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(8)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brigid Kent
Belfast
31st October 2014

Samsung note3
Armour for my mobile
This protection armourdillo covers my mobile phone and gives me added assurance it will survive any little knocks and bumps that life can throw my way. It is great when outside walking the dog and it is raining. I am confident that it will stay intact and the bright colours make it easier to find if I sit it down and it rings or get a notification of an text or email. I feel ready to meet the demands of everyday life with this brilliant cover on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Crossland
Barnsley
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
great product
This product comes in 2 parts a soft rubber backing then a hard solid armour type that fits over the top i feel my phone is safe n well protected n would buy again the only negative is the kick stand has no clasp n keeps flopping open i found this annoying and have glued it shut.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Un peu déçu
Belle coque, mais donne pas exactement le même rendu en vrai ! Mais protège très bien le téléphone !


Did you find this helpful?



Erika
Unknown
27th August 2014

Funda galaxy
Todo miy bien, rapido y producto perfecto de gran calidad, gracias
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

handyhülle
die hülle umhüllt schützend das handy - sie macht, wofür sie vorgesehen ist :-). Danke, hat alles super geklappt :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Cartagena
31st July 2014

Samsung Note 3
práctica
Es fácil de poner y quitar. Muy manejable y se agarra bien.la pata de atrás es práctica aunque un poco dura
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2014

Note 3
könnte besser sein
So lala, die Passform ist nicht optimal, das Material sieht rutschfester aus als es ist. Sonst ok


Did you find this helpful?



j.p.h mulder
grave
4th July 2014

galaxy note 3
supergoed
Ik heb laatst een beshermhoesje besteld ben er zeer tevreden mee Met dank aan mobilefun Ten zeerste bedankt en tot evenntueel volgende bestelling Groeten uit. Noord brabant


Did you find this helpful?



Damir
Split, Croatia
23rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Finally I can drop my phone
I counted days until this case arrived as I kept dropping the phone every now and then. It was love at first sight: perfect fit, all connectors and buttons work normally and has built-in not even noticeable kickstand. A wider choice of colours would be nice as my phone looks like a kids toy now and not as a serious expensive machine it really is. If durability matches functionality a new love is born.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Maxwell
CA
19th June 2014

ArmourDillo case
The case works wells and is as described. I thought it came with a screen protector but can get one on the side
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Foo
Mannheim
20th May 2014

Mr
5 stars because of the value offered at this price - definitely worth it!


Did you find this helpful?



Janice Elliot
Brisbane
28th April 2014

Protective phone case
Our son loves it. Hopefully, no more broken screens. We took a while to put it on the phone- no directions for idiots!! Works great and red & black colour fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



terry kilbride
Unknown
11th April 2014

galaxy note 3
just what i needed
easy to fit gives good protection and built in stand is great and a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
New York
9th April 2014

Great case
I bought this case for my note on an impulse buy, and it was the best decision I made. It doesn't make the phone terribly bulky like an Otter box. The kick stand is a little flimsy but other than that the case is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ravi Sthankiya
Leicester
7th April 2014

Samsung glaxy note 3
Brill
I went to the local phone shop to find a case for the note 3, there were all the flip-flop book type cover which i deteste. I found this cover on the site and ordered it, it strong and protects the phone with a back flip to act as a stand too. It does make the phone bigger but thats just part and parcel of the phone and the case... conclusions... great case..
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



virginia
madrid
2nd April 2014

note 3
muy bueno
He comprado una nueva funda en esta tienda y la verdad es que no solo me ha encantado la funda sino que tambien el servicio. Es una pagina 100% fiable
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Unknown
6th March 2014

Samsung Note 3
Great Case -- Attractive, Sturdy, Functional
I have had several cases for the Note 2 and now 3. Of all the cases I have purchased for these devices over the last three years, this is by far the best. Excellent quality, attractive, sturdy and I recommend buying this. In fact, I have to activate my old Note 2 for work, and I am going to buy one of these if available for that phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Owen
Lincolnshire
1st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best case I have had
After using various cases ranging in price, I went for this case as my 7 year old is constantly playing with my phone. The protection is excellent and the built in stand allows for great viewing. Watching Netflix on the train was brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Israel
leon
28th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Muy buena calidad
Su envío ha sido rápido, económico y el artículo de calidad!!! Seguiré comprando a través de mobilefun!! Un saludo
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Note 3
Excellent quality inexpensive cover with style back surface. Color red is bit darker and mobile on photo is Note 2 not 3, there's no color around camera (sad)
Did you find this helpful?



kowalski
Unknown
19th February 2014

note 3
Bien
Je suis satisfait de la coque bleue antichoc pour mon note 3.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



glath
vannes
14th February 2014

Samsung galant note 3
Super bonne qualité
Produit avec un look sympa, coloris, super bonne qualité et le petit support intégré au dos pour petit film, génial, je le conseille à tous.


Did you find this helpful?



Lesimple Bobert
Tremblay en France
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Costaud et beau
Cette coque pour le nouveau Galaxy Note 3 de ma femme est très sympa esthétiquement et super pratique avec la patte arrière qui sert de support.


Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Alkmaar
8th February 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Armourdillo
Super tevreden, met Galaxy S4 had ik h'm ook en moest 't meteen weer hebben!! super goed!


Did you find this helpful?



Jazz Bhamra
Leamington Spa
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
The Best Mobile Phone Case Ever!
I bought this case for my very fussy 15 year old son's Note 3 and it is easily the best 'phone case I've ever bought. It's even passed the "cool" test with his friends! The case is light but strong and has raised bevels on the front which gives good screen protection for those inevitable face-down drop moments. The kick-stand on the back adds excellent functionality although I can see this quickly becoming loose and rattly with use. The only problem I have with this case is that I desperately want one for my Nexus 7 but they don't make one! To sum up, highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Watts
United Kingdom
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Really well designed
Looks cool, offers protection, does not interfere with operating the device. Only slight criticism is that the hole around the 3.5mm audio jack is a bit small - normal sized jack plugs foul. You need slim plus (like the ones that come with many earpieces).
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Brilliant case
This case is one of the best cases i have ever brought for a phone. Being a protective case i was hesitant at buying as i hate bulky phones but this case keeps the phone thin and lightweight. There are two ways you can use this case if you are an indecisive individual like me! One way is to use it with only the soft green silicone layer on the phone or alternatively with both the soft green silicone overlapped by the hard black plastic which has a handy flip out stand which gives a great viewing angle almost every time. Overall this case is outstanding value for money and is a must buy if your looking to protect your note 3 in a stylish case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
California
27th December 2013

Great price
Ok so I ordered this case it took 10 Business days to arrive here in Cali. I love this case it makes your phone look good and it's pretty sturdy, great price for it too. 20$ you can't beat that best buy was going to charge me 30 for some cheap plastic case. I love this case you won't regret it :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bamps kristof
kortessem
25th December 2013

note3
stevig hoesje
Ik zocht een stevig hoesje en dat heb ik nu ook aangeschaft via mobilefun. Ik ben zeer tevreden over dit product. Geeft niet alleen de nodige stevigheid maar ook de nodige uitstraling. Bedankt!


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Sydney
16th December 2013

Awesome Note 3 case
I've already purchased two other cases and was looking for something protective but without a screen cover. I also wanted a stand to watch movies on my note 3. This case has it all...as an added bonus I also have a wireless charging adaptor inside the standard back. With the Armourdillo case on I still am able to wirelessly charge!
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Palma de Mallorca
15th December 2013

note 3
regular
Para mi gusto le falta proteger la pantalla, por lo demas está bien.


Did you find this helpful?



stavros
Hamm
10th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Sehr gut
Für den Preis ist das Produkt sehr gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa Detiste
Bruxelles
9th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
J'adore ! :)
Super coque pour le note 3 ! Couleur magnifique. Coque a un toucher super agréable. Très bonne protection. Petit clapet à l’arrière est assez dur à ouvrir au début, après quand on a compris le truc, ca va tout seul. Attention toute fois, augmentation de façon non négligeable la taille du téléphone déjà très grand ;) Mais suffit d'avoir de grandes poches ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Latasha Brantley
Phoenix
5th December 2013

Incredible
The Armourdillo Hybrid Case is amazing,I havent taken it off since I put it on.I dropped my phone last night for the first time since I had my case and I'm glad I had my case cause I know I wouldn't have a phone right now. This case is Beautiful,Sturdy and just so amazing that I'm glad I have, It caught my eye when I first saw it and I knew that's the case I wanted Thanks So Much For Making Such An Amazing Product,Keep Up The Good Work:)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jesse
cleveland,tx
4th December 2013

Great Item
At first glance I thought , for the price it will make a spare cover/case for my phone ( because it appeared to be cheap) I have it installed on my phone now, it fits well in my amazon purchased leather pouch- and when my otter arrives ( THE OTTERBOX) is gonna be the Spare case. I am very pleased with the look and feel of this case and the price is good too. Awesome deal!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Soheb P
Pune, India
30th November 2013

Outstanding Product and Service
I purchased ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Red from this website, and the product I received was exact and upto the expectation infact I would say beyond expectation, I would recommend this website if you anyone want to buy any accessories/mobile. Thank you very much for your support and the best deal which you have offered me >:-) I've no words to express myself for the produch I received.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Crewe
21st November 2013

Samsung Note 3
ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case - Perfect
I thought about this case and whether it would make my new note 3 too bulky. Arrived promptly from Mobile fun and was fitted easily. It adds a little of depth to the phone but not as much as I was thinking. Also looks great. Several people have commented on the look of the phone now. No-one did before
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Better than Spigen
Although this case may look less elegant than the Spigen case, it offers better grip and the flip-out stand is very handy too.
Did you find this helpful?



Horacio
Madrid
18th November 2013

Samsung gala bote 3
Estoy muy contento con esta compra
Es justo lo que deseaba, y a muy buen precio, lo he recibido superior pronto. Estoy muy contento.


Did you find this helpful?



Don
Brisbane
13th November 2013

Nice Case/Bad To fit!!
I received the case last friday. It took me till 2:00 a.m. Saturday morning to get it properly fitted to the phone. I had to use a desert fork to get it properly fitted all the way around the phone!! A heads up would have been nice. Apart from this gripe an awesome case!! I love the stand & how neatly it folds back into the case.
Did you find this helpful?



max
zaragoza
11th November 2013

note 3
Bien pero caro
Lo que dice el titulo


Did you find this helpful?



Aharon
Gold Coast Australia
10th November 2013

Very happy
Excellent product, very happy from this deal. Good on you guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland
Basadingen
6th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Hülle ArmourDillo
Die schwarz - grüne Hülle macht aus meinem Galaxy Note 3 ein sehr handliches Gerät, das sehr gut in der Hand liegt und nicht so leicht aus der Hand fällt. Alle Anschlüsse sind leicht zugänglich. Das Note 3 wird durch die Hülle nur minimal vergrößert. Sehr empfehlenswert auch nach einigen Tagen im Einsatz!


Did you find this helpful?



Uwe Hauck
Schwäbisch Hall
4th November 2013

Note 3
Damit fühlt man sich sicher
So neu wie das Note 3 ist, gestaltete sich die Suche aufwändig aber schliesslich bin ich hier fündig geworden. Das Armourdillo Case ist für den Preis unschlagbar. Das Gerät ist sicher und durch die zwei Komponenten doppelt geschutzt. Will man es nicht ganz so auftragend, kann man die Hartschale auch weglassen, ich nutze sie aber wegen des sehr praktischen Ausklappständers fast immer. Das ganze hat einen sehr guten Grip und schützt das Smartphone vor jedweder Art von Sturz. Ich kann hier als Tipp noch das Spigen Glass als Schutz für das Display empfehlen, damit kann dem Note 3 so gut wie gar nichts mehr passieren. Für mich bei dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis eindeutig volle Punktzahl.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Falkirk
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Sweet!!!
Although I take really good precautions with my electronics, the Note III is not a small bit of kit to work in and out of pockets, which means that there's always the chance that the mobile phone will slip out of your mitts. The texture of the ArmourDillo adds some bulk to it, but that is outweighed by the protection it offers. The bonus is the little built in stand on the back. Perfect angle for viewing. Although its not priced as high as some of the others, I wouldn't discount its effectiveness at its job. All the ports are accessible and the S-Pen is easy to get to. As always, delivery was spot on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petar Introvic
Prague, Czech Republic
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Just what I needed
Very Good :-)
Did you find this helpful?



duval
breville sur mer
25th October 2013

galaxy note 3
Très bien
Coque en plastique très facile à mettre et épousant parfaitement les formes du galaxy note 3, lui redonnant ainsi une bonne prise en main, surtout pour moi qui ai des gros doigts ! Les ouvertures diverses sont très bien placées et les boutons restent bien accessibles . Le stylet est facile à prendre. En cas de chute, la coque protège bien l’écran si c'est sur une surface plane, par contre, si c'est sur un caillou. Adieu l’écran ! Une petit patte très utile et rétractable à l’arrière pour poser le galaxy et regarder des vidéos. Bref, ça me convient.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



falter
sarrebourg
21st October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
18 sur 20
Satisfait du produit. Je recommanderai ce site à mon entourage. Bonne continuation à l'équipe.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
surprisingly nice
This case was brought with the mind it would do for a while. But I have had the case on now for over a week and love it. It was very easy to put on and not that you need to but very easy to take of,not in a way that you would worry about ether. the hole for the spen is the perfect size And the color choose was really good not just plain old Black like a lot of them. the back has a curved shape so sits in your hand quite well and the stand is very useful. I would recommend it. . As the cost is not that bad ether.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2013

galaxy note 3
Peut mieux faire
Coque agréable en main et finitions soignées, dommage que l'utilisation des boutons volumes et power deviennent difficile, à cause d'un TPU trop rigide. Mais dans l'ensemble plutôt satisfait et le pied intégré ne gâche rien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gus
Madrid
19th October 2013

GALAXY Note3
Espectacular
Justo lo que buscaba. La funda encaja a la perfección. Todos los botones accesibles sin problemas. Sacrificas un poco e tamaño y peso por protección pero merece la pena. Detrás tiene una pestaña que viene genial para ver pelis. Yo personalmente la recomiendo mucho. Una cosa, los huecos para auriculares y el USB no están cubiertos, ojo.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options