Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41314

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 protected in this stylish brown wallet case with built-in stand.

  • "Love love love: all you need"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(24)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john barraco
tilbury
31st August 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
value for money
This item is a bargain. Buy it you won't regret it . Quality very good I for one am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Hall
United Kingdom
25th August 2014

Galaxt Note 3
simple but good
i have used this holder for 6 months now and am very satisified with it. Although it is faux leather it has a good quality finish. I use it as a wallet most of the time - there is enough room for a few notes and credit cards. i have dropped it a few times and it has protected the phone well. the only small drawback is that the shell has cracked in a couple of places so I am buying another to keep in reserve as I have not come across anything as good and at this price it is unbeatable.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Horn
Blackpool
21st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
What a great purchase!!
I have been extremely pleased with this cover and have received lots of compliments about what a nice cover it is and how good it looks in this lovely colour. The cover also has two slots for keeping cards and a pocket where you could keep paper money or anything else for safe keeping. All in all a great purchase, at a great price from a super company. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



evelyn
newcastlewest
14th August 2014

fab!!
Delighted with this product it's snazzy and functional and very pleased the delivery was so quick. I'll be back.
Did you find this helpful?



John Lightowler
Carlisle
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Don't judge by the price
Following an accident with my original Galaxy Note I received a replacement but it was an upgrade to Note 3 which meant my original case did not fit. I was going on holiday in 4 days time so did a quick buy with a view to get something better when I came back from my hols. No need, this case fits the bill very well. Soft leather feel to the inside and a nicely finished outside. I am not going to risk dropping it to see if does what it is supposed to but I suspect it will have no problem in cushioning a reasonable fall.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Needed another one for a friend who got same phone
I have found this item very useful, it has card pockets so no need to carry purse or wallet extra. looks and feels great too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice case
Slick and very executive phone case with slots inside for cards etc, superb looking!
Did you find this helpful?



nicky carew
e sussex
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
real convert to cases for phones
didn't really want to put cover on my note 3 but people keep advising me to... so reluctantly chose this green for my better half and a brown cover for me. Actually now I am a total convert. The case is neat and doesn't add a great deal to the size, it feels good and the magnetic clasp makes it all so easy to open and snap shut. But the best thing is the way it opens as a stand to hold the note 3 at an angle. Now I don't miss TV progs when cooking in kitchen - I simply stream the programme and prop up as I cook. Brilliant. Only wish I wasn't such a woos and went for the brown as this green is so much nicer! Good buy,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jacqueline
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

note 3
i like it
just perfect, magnetic catch to close is good, able to stand phone at an angle,pink but not too bright, comfy to hold, protected in handbag very impressed
Did you find this helpful?



Rach
Carlisle
9th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Fab Product
Really nice phone case, my phone has been dropped a couple of times since I started using the case and as yet not even a scratch. Fab product and quick service, would recommend both the case and mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



mitch
kent
24th December 2013

Samsung note
excellent product!
A well made product. Keeps my new phone safe. Fast delivery good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy cook
medway kent
26th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Phone case
Easy to order and received item in 2 days good quality case we'll worth the money o2 wanted 30 pound for a case this wasn't even half the price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DD
Yorkshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect !!
Perfect fit, and feels so soft! Just like kid glove leather, matches perfectly with my white phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



henry
bakersfield, CA
11th November 2013

Perfect!!!!!!
This case is one of the best flip cover cases out there. the quality for the price is actually real good. I didn't expect the quality to be this good. I would recommend this case to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
london
9th November 2013

note
Love love love: all you need
Love the phone love the case and love the service. It's all you need.
Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Unknown
7th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Fashionable
I was looking for a phone case that is will both protect the phone's front and have extra storage space for some card or cash and I found this. It was absolutely FANTASTIC. The leather felt great and the color was just what I was looking for -- a gentle hue of blue. It has 2 card slots inside, with a larger slot behind that for cash and my bus pass. I was worried that the flap was going to be the button kind (that will be too bulky and I will have to manually push the flap in place every time. The flap turned out to be magnet so every time you close the case, the flap just neatly snaps into place. It was a great value for money. I would recommend to all other buys. Totally love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ann sullivan
Massachusetts
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3 case
Excellent product; protects the device, is attractive and also serves as a stand for the phone. Great value!
65 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options