Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41310

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 protected in this stylish black wallet case with built-in stand.

  • "Nice case"
  • "excellent product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Needed another one for a friend who got same phone
I have found this item very useful, it has card pockets so no need to carry purse or wallet extra. looks and feels great too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice case
Slick and very executive phone case with slots inside for cards etc, superb looking!
Did you find this helpful?



nicky carew
e sussex
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
real convert to cases for phones
didn't really want to put cover on my note 3 but people keep advising me to... so reluctantly chose this green for my better half and a brown cover for me. Actually now I am a total convert. The case is neat and doesn't add a great deal to the size, it feels good and the magnetic clasp makes it all so easy to open and snap shut. But the best thing is the way it opens as a stand to hold the note 3 at an angle. Now I don't miss TV progs when cooking in kitchen - I simply stream the programme and prop up as I cook. Brilliant. Only wish I wasn't such a woos and went for the brown as this green is so much nicer! Good buy,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jacqueline
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

note 3
i like it
just perfect, magnetic catch to close is good, able to stand phone at an angle,pink but not too bright, comfy to hold, protected in handbag very impressed
Did you find this helpful?



Rach
Carlisle
9th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Fab Product
Really nice phone case, my phone has been dropped a couple of times since I started using the case and as yet not even a scratch. Fab product and quick service, would recommend both the case and mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



mitch
kent
24th December 2013

Samsung note
excellent product!
A well made product. Keeps my new phone safe. Fast delivery good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy cook
medway kent
26th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Phone case
Easy to order and received item in 2 days good quality case we'll worth the money o2 wanted 30 pound for a case this wasn't even half the price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DD
Yorkshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect !!
Perfect fit, and feels so soft! Just like kid glove leather, matches perfectly with my white phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



henry
bakersfield, CA
11th November 2013

Perfect!!!!!!
This case is one of the best flip cover cases out there. the quality for the price is actually real good. I didn't expect the quality to be this good. I would recommend this case to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
london
9th November 2013

note
Love love love: all you need
Love the phone love the case and love the service. It's all you need.
Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Unknown
7th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Fashionable
I was looking for a phone case that is will both protect the phone's front and have extra storage space for some card or cash and I found this. It was absolutely FANTASTIC. The leather felt great and the color was just what I was looking for -- a gentle hue of blue. It has 2 card slots inside, with a larger slot behind that for cash and my bus pass. I was worried that the flap was going to be the button kind (that will be too bulky and I will have to manually push the flap in place every time. The flap turned out to be magnet so every time you close the case, the flap just neatly snaps into place. It was a great value for money. I would recommend to all other buys. Totally love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ann sullivan
Massachusetts
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3 case
Excellent product; protects the device, is attractive and also serves as a stand for the phone. Great value!
65 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options