Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41310

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 protected in this stylish black wallet case with built-in stand.

  • "Nice case"
  • "excellent product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(15)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ghis
vichy
5th July 2014

Samsung note 3
Je recommande
Super, joli et pratique. Merci beaucoup. Je recommande vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Hicks
Unknown
4th July 2014

Great Note 3 Wallet
The Wallet case for my Galaxy Note 3 is great. It protects, is stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Libourne
23rd June 2014

Samsung GalaxyNote 3 lite
Déçu
Coque trop grande par rapport à mon téléphone, pourtant avec la bonne référence, très déçu.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2014

Housse Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Portefeuille style cuir
bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Luilli
Coruña
22nd May 2014

Funda Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfecta, encaja como un guante
Buscaba una funda para mi nuevo Samsung Note 3, pensaba comprar la Flip cover oficial de samsung pero después de ver esta me decidí a comprarla. No esperaba gran cosa por ese precio pero acabo de recibirla y veo que tiene unos acabados fantásticos y el teléfono encaja perfectamente. La única pega es que no sustituye a la tapa trasera del móvil por lo que el grosor total aumenta hasta 1 cm, cosa que no me importa.


Did you find this helpful?



HJTravels
DC
13th May 2014

A Little Bulky But Nice Overall
I got this to have a nice all-in-one phone/wallet. It's a little bulky but nice overall. Just a little big for a front pocket, but nice overall. Plus at this price you could get one of each color, etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Needed another one for a friend who got same phone
I have found this item very useful, it has card pockets so no need to carry purse or wallet extra. looks and feels great too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice case
Slick and very executive phone case with slots inside for cards etc, superb looking!
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Gettings
Kent
8th April 2014

samsung galaxy note3
accessories
Love the case and delivery was really prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



willy pype
koksijde
2nd April 2014

note3
case
vlugge levering en zeer tevreden, goede website


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Elsom-Cook
United Kingdom
28th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Great value for money
I had low expectations for the price. But I was really surprised. Front and back covers are nice and rigid. Covered in black leathery-like stuff on the outside and a more suede finish inside. It has a proper plastic holder for the phone which feels really positive and solid when you clip it in. All the cutouts are in the right place. It does not make the phone feel much bigger - still fits my inside jacket pocket. Slots OK for business cards or maybe 1 credit card. Also has a nice magnetic catch to hold it shut. Much better than I expected for the price and really good value for money as cases go
Did you find this helpful?



nicky carew
e sussex
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
real convert to cases for phones
didn't really want to put cover on my note 3 but people keep advising me to... so reluctantly chose this green for my better half and a brown cover for me. Actually now I am a total convert. The case is neat and doesn't add a great deal to the size, it feels good and the magnetic clasp makes it all so easy to open and snap shut. But the best thing is the way it opens as a stand to hold the note 3 at an angle. Now I don't miss TV progs when cooking in kitchen - I simply stream the programme and prop up as I cook. Brilliant. Only wish I wasn't such a woos and went for the brown as this green is so much nicer! Good buy,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Salem, VA
22nd February 2014

Good Cover and Affordable
This cover protects the Galaxy Note perfectly. It isn't bulky like some which is nice since the phone is pretty large to begin with. It was also very affordable! Definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



jacqueline
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

note 3
i like it
just perfect, magnetic catch to close is good, able to stand phone at an angle,pink but not too bright, comfy to hold, protected in handbag very impressed
Did you find this helpful?



ambrogio rebella
Pallare --- savona
17th January 2014

custodia per smartfone galaxy note 3
custodia consegnata ben imballata e in buone condizioni mi sembra un buon prodotto per quello che serve.


Did you find this helpful?



laurent
saint paul de fourques
16th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Nickel
Pochette nickel, il y a juste les cartes qui ont un peu de mal à tenir sinon RAS.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rach
Carlisle
9th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Fab Product
Really nice phone case, my phone has been dropped a couple of times since I started using the case and as yet not even a scratch. Fab product and quick service, would recommend both the case and mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



mitch
kent
24th December 2013

Samsung note
excellent product!
A well made product. Keeps my new phone safe. Fast delivery good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren
Morwell
23rd December 2013

I love it
This a great little cover for the value. Love the colour, and have even received complimentary comments. Be careful if you use a Myki - it drain the battery in my phone, so don't leave any of these types of cards in wallet. Great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy cook
medway kent
26th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Phone case
Easy to order and received item in 2 days good quality case we'll worth the money o2 wanted 30 pound for a case this wasn't even half the price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier Martínez Lara
Madrid
24th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Práctico
xxxxxx
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DD
Yorkshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect !!
Perfect fit, and feels so soft! Just like kid glove leather, matches perfectly with my white phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claude ARNAUD
SETE
12th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Bien
Bien conçu et pratique. Tout ce qui doit être accessible l'est. L'appareil est bien tenu et protégé. La bride de fermeture magnétique un peu plus mince serait mieux pour faciliter la mise en poche.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2013

note 3
Bon étui
Trop bon étui, le téléphone se clipse bien dessus, agréable au toucher.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



BERTON
AUBIAC
11th November 2013

SAMSUNG Galaxy Note 3
Satisfaction
Très satisfait, très facile de mise en main, rapide et précis, un bel outil à ne pas louper !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



henry
bakersfield, CA
11th November 2013

Perfect!!!!!!
This case is one of the best flip cover cases out there. the quality for the price is actually real good. I didn't expect the quality to be this good. I would recommend this case to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
london
9th November 2013

note
Love love love: all you need
Love the phone love the case and love the service. It's all you need.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Lemgo
9th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Schönes Cover
Wir haben heute für unsere beiden Note 3 dieses Cover erhalten.Sehr schöne Optik sieht aus wie echtes Leder.Das Note 3 passt Wunderbar rein.Das einzige Manko ist das es etwas kompliziert ist den S Pen aus dem Handy zu holen.Aber sonst Top!!


Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Lemgo
9th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Schönes Cover
Wir haben heute für unsere beiden Note 3 dieses Cover erhalten.Sehr schöne Optik sieht aus wie echtes Leder.Das Note 3 passt Wunderbar rein.Das einzige Manko ist das es etwas kompliziert ist den S Pen aus dem Handy zu holen.Aber sonst Top!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Unknown
7th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Fashionable
I was looking for a phone case that is will both protect the phone's front and have extra storage space for some card or cash and I found this. It was absolutely FANTASTIC. The leather felt great and the color was just what I was looking for -- a gentle hue of blue. It has 2 card slots inside, with a larger slot behind that for cash and my bus pass. I was worried that the flap was going to be the button kind (that will be too bulky and I will have to manually push the flap in place every time. The flap turned out to be magnet so every time you close the case, the flap just neatly snaps into place. It was a great value for money. I would recommend to all other buys. Totally love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BAESEN
CHOISY LE ROI
3rd November 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Très bon produit
Très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



ndiaye
nanterre
29th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Satisfait du produit
Très satisfait du produit!


Did you find this helpful?



ann sullivan
Massachusetts
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3 case
Excellent product; protects the device, is attractive and also serves as a stand for the phone. Great value!
65 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mandat
osny
26th October 2013

galaxie notre 3
Plastique trop fragile
Produit très bien sauf le plastique à l'interieur trop fragile.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options