ToughGuard Shell for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41309

A protective and slimline shell case in purple by ToughGuard for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "Neat & Tidy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Allen Gidner
California
17th September 2014

Product Perfect
The product was exactly as described and perfect for my needs. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Allen Gidner
California
17th September 2014

Product Perfect
The product was exactly as described and perfect for my needs. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Southampton
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent
Ratio quality price very hight and good. Togheter with a proper screen glass protection coul provide best protection for the phone without changing the size
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
very good
Excellent price and good quality The phone stay clean and slim
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
London
20th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
thin and strong, definitely worth
I've bought this long ago, and I've not had any problem with it. Unlike other phone cases, this one doesn't make the phone too thick, but it still does the job. Little shiny metallic red, doesn't even get scratched. One word, WORTH.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Pendlebury
Bromsgrove
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Neat & Tidy
I have two covers for my Note 3, and this is the "everyday" one. It is neat and tidy, clips on and off easily. The colour is vibrant (which is exactly what I like!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RPonce
San Antonio, TX
6th December 2013

GREAT BUY!
The cover I purchased was a vibrant purple color. Loved it. My granddaughter was so happy with it and it protects her phone. Good value as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad Larson
BBeaverton
19th November 2013

oops
Last night I accidentally wrote a review on my galaxy Note 8 cover that I got from another company. The cover for my note 3 that I got from was perfect fit perfect color. Now if I could find that same hard cover in the same blue for my 8 I would be happy. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will recommend you to all my friends as well as use you in the future for other purchases. Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Silvera
Coalinga, CA
27th October 2013

Toughgaurd shell for Samsung Note 3
Awesome minimal shell protection for my note 3. I don't like having bulky cases or sleeves that make my phone 2x the size of the phone. This case fits like a glove. I recommend this case to anyone looking for a slim case that gives great protection.
24 of 30 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2013

Great feel & fit, very happy
Bought this for a new Note 3 and completely satisfied. Fits perfectly and color is just as described. Eliminates the slickness of factory back cover. Have three covers and all are made with the same qualities.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options