Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ToughGuard Shell for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41306

A protective and slimline shell case in black by ToughGuard for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "Excellent"
  • "very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Allen Gidner
California
17th September 2014

Product Perfect
The product was exactly as described and perfect for my needs. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Allen Gidner
California
17th September 2014

Product Perfect
The product was exactly as described and perfect for my needs. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Roche
cork
29th July 2014

Phone cover
Great cover delivered to me in three days
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Southampton
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent
Ratio quality price very hight and good. Togheter with a proper screen glass protection coul provide best protection for the phone without changing the size
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
very good
Excellent price and good quality The phone stay clean and slim
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Nottinghamshire
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
ToughGuard Shell
Looks nice and fitted tightly. Not full wrap around but seemed fine. Onec on I didn't take it off but it's no started breaking. Only had it a number of weeks and a corner's broken next to the volumn control. Pitty
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
London
20th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
thin and strong, definitely worth
I've bought this long ago, and I've not had any problem with it. Unlike other phone cases, this one doesn't make the phone too thick, but it still does the job. Little shiny metallic red, doesn't even get scratched. One word, WORTH.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
West Midlands
11th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Smooth feel and a good fit
This case is nice and smooth to the touch and clips around the phone very tight and snugly. The only criticism I have is that because it doesn't completely cover the top and bottom I could feel the plastic edges in my hand which made it slightly uncomfortable for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Pendlebury
Bromsgrove
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Neat & Tidy
I have two covers for my Note 3, and this is the "everyday" one. It is neat and tidy, clips on and off easily. The colour is vibrant (which is exactly what I like!)
Did you find this helpful?



ssn
Unknown
12th January 2014

Good case for the money
The case is made of reasonably tough plastic and does a good job in protecting the phone. However, the power and the volume buttons are exposed, and dirt can still settle there. This is one of the drawbacks...
Did you find this helpful?



RPonce
San Antonio, TX
6th December 2013

GREAT BUY!
The cover I purchased was a vibrant purple color. Loved it. My granddaughter was so happy with it and it protects her phone. Good value as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad Larson
BBeaverton
19th November 2013

oops
Last night I accidentally wrote a review on my galaxy Note 8 cover that I got from another company. The cover for my note 3 that I got from was perfect fit perfect color. Now if I could find that same hard cover in the same blue for my 8 I would be happy. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will recommend you to all my friends as well as use you in the future for other purchases. Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad Larson
Beaverton
19th November 2013

Looks different
I'm not horribly Unhappy with the cover for my note but the color was not the blue It looked like online. I was trying to match the cover on my samsung Galaxy Note cell phone which is more of a brilliant bright blue. whereas the one I received is more of a Dull darker blue. at any rate I can live with it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Silvera
Coalinga, CA
27th October 2013

Toughgaurd shell for Samsung Note 3
Awesome minimal shell protection for my note 3. I don't like having bulky cases or sleeves that make my phone 2x the size of the phone. This case fits like a glove. I recommend this case to anyone looking for a slim case that gives great protection.
24 of 30 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2013

Great feel & fit, very happy
Bought this for a new Note 3 and completely satisfied. Fits perfectly and color is just as described. Eliminates the slickness of factory back cover. Have three covers and all are made with the same qualities.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options