FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Clear Frosted

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41302

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 in clear frosted.

  • "Value for money!"
  • "Ideal case for just the job! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(7)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
zam
Unknown
15th August 2014

Absolutely love the case!
The case fits my phone perfectly and the the case protects my back camera very well. When hold the phone in my hand the feel is just nice. Very worth the buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



seb
corbeil-Essonnes
21st May 2014

note 3
Bonne protection
Pas mal, fine et légère, protège bien les coins du note 3. Excellent rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



ddarko
Unknown
2nd May 2014

very solid case
be aware that the back of the case is not clear. i was under the impression it was, but it has a white sandy texture and appearance. it's doesn't look bad in any way, just be aware of it. other than that, this case is pretty much perfect. it fits perfectly. the plastic itself feels almost sticky, so you feel like you have so much grip when holding the phone. it just feels great in the hand and feels very solid so you know it will protect the phone if you drop it. all in all, if you are looking for a clear plastic case for cheap, this is a great case.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Namêche
25th April 2014

Parfait
Coque parfaite terminant avec élégance et finesse ce magnifique smartphone qu'est le samsung galaxy note 3... À conseiller pour tous ceux qui veulent une finition discrète, simple et classe... Avec mon note 3 blanc, c'est vraiment sympa..


Did you find this helpful?



Tony Nisbet
Welling
10th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Good fitting case
This is a good fitting case that fits the note 3 like a glove. Every hole is in the right place. It also feels good in the hand, doesn't add any weight that's noticeable. It isn't big and chunky, in fact, it's perfect. Buy it. For the price you won't find anything better!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Hülle für Samsung N 3
Artikel wie beschrieben! ! Schnelle Lieferung, sehr zu empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Bonne coque
La coque est très bien, elle n'élargit et n'épaissit que très peu le téléphone et protège bien les contours ainsi que l'écran grâce aux bourrelets sur tout le pourtour.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



terry d. anderson
Minnesota
24th February 2014

galaxey 3 note cover
Good fit and holes are just where they need to be. low profile and sung fit. Thumbs up!!
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Murcia
8th February 2014

Samsung galaxi note 3
Funcional
Al ser transparente apenas se nota que lleva funda de modo que se puede ver el diseño del dispositivo y su flexibilidad protege el dispositivo de cualquier caída.


Did you find this helpful?



Sofian
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Note 3
Super coque
Coque parfaite: légère et invisible.


Did you find this helpful?



luca
la spezia
4th December 2013

custodia
Buona custodia, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo e calza bene il mio Galaxy Note 3!


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Valencia
23rd November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Lo que necesitaba.
Muy recomendable, de 10.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Avis
Unknown
19th November 2013

Coque de protection
Super produit bien fini et parfaitement adapté, point fort anti dérapant sur l'arrière de la coque et donne un jolie look au note 3.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

Bien
Dommage que les coins ne soient pas protégés de la même manière. Il manque des protections au niveau des touches du volume et de la commande d'arrêt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Graeme S.
Crook, County Durham
18th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Value for money!
This case is an excellent fit and makes holding the device much easier but adds very little bulk. Provides a small lip around the display and the camera lens, so used together with a screen protector, should help guard against minor scuffs and scratches. Delivery was swift.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



langlais
nanterre
12th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Pratique
Pratique et bonne prise en main pour 9.49 euros
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Vlaardingen
12th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Snel het perfect product
Sinds kort ben ik de trotse eigenaar van een Samsung Galaxy Note 3 en wilde deze natuurlijk goed beschermen voor de komende twee jaar, dus ben ik op zoek gegaan naar een geschikte cover. Ik had een aantal criteria; niet te duur, een acceptabele levertijd en de hoes moest goed beschermen en het design van mijn telefoon enigszins behouden. Na uitgebreide research kwam ik bij MobileFun uit. De FlexiShield leek me de perfecte cover voor mijn Note 3. Het was vergeleken met Nederlandse sites waar ik geen verzendkosten hoefde te betalen zelfs goedkoper met verzendkosten erbij. Ik kreeg mijn order binnen een week binnen, terwijl het uit Engeland moest komen. Hier was ik blij mee verrast. De cover was netjes verpakt in een kartonnen envelop en kon dus tijdens de reis niet beschadigen. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden en zou MobileFun zeker aan anderen aanraden.


Did you find this helpful?



Le borgne
paris
9th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Bonne coque
Super, produit conforme à ce que j'avais lu dans le descriptif.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2013

Moyen
Jolie couleur, qualité à voir. Le silicone n'est pas très souple et donc baille un peu au niveau des découpes.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mr P
Unknown
20th October 2013

Ideal case for just the job!
Case fits really well around phone,cut out for buttons are just right,back of case has a matt feel to it for grip a slim case & feels really good in the hand whilst holding, can't go being for the money!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giggity
Herts
12th October 2013

Note 3
Cheap & cheerful but it does the job
Bought this case for my Note 3 as I'm not interested in a flip open style case, and I'm not paying ridiculous money for an official Samsung one. It didn't fit perfectly first go but if you take the back off the phone it fits perfectly. And taking the back off the phone isn't a problem because the case feels pretty sturdy on the back so any drop shouldn't cause a problem.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options