Sorry, but The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41277

The Ultimate Pack in white for the Galaxy Note 3 is a pack consisting of must have accessories designed specifically for the Galaxy Note 3.

  • "Everything in one pack"
  • "samsung avcessory pack"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leslie Gilks
Swindon
22nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Just the job
I have been looking out for a small device that would charge my Galaxy note 3. Particularly useful on holiday. I use my phone to take a lot of photos it is so ideal and handy. I call it "My convenient little device" and which fits in my jacket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lwanga
Los Angeles
12th May 2014

he Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - Black
These items were excellent, just what I wanted. I was greatly pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Laird
Scotland
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
MobileFun Number 1
I'm Scottish which, if stereotypes are to be believed, means I love a bargain! Who doesn't? I was looking for a cover for my new Note3 and wasn't keen on the prices in my local 'phone store...then I found MobileFun and saw a deal for a cover plus a bundle of accessories for half the price of a cover alone in store. Less than £20 and delivered within 2 days. You don't have to be Scottish to appreciate a bargain like that!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice set
Getting a new phone and could not buy any accessories in shop, this kit included everything i need with this phone. It all works and all fits.
Did you find this helpful?



David Derbyshire
Nailsea
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great value accessory kit!
A great collection of accessories for a bargain price. The dashboard mount is sturdy and easy to affix, the charger is robustly manufactured and the case and screen covers work well. The desktop mount and the ball mount I can live without but I am sure they will be welcomed by some buyers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Hobby
Cardiff
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Accessory Pack
samsung avcessory pack
Love the little stand and the windscreen holder. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
10th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Can't complain at all for all you get for the price!
Got all the items, as expected, and as quickly as ordered. Everything is fine and dandy, My only criticism is that the car holder is "slightly" too narrow to fit my phone in it's current Otterbox Defender case. This will mean that I will have to take it out of that to mount it in the car... Otherwise, I'm happy with the items and the price paid.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Somerset
15th February 2014

Note 3
A lot for your money!
Don't usually write reviews but this actually impressed me. The quality is relative to the price you pay as far as the case and that is what I wanted, something cheap that protects my phone! Everything else has it's use and all good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Pendlebury
Bromsgrove
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Everything in one pack
I bought this pack when I first got my Note 3, and I was not disappointed, it contains everything you need all in one pack. Excellent value for money. I particularly like the desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Pinnock
bolton
5th December 2013

galaxy note 3
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
I saw this item advertised and it looked like the perfect solution for me. I needed a decent mount for my car and work desk. Everything in the package has a use and I use them all at one time or another. The delivery time was fast, the packaging well done and not over the top. all in all the perfect all round use package. buy it you will not be dissapointed
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options