Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41276

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory pack for protecting, charging and holding your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with six super useful accessories.

  • "Mobilefun keeping up high standards"
  • "BETTER THAN EXPECTED "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Russ Hackwood
London
8th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 9505
Mobilefun keeping up high standards
Everytime I get a new device, I know I can get a good value bundle of accessories with Mobilefun, beating other competitors but with the added security of speed, accuracy and resolution for any sensible discrepancies (only happened once in seven years!). Their high standards are maintained here with quality chargers, (That do heat up but not excessively, I don't agree with a previous reviewer) the essential protection covers for screen and body all fit perfectly and easily. The desk stand easily cleaned and kept adhesive by rolling sticky tape over the pads and the car holder fits tightly to stop the phone flying when going over bumps or round corners in the car. The little sucker mini stand struggles to hold up the larger device at any angle but provides many comedy moments when attached anywhere else inappropriately, like on your forehead during a meeting!
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Gilks
Swindon
22nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Just the job
I have been looking out for a small device that would charge my Galaxy note 3. Particularly useful on holiday. I use my phone to take a lot of photos it is so ideal and handy. I call it "My convenient little device" and which fits in my jacket.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lwanga
Los Angeles
12th May 2014

he Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - Black
These items were excellent, just what I wanted. I was greatly pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Laird
Scotland
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
MobileFun Number 1
I'm Scottish which, if stereotypes are to be believed, means I love a bargain! Who doesn't? I was looking for a cover for my new Note3 and wasn't keen on the prices in my local 'phone store...then I found MobileFun and saw a deal for a cover plus a bundle of accessories for half the price of a cover alone in store. Less than £20 and delivered within 2 days. You don't have to be Scottish to appreciate a bargain like that!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice set
Getting a new phone and could not buy any accessories in shop, this kit included everything i need with this phone. It all works and all fits.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Somerset
15th February 2014

Note 3
A lot for your money!
Don't usually write reviews but this actually impressed me. The quality is relative to the price you pay as far as the case and that is what I wanted, something cheap that protects my phone! Everything else has it's use and all good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Pendlebury
Bromsgrove
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Everything in one pack
I bought this pack when I first got my Note 3, and I was not disappointed, it contains everything you need all in one pack. Excellent value for money. I particularly like the desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Pinnock
bolton
5th December 2013

galaxy note 3
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
I saw this item advertised and it looked like the perfect solution for me. I needed a decent mount for my car and work desk. Everything in the package has a use and I use them all at one time or another. The delivery time was fast, the packaging well done and not over the top. all in all the perfect all round use package. buy it you will not be dissapointed
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options