Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41276

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory pack for protecting, charging and holding your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with six super useful accessories.

  • "Mobilefun keeping up high standards"
  • "BETTER THAN EXPECTED "
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Russ Hackwood
London
8th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 9505
Mobilefun keeping up high standards
Everytime I get a new device, I know I can get a good value bundle of accessories with Mobilefun, beating other competitors but with the added security of speed, accuracy and resolution for any sensible discrepancies (only happened once in seven years!). Their high standards are maintained here with quality chargers, (That do heat up but not excessively, I don't agree with a previous reviewer) the essential protection covers for screen and body all fit perfectly and easily. The desk stand easily cleaned and kept adhesive by rolling sticky tape over the pads and the car holder fits tightly to stop the phone flying when going over bumps or round corners in the car. The little sucker mini stand struggles to hold up the larger device at any angle but provides many comedy moments when attached anywhere else inappropriately, like on your forehead during a meeting!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2014

Handy halterung
Sehr gut und passend


Did you find this helpful?



vidal lemus josé
rive de gier
26th May 2014

galaxy note 3
Ce pack est génial
Support très petit, qui a ses avantages, mais son défaut est la rigidité et l'ouverture maxi. Pour un galaxy note 3, le poids fait qu'il tremble à la moindre secousse de la voiture. Sinon, pour le prix, ce pack est génial.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Gilks
Swindon
22nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Just the job
I have been looking out for a small device that would charge my Galaxy note 3. Particularly useful on holiday. I use my phone to take a lot of photos it is so ideal and handy. I call it "My convenient little device" and which fits in my jacket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lwanga
Los Angeles
12th May 2014

he Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Accessory Pack - Black
These items were excellent, just what I wanted. I was greatly pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Briarres sur Essonne
6th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
Très bon rapport qualité / Prix
Plein d'accessoires utiles pour la voiture et la protection coque et écran avec les films protecteurs.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Laird
Scotland
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
MobileFun Number 1
I'm Scottish which, if stereotypes are to be believed, means I love a bargain! Who doesn't? I was looking for a cover for my new Note3 and wasn't keen on the prices in my local 'phone store...then I found MobileFun and saw a deal for a cover plus a bundle of accessories for half the price of a cover alone in store. Less than £20 and delivered within 2 days. You don't have to be Scottish to appreciate a bargain like that!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice set
Getting a new phone and could not buy any accessories in shop, this kit included everything i need with this phone. It all works and all fits.
Did you find this helpful?



David Derbyshire
Nailsea
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great value accessory kit!
A great collection of accessories for a bargain price. The dashboard mount is sturdy and easy to affix, the charger is robustly manufactured and the case and screen covers work well. The desktop mount and the ball mount I can live without but I am sure they will be welcomed by some buyers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Hobby
Cardiff
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Accessory Pack
samsung avcessory pack
Love the little stand and the windscreen holder. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
10th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Can't complain at all for all you get for the price!
Got all the items, as expected, and as quickly as ordered. Everything is fine and dandy, My only criticism is that the car holder is "slightly" too narrow to fit my phone in it's current Otterbox Defender case. This will mean that I will have to take it out of that to mount it in the car... Otherwise, I'm happy with the items and the price paid.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2014

Très bon produit
La coque épouse bien la forme du note 3 sans l’épaissir pour la protection, eh bien je ne l'ai pas encore fait tomber pour tester... Les écrans (5) sont parfaits tout comme le chargeur voiture et je n'ai pas encore testé le support auto (je me sers d'un pad adhérent). À recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra
Varese
27th February 2014

Perfetto
E' un pacchetto completo e di ottima qualità prezzo. Sono soddisfatta, è proprio quello che cercavo.


Did you find this helpful?



manuel
treviso
24th February 2014

soddisfatto
Ho acquistato ultimate pack per Note 3 e sono pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto, esattamente come descritto, consegna tutto sommato rapida vista la distanza. Ottimo sito. Consigliato!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



CHARTIER
Trélazé
17th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Top Qualité/Prix
Le pack d’accessoires est vraiment indispensable pour le Note 3. Top rapport Qualité/Prix et de plus, on ne le trouve nulle-part ailleurs. Je le recommande. Le site Mobile-Fun.fr est très facile d'accès et la commande se fait tout simplement.


Did you find this helpful?



James
Somerset
15th February 2014

Note 3
A lot for your money!
Don't usually write reviews but this actually impressed me. The quality is relative to the price you pay as far as the case and that is what I wanted, something cheap that protects my phone! Everything else has it's use and all good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Correcto
No son productos maravillosos pero cumplen su función de una manera correcta y a un precio asequible. por poner un pego el cargador de coche no es específico de un note 3(por las clavijas) aún así carga Xq es de una clavija para un galaxy. El resto correcto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ber
Unknown
18th January 2014

note3
RAS
Bon kit, bien pratique, et pas trop cher ! Je recommande...


Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Pendlebury
Bromsgrove
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Everything in one pack
I bought this pack when I first got my Note 3, and I was not disappointed, it contains everything you need all in one pack. Excellent value for money. I particularly like the desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

TOP
Un peu gadget mais finalement on y prend goût rapidement.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2013

Gadgets
Gadgets sauf le chargeur.
2 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Pinnock
bolton
5th December 2013

galaxy note 3
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
I saw this item advertised and it looked like the perfect solution for me. I needed a decent mount for my car and work desk. Everything in the package has a use and I use them all at one time or another. The delivery time was fast, the packaging well done and not over the top. all in all the perfect all round use package. buy it you will not be dissapointed
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Annecy
28th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon produit
Produit tout à fait adapté au samsung Note 3. Contrairement à l'image, les films pour l'écran, sont bien découpés au bon endroit (appareil photo avant, ainsi que capteurs). Seul bémol, j'ai un support qui est arrivé cassé. Mais bon, comme il y en a plusieurs, ça ne me pose pas de soucis!


Did you find this helpful?



mandart
osny
26th November 2013

galaxie note 3
Bien
Je suis très heureux d'avoir acheté cet ensemble qui est très simple mais efficace et très bien. Merci.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options