Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Flexiframe Sony Xperia Z1 Bumper Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41268

Protect the corners and edges of your Sony Xperia Z1 with this stylish flexible bumper in red.

  • "THE PERFECT CHOICE "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julian Fargher
Bedford
22nd August 2014

Sony Xperia z1
441234309965
Good bright case so I can see my phone. Should have a slot for the charger dock port but really cheap.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanbellingen
Unknown
3rd July 2014

Sony z1
Bumpercase sony z1
De bumpercase beantwoordt helemaal aan mijn eisen. Ze paste perfect. Mijn bestelling was binnen de voorgestelde termijn geleverd dus hier kan ik ook alleen maar tevreden over zijn. Als ik in de toekomst nog accessoires nodig heb zal ik zeker eens komen kijken of ze hier te krijgen zijn.


Did you find this helpful?



andre
frankenau
14th May 2014

xperia z1
Bewertung
Kurz und bündig,gute Ware,schnelle Abwicklung,bin sehr zufrieden


Did you find this helpful?



Rahul Pathak
Ludhiana
23rd March 2014

Sony Z1 Bumper
Amazing service by mobilefun.com,I received my z1 bumper case in just less than a week's time.They provide best choice in accessories as well as delivery. The bumper has a plasticky feel & look and is flexible like rubber,making it putting on as smooth as breeze,It is pretty durable too.Preventing scratches,nichs and scuffs during daily usage It is featherlite so no extra bulk for one's phone. A must buy for anyone who loves one's phone looking good as new.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleph
Unknown
14th January 2014

???
Received the "phone case " , didn't know it was just a trim that didn't protect the back of the phone. From the look of the photo, one would assume it was a full case, but it's not. Not pleased. A refund at this point seems redundant and I'm too tired for that process. Please show what the case really looks like. Unless there is a white Xperia phone I didn't know about, this seems like false advertising
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ace
Bangalore, India
13th January 2014

Xperia Z1
Awesome..
Yess this is exactly what i was looking for.. Build quality is really nice.. Fits perfectly fine.. And looks really cool with my Xperia Z1..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nancy
4th January 2014

Xperia Z1
Bon produit
Ce bumper est vraiment impeccable. Look qui ne laisse pas indifférent, bon accès aux trappes (pas à la micro SD mais à la SIM étrangement). Par contre, je pensais trouver une protection rigide de l'arrière du téléphone, mais j'ai encore le film, c'est pas trop gênant.


Did you find this helpful?



François
Paris
9th December 2013

Z1
Pas mal mais perfectible
La qualité des plastiques et la finition sont impeccables. Ce bumper est magnifique. Mais je n'irai pas jusqu'à dire qu'il ne grossit pas le téléphone. Mes reproches : Les trous prévus pour les prises sont illogiquement choisis : Il n'y a pas de trou pour la carte micro SD, ce qui aurait pu être pratique ; mais il y en a un grand pour la carte SIM ! (à quoi sert-il ? on ne la sort pas très souvent celle-là) Il n'y a pas non plus de trou pour la prise de recharge magnétique, donc cette coque n'est pas compatible avec le dock de rechargement DK31. J'ai dû percer ce trou moi-même dans le bumper, puis créer un adaptateur en plastique sur mon dock parce que ça ne rentrait dans aucun des 2 adaptateurs fournis avec le DK31. Je suis très content du résultat, mais j'ai eu à bricoler quelques heures.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
south wales
30th November 2013

Sony experia z1
exactly what I was after
Been looking for a case for a while but didn't want the generic 'flip' cover, this case is just what I was looking for. It fits the phone really well and also keeps the back off a surface so it doesn't scratch the best case/bumper and amazing value don't bother with anywhere else
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

Parfait
Simplicité = éfficacité


Did you find this helpful?



vdn
Bourges
10th November 2013

xperia z1
Nickel
Très bon produit, vraiment pas déçu de cette coque, elle ne grossit pas le Z1. Je le recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Xperia Z1
Bastante contento
El bumper está muy bien, pero le veo un par de fallos: tapa la entrada del cargador magnético y tiene una pestaña por detrás que afea un poco el terminal, pero por lo demás muy contento.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Z1 COVER
The cover is perfect, as described and of good quality. I wasn't happy with shipping it took too long considering it was only the UK to Ireland, other than that I would order again as products are good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Tyrrell
United Kingdom
21st October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
THE PERFECT CHOICE
The Bumper Case is the perfect Frame for your phone as it looks smart as well as being fully functional. It does not impede the use of the phone so i think it is good value for money and very practical.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Óscar
Valencia
20th October 2013

Sony Xperia z1
Buen ajuste y protección
El accesorio protege bien, es bonito, pero es un poco más grueso de lo que deseaba aumentando considerablemente el grosor total. Pierdes un poco de sensibilidad del botón de disparo de la cámara y teclas de volumen. Quizás algo más flexible y un poco más estrecho y seria perfecto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



winstart
bentveld
20th October 2013

sony z1
veilig
sony Z1 voorzien van bumper voor veilig gevoel. Alle poorten goed te benaderen en ook nog eens in de kleuren van mijn huisstijl. Blijft uitstekend zitten en voelt solide aan


Did you find this helpful?



Sandeep Suresh
Kochi
17th October 2013

Flexiframe Sony Xperia Z1 Bumper Case - White
Excellent product and received in excellent condition. Highly satisfied
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options