Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Book Flip and Stand Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41260

The Flip and Stand Case in blue offers high protection for your Sony Xperia Z1. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design as well as a built in stand.

  • "A very good case"
  • "A pleasure to have"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alex Montgomerie
United Kingdom
9th April 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Does what it says it does
Covers the phone well, seems to be solid enough. Allows charging on the dock without removing it. The stand functionality works well. All in all happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

Not so sure.
The case it made from synthetic leather on the outside and a soft material on the inside, the part that attached to the phone it self is a very average plastic, making the case look really cheap. For this price, its not so great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th February 2014

Xperia Z1
A very good case
Firstly - this works with the DK31. Use the 2nd adapter and open the front to slide in. Perfect fit. Second - this is a lovely case that slighly potrudes around all edges so a drop should see the case take the initial impact. As other review has said, the cut outs are well thought out. The phone is held solidly and the stand works a treat. Do note it uses a small suction cup on the inside of the front flip to hold it closed against the screen. Works very well though. Finally - the colour is a nice blue with texture and it feels like a quality item IMO. Bought as a first "cheap" case but now keeping.
Did you find this helpful?



Nina
Wiltshire
7th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
A pleasure to have
This blue mobile phone cover has been specifically designed for the Sony Xperia Z1, so the openings are accurately placed for use with the cover in place eg the power and camera buttons. I find that the colour of the case adds to the phone's own elegance and I am very pleased that I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marnie Donaldson
Edinburgh
6th January 2014

Booke Flip and stand Case for Sont Xperia Z1
Safe
This is a good case. It doesn't obscure the camera lens, it doesn't wiggle out and it has a tiny suction cup which not only keeps the cover securely over the screen, but gives it a bit of extra protection. The flip part is also good, as it lets you stream video at a decent angle. I would recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



thomas hamer
tamworth
17th November 2013

sony experia z1
brilliant case just what i was hoping for
Very smart looking case, and does not bulk the phone up. Very easy to fit to phone. Gives a good protection. Very ideal if you want to watch videos as you can use the case to stand the phone with perfect viewing angle. Highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



noel okeefe
fermoy
27th October 2013

z1 flip case
Nice produce handy stand
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



louise jones
limerick
25th October 2013

xperia z1 case
Very easy to order, easy to find. And most importantly, delivered quickly. Thank you mobile fun, I would have liked a case with a bit of bling but the Z1 is very new, so maybe in a few weeks?
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options