Gumbite Clippi - Twin Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41235

At home, in the office or in your car, Clippi helps you with your cable management by holding them in place wherever you are.

  • "Gumbite Clippie twin pack"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
alan young
South shields
2nd August 2014

computer leads
Gumbite Clippie twin pack
I recently purchased a gumbite clippie twin pack and found it a very useful item to have,it is perfect for keeping computer leads naet ,tidy and tangle free,and would have no hesitation in recommendig this product for that purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



alan young
South Shields Tyne7Wear
25th July 2014

Gumbite Clippie
Neede this product badly,to keep wires tidy.
Excellent product,keeps cables tidy and untangled,would definately recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Nortamptonshire
17th June 2014

phone/lap top/ tom tom/window surface.
wires sorted
not a lot I can say apart from just a excellent product,it does what it says on the box, I highly rate this product what excellent value for your money.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
London
16th June 2014

iPhone
Tidy
This clip is very good for keeping tidy those all cable which hanging everywhere. Also looks nice. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Habbitts
Norwich
16th June 2014

Ipad and Iphone
Gumbite Clippi - Twin Pack.
Handy little item. Takes up little room and keeps cables tidy and untangled. I had a long period of having cables all over my desk; these have taken care of that and now it looks quite neat. I can use the extra packs in the car or to hold pens, etc. All of which keeps areas clear and items where you know you can find them. They are probably better on top of a surface rather than under one, but I do have one positioned successfully under a surface, which keeps the cables out of sight too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Crockford
South Coast
15th June 2014

Kindle, ipad, phone.
How useful !!!!!!!
At last - an end to bits of sticky tape to try to stop leads disappearing down the backs of cupboards! I brought a twin pack thinking I would pass 1 onto my son - no chance! 2 in the office, 1 in the bedroom & 1 in the car! I can't believe how such a simple thing can make such a difference, many thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Bathard
Loughton
12th March 2014

iPhone, iPad and hairdryer
Brilliant, no more untidy leads
The Gumbite Clippies are brilliant especially, if like me, there has been the odd occasion when a stray lead is lying on the floor and whoops, it gets sucked up by the hoover!! Panic sets in. These Clippies stick very firmly on the side of a cabinet and your lead sits well in the side slit. What is good as well is they are not huge but small enough to be discreet out of sight.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Dady
Enfield, North London
3rd March 2014

Any stray cable anywhere near my computer
Now that's tidy!
What a clever little device. Stuck to the side of the desk it's very effective in keeping those "not being used at the moment" cables just where you will want them to be when you do want to use them. If they still stick after I've moved them a few times maybe they'll deserve a 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Karl Harvey
Macmerry
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5 iPod and laptop
It does what the box says
Exactly what my family needed, 3 iPhones and another 3 sets of ear phones we all have one each and it stick like tape to paper, brilliant invention Thanks dale and family. It better to hang them other than winding up the cable!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Murray
Hove
2nd March 2014

Leads for Apple Magic Mouse charger, Pentax DSLR. Canon Ixus & Apple laptop as well as a kitchen blender, toaster & juice extractor.
Excellent work station tidy
The Gumbite Clippi is such a simple little convenience accessory but, oh so practical. My daughters had given me four that I used in the kitchen to secure leads for irregularly used electrical items. I bought more to secure & tidy the leads for periodically used items in my work station. No more scrambling to find dropped leads under the desk!
Did you find this helpful?



Vic McCarthy
Harlow
2nd March 2014

Ipad2
Great item
So easy to use and the cables stay put
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Smith
Gloucestershire
2nd March 2014

Gumbite Clippi
Apple Cables Contained
I found the Gumbite Clippi's on Mobile Fun's website, and thought great, just what we need, my partner has chargers for everything, so one of these attached to the side of the power socket is ideal, the charger cables for the iPad, and his iPhone can be left plugged into the multi socket, and then clipped into the Gambit Clippi, it means they are no longer lying around on the floor, and as they are white, no one notices them stuck to the side of the socket, I also have chargers hanging round, for my phone and laptop, so I put one on the socket by my chair, and my phone charger and laptop charger are stored there. Such a small thing can make so much difference, they keep the cables within easy reach, can be stuck to any surface, but we chose to use the electrical sockets, as they can be stuck to the white plastic case, they do not do any damage to the surface, and are the most brilliant thing I have found in ages, the cable tidies that have the coils for the cables to be bundled together are not really any good for these, as we charge our devices regularly, but the Gumbite Clippi, is ideal, you get two in the pack, and when I got mine I got a pair free, so far we haven't decided what to do with the other two, but we will probably use them in the cars or even at work, or in the kitchen, Keep up the innovative products Mobile Fun. Keep the emails coming.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Thompson
Basingstoke
1st March 2014

Clippi
This handy little device was just what I was looking for to tidy my computer desk.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd January 2014

Ipad & Hudl
Does what it says
A simple but cheap and effective product which looks great and keeps troublesome power leads in place and saves having to reach down the back of units to grab them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
15th December 2013

Does the Job
I kept losing my charging cable down the back of the desk. Now it's always at hand. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



J
United Kingdom
25th October 2013

iapod and HTC phone
Gumbite clippi
Excellent - everyone should have them - would have been effective at work. Lovely idea that works.
Did you find this helpful?



Rishi Tank
London
15th October 2013

Samsung charger cable, Macbook Pro charger cable
Convenient little tool
This item is useful in that it provides easy management of your cables. However it is not suitable for vertical surfaces as the weight of the cables eventually bring the clippi down with it. Also attempting to remove or relocate the clippi is next to impossible because the adhesive remains stuck to the surface, and removing this is a pain. Therefore I recommend choosing the location you place this carefully because it cannot be relocated easily. However, all in all I would recommend this product anyway since it is a really clever idea, and would like to see the product developed a little further.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mjmsurrey
Newcastle
9th October 2013

iPhone 4
Disappointed
I was very disappointed when I received these. From the description they sounded just what I needed to hold my 2 USB charging leads to my iPhone & iPad by the side of my bed and my armchair. Unfortunately I found that the Gunmi were frankly useless. The leads pulled out as soon as I tried to gently pull them through. I tried with round and flat leads, same result. What a pity, and very expensive for what they are. Can't fault Mobile Fun, they have agreed a full refund so thank you to them for that.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Gough
Glasgow
8th October 2013

Laptop cables etc.
Great idea but needs to be stickier
I bought 2 packs of the Gumbite Clippi product as I always have a problem with cables falling off my desk to the floor. The Clippi is a fantastic idea and accommodates various thickness of cables. My only gripe with the product is that the adhesive pad on the bottom is not sticky enough and can be pulled off of the surface it is applied to too easily. I am going to have to re-stick them with a little glue :(
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
United Kingdom
8th October 2013

Earphones and usb cables
Who ever thought I might be tidier
Great little chunk of soft rubber, stops, earpiece of headphones and even better the charging cable is where you left it, and not in the hoover :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
2nd October 2013

SKODA YETI
CABLE TIDY
An excellent little device for keeping cables tidy in the car. My particular car has the power socket in an awkward place and cables cross the gear lever. This little device mounts on the side of the tunnel and solves the problem easily and tidily.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob Williams
Somerset
18th September 2013

Galaxy S4
I want to buy 2!
Bought this product and it does exactly what it says! Simple yet effective design and modern styling. Plus with 2 in a pack, it's even better (I might buy another pack) :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Beckford
Manchester
10th September 2013

So simple and yet so helpful
The Gumbite's were really one of those "why hasn't someone (myself included!) thought of this before?" moments. I'm forever muttering to myself about wires getting tangled and crossed over, and have broken more than one pair of earphones by yanking them whilst they were tangled around something. However, now with a couple of Clippi's attached to my desk (much like the image shown, one on the side and one nearer the back), my workplace is feeling considerably more zen, both in terms of organisation and my general frustrations! I keep earphones and a pen (or my phone charger) in one, and then my laptop's charger and the audio jack for my speakers in the other, and it really is surprising how much time and effort you save by having everything in close reach. It's also got me much more in the habit of keeping track of my various chargers too, which is a massive added bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



John Buchan
Edinburgh
9th September 2013

Love it
Really useful stuff - where has this been all my life? I like to keep things nice and tidy and this really helps keep my desk organised.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Willmore
Northampton
5th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Perfect!
Great product, excellent service and arrived next day! I couldn't ask for more.
10 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options