Return to Home Page

Incipio DualPro Case For Sony Xperia Z1 - Black/Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41232

The Incipio DualPro wraps your Sony Xperia Z1 in 2 layers of protection; a silicone core with a metallic black hard shell over the top.

  • "Best Protection"
  • "Amazing case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
robert
adelaide
11th August 2014

z1 case
I bought this case for a z1 phone, it fits nicely but its to long, the portals on the sides are not made for a z1, it seems its a generic case for a couple different phones, not ideal to buy unless you can put up with taking off the case to charge,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Zaragoza
23rd July 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Supera las expectativas
No es especialmente barata, pero es la mejor de todas las q he probado: ligera, muy agradable al tacto y discreta


Did you find this helpful?



Nicki
Philippines
19th June 2014

Sony xperia Z1
One that fits
There's no other brand available here in our country that is fit for any z1 aside from an only option from sony itself. I just saw this product from reviews and it really is great as promised. Its not that bulky and its not even heavy. Just what i needed. Now i hope my fone wont break again now that i have incipio.. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Mr D.
Unknown
21st February 2014

Bon produit
Très bonne sensation dans la main, n'épaissit pas trop le smartphone. Il me semble même qu'il améliore le toucher des boutons de volume sous les doigts (je trouve plus facilement la séparation entre le bouton pour monter le volume et le bouton pour baisser le volume grâce à une petite fente entre les deux). Toutefois : la coque condamne le connecteur pour la station d’accueil. De plus, la partie souple de la coque en bas du smartphone est trop fine et donc elle est plus fragile.


Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Carré
United Kingdom
21st February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Best Protection
Ive had this case a week now, ive dropeed my phone and had it knocked about and this case has done exactly what its says. Its dual casing allows for the shock to be absorbed and the hard plastic protects it from getting knocked about. Its sturdy and comfortable in the hand. The phone itself is large and is a 'snug' fit to my hand, this case adds to it, but i can still oporate this large phone with a single hand. The buttons are still as sensative to a light touch, not requiring force to push them in. An addition that i would have liked is access to the magnetic charging port, but this isnt an issue as the standard charger is still so easy to open and use without affecting the waterproofness of the phone. There is no movement between the phone and the case. Incipio have done an amazing job with this case and i would recomend it to any of my friends who asked for one as rugged and reliable as this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

alles inbegrepen!
Ik heb een Incipio dualpro hoesje voor de sony xperia z1 gekocht en hij voelt goed aan. En voor zo'n goed beschermend hoesje vind ik hem flinterdun. Ook heb je toegang tot alle poortjes en klepjes plus alle knoppen zijn gemakkelijk te gebruiken. Ik vind hem super!


Did you find this helpful?



P.G
Perth Australia
2nd February 2014

Excellent.
It's a very well made and doesn't look cheap, the finish is similar to the " Otter Box" I am very happy with this product and have no regret for purchasing it, I strongly recommend it to other Sony users.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anubis414
España
16th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Impresionado
Muy buena funda, queda perfecta, el contraste azul cyan y negro del telefono es de lo mejorcito que he visto nunca. Servicio excelente, y rapido. Seguro que hay proximas compras.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joaquin
Unknown
12th December 2013

Todo perfecto
El articulo me ha llegado en un tiempo adecuado y tal como ponian en el anuncio.


Did you find this helpful?



Christophe
calais
10th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Bien, mais...
Bonne protection, ressemble au Case Mate Touch. Mais pas la même finition : le revêtement gomme de la coque extérieure s'effrite déjà !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Myles Watson
Unknown
13th October 2013

sony xperia z1
Amazing case
The case is very good at protecting the phone, the x1 may have tempered glass on the front and back which prevents the glass shattering from a drop but the insides are not protected this case does that very well i have dropped my phone quite a few time and it still work like the day i unboxed it, the case has a nice feel in the hand and the dual protection of the silcone and TPU ensures the safety of your phone
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options