Otterbox Commuter Series for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-35620

Product Reference: 41197

Incorporating elements from the rugged Defender Series with the skin-like Impact Series line to create a slick case in glacier for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "Rule #1:Protect your investment"
  • "Perfect ruggedized case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(6)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Glen
Queensland
25th April 2014

Very happy with item & service
A great product - I have another Otterbox case for my Ipad. Gives the phone great protection and is very comfortable to hold. Terrific service from MobileZap - item was in stock, purchase went smoothly and delivery was fast. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth, Australia
23rd April 2014

Perfect fit!
Fast shipping and the product was as described and a perfect fit for my phone. You cannot go wrong with the Otterbox product. My phone has taken some hits but you wouldn't know it. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Viareggio
8th April 2014

Efficace ma.....
Prodotto ben fatto. Perfettamente adatto al Note 3. Molto protettivo. Pellicola in dotazione non all'altezza. Non è molto bella e aumenta di un pò le dimensioni del telefono. Secondo me è un po' caro ma ripaga in protezione. Ottimissimo se esigete la massima protezione. Un po' meno se siete degli esteti o volete spendere poco.


Did you find this helpful?



Bo
Denver CO
11th March 2014

Great Case For The Note 3!
At $44.95 the case is a little pricey, but I found a candy thin case at Best Buy for $25. For an extra $20 you would be crazy not to get a good case. I came from an iPhone and the note 3 is huge and easy to drop! For all the doubters or people that want to carry their phone naked like I used to, watch the note 3 drop test on You Tube. Without insurance the replacement is $800! This case is thin enough to look stylish yet extremely protective. I'm using the black case with my white note 3. Looks awesome!
Did you find this helpful?



Konstantinos
Unknown
25th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Rule #1:Protect your investment
Am a previous otterbox owner and i can tell you i must have dropped my phone down over 50 times during the two years i had it and i recently sold it like new to one of my friends. The money you pay for this case is money you will get back when you sell your phone, because trust me your phone will be in mint condition and you can sell it for much more than the other people. The otterbox case is not just protecting your phone. It makes your life easier. Just ask one of the guys thats stack without a phone cause his phone was sent for repairing. All that hustle and waiting..Make your self a favor and go for the intelligent choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Malle71
Vantaa
12th January 2014

Otterbox Commuter Series for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black
Very good fit and finish! I recommend unreservedly!!
Did you find this helpful?



Shiv
London
12th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Perfect ruggedized case
I have had this case for over a week and have already dropped my phone 3 times. I can't tell where the impact has been as their are no marks left on soft rubber part of the case. Overall excellent case would highly recommend. The only negatives are the hard she'll outer case which makes the surface slightly slippery. The case adds about 2mm to the case towards the rear and the front bevel is roughly 3mm
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2013

super
Geweldige case. Je telefoon is tegen de zwaarste vak beschermd. Deze Otterbox is nog beter van design dan die voor mijn SGS2. De koekjes die de poorten stofvrij houden zijn steviger. Ik kan de Otterbox alleen maar aanraden. Past ook met de dikkere glazen screenprotector.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
8th December 2013

Impeccable
Ayant déja acheté à l'époque la même coque mais un pour un Galaxy S2, alors j'ai renouvelé mais cette fois pour un Note 3, et franchement, je suis pas déçu il prend un peu de volume mais bon pour bien le protéger sur les chantiers il faut bien ça. Sinon c'est du costaud vous pouvez y allez les yeux fermés.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dimitri
lille
5th December 2013

note3
Cher et bien
Encore une coque otterbox de bonne qualité, j'ai eu la meme durant 3 ans pour un HTC desire HD, celle-ci est tout aussi bien fini et je pense qu'elle protègera aussi bien mon Note 3. Les boutons renstent souples et faciles d'utilisation, l'écran reste facilement utilisable même dans les coins malgré les bords surélevés. Le seul défaut reste le prix, mais il faut mieux mettre 40e dans une bonne coque que 20 dans une coque en carton... Satisfait !


Did you find this helpful?



javier
madrid
1st December 2013

galaxi note3
otterbox commuter series
Excelente funda, protege mucho, es exactamente lo que buscaba.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options