Otterbox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-35616

Product Reference: 41195

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the Otterbox Defender Series in black.

  • "tough case"
  • "otterbox love"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(14)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
todd
swindon
8th August 2014

otter box defender case for the Samsung note 3
tough case
This case is very good for protection. The screen cover is great and does not delay your screen contact. The case does make the phone a little bulkier but it looks good and gives you piece of mind that your phone is protected. I will definitely buy another otter box case for my next phone.
Did you find this helpful?



G. Speer
Hemmingen
27th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Tolle Sache, Optimaler Schutz, Maximale Bedienbarkeit
Die Schutzhülle läßt sich einfach und schnell um das Handy zusammen bauen. Die Sicht durch das Schutzglas ist sehr gut, die Otterbox liegt gut in der Hand. Ich würde die Otterbox immer wieder kaufen, da Sie mein Handy Optimal schützt und das Gerät in der Funktion nicht einschränkt. Tolle Sache!


Did you find this helpful?



Hans van Kooten
Waldorf
9th July 2014

Herr
Hallo Schnell bezahlt, schnell geliefert, Otterbox zum Schutz von Handy. Die Hülle ist geändert worden und dadurch nicht mehr so flexible, ist besser so. Bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



larry mackenzie
ayrshire
3rd July 2014

galaxy note 3
otterbox cover
this case is bullet proof a little bit bulky but well worth the protection it provides and is a nice fit in my jeans pocket and with the built in screen saver it keeps it clean as I do outside work it also keeps it dry all I need to do is remember to not sit on it great service mobile fun...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
3rd July 2014

Samsung Note3
Bombe, fehlt nur die Wasserdichtigkeit
4,5 Sterne!!! Ich habe früher bei meinem iPhone schon die Otterbox gehabt und war immer sehr zufrieden. Endlich ist sie auch für's Note 3 verfügbar. Wenn die Hülle jetzt noch wasserdicht wäre, wäre sie schlicht unschlagbar.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2014

Bien adapté, pratique et bonne protection
Voilà une coque qui donne une vraie impression de protection. Coque taillée sur mesure, parfaitement bien adaptée et hyper pratique avec en plus son clip ceinture. Très bonne préhension et très bonne qualité apparente. Certes, un peu de poids et de volume en plus, mais rien de traumatisant, surtout pour une phablette. Bref, mon GN3 est comme dans une armure sans pour autant perdre en ergonomie et praticité. La meilleure coque, et la plus résistante que j'ai pu lui offrir au bout de 3 autres modèles testés. Un must !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

sterk hoesje
Ik ben zeker tevreden met het hoesje hoesje, ik werk als hovenier dan is bescherming vooral belangrijk.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

TOP !
fidèle à Otter Box depuis plusieurs téléphones je ne suis, une fois de plus, pas déçu. C'est le SEUL fabricant à proposer une protection intégrale de tout le téléphone. Le transportant souvent dans des conditions délicates et n'étant pas particulièrement soigneux avec le matériel, c'est ce qu'il me faut. Cette dernière génération de coques ne "grossit" pas trop le téléphone d'origine. De toute façon, avec un Note 3, on s'oriente déjà plus vers le confort de visualisation que vers un mobile compact. Le système de clip n'est toutefois pas d'une grande utilité car je ne vois pas vraiment à quoi cela sert. Et là le téléphone prends quelques centimètres de plus "dans la tête".


Did you find this helpful?



bill
sheffield
5th May 2014

s.sung.s
value
this O.defender is well worth the money my phone looks and works well in this case they say u get what u pay for and this is simply the best i have differnt case this one is good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viktor Sundelin
Sweden
24th April 2014

The best case ever for G-NOTE3.
This is one of the best case I have found to G-NOTE3. I have previously use the case: Otterbox Defender Series to G-NOTE3. But the problem with this case was that you totally disregard Samsung's design of the phone, in that way you entirely capsule in the phone. This is the real deal, i.e. real quality leather. A tip, before you start to use it is to grease it in with leather fat (recommending: KIWI SELECT - Waxed & Oiled Leather Protector Cream). In the casing for the product there is a small paper/recommendation [very small :)] that recommending you to use some kind of leather conditioning cream or cold cream. But I have seen in the preciously comments that some of you folks that got the case probably did not grease the case before use. So this is the reason I mention this. The case is probably made so it gets more and more of an Authentic feel/look over time. So you are not going to end up with a case without scratches or marks. Recommending this case very much because the quality and feel of it.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ant B
Hereford
20th April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
The best case ever
This Otter box case is just the best yet we have had a otter box case on our origional Note and the new case is even better snugger fitted two tone grey and white great combination rather than boring black the whole phone is brillantly protected. Have not used the belt clip but it is sturdy and clips in to the cover very securely. The screen protection does not impeed the use of the screen in any way and although having a scratch issue with the origional note otter box screen protection after 18 months Otter box sent us a completely new case free of charge How highly can we recomend these defender cases not highly enough just a great product backed up by a great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chatelain
Rasteau
15th April 2014

galaxy note 3
Coque intégrale
Bon produit robuste et agréable.


Did you find this helpful?



le doujet
Unknown
12th April 2014

samsung note 3
Rien à dire produit parfait
Le produit est conforme en tous poins à la description. S'adapte comme un gant à mon samsung note 3. Je recommande ! Perfect.


Did you find this helpful?



simone pistoni
lonato
31st March 2014

perfetta
È la seconda che acquisto ed é la miglior cover per Note3. Mobile Fun è il migliore del web. Consegnano prima dei giorni indicati. Gia fatto da loro 5 acquisti. Bravi e superforniti. Grazie a tutto lo Staff


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Westerngrund
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Erfahrung mit Otterbox Defender
Ich bin begeistert von der Otterbox. Da ich großen Wert darauf lege, mein Galaxy Note auch bei intensiver Nutzung in einem perfekten Zustand zu erhalten, ist die Otterbox der richtige Schutz für mein Smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



John
wa
28th March 2014

Otter box
Dropped my note3 yesterday from 5 meters no damage to phone my Otter case has already paid for its self.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni P.
Cerea (VR)
26th March 2014

Secondo aspettative!! OK
La cover è solida, dà un buon grip, protegge bene il gioiellino della Samsung e si comporta come da descrizione. Complimenti anche al sito ed in particolar modo a Francesca precisa e gentile. Con DHL il prodotto è arrivato in 24 ore. Bravi!!!


Did you find this helpful?



geniaut
Unknown
19th February 2014

samsung note3
Excellent
Le produit est génial.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Ellis
United Kingdom
16th February 2014

complete protection
Was going skiing and was concerned about protecting my Galaxy Note 3. This product encased to whole phone offering complete protection without making it too bulky, also has transparent face protector as well as clip on solid face protector. Very well made and designed.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
milano
5th February 2014

ottimo prodotto
Veramente robusta, garantisce una protezione perfetta.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

dommmiscj
Sehr gut


Did you find this helpful?



malinski
frevent
28th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Excellent
Pas très cher, très bonne qualité. Si besoin je n'hésiterai pas à commander chez mobilefun. Merci !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Super
Très bon produit !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erwin Krone
Fernando de la Mora - Paraguay
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
More than I expected
It is a real phone defender!!! Looks very safe md protective. Confortable to use. The only "negative" point could be that it is a bit dificult to open to insert the phone, but it is done only one time.
Did you find this helpful?



John Patterson
Merseyside
20th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
The best a man can get
Otterbox cases are fantastic I've had at least 6 of them now and I swear by them even after a year or so of constant use the phone still comes out pristine when you want to sell it all in all I would Deffo recommend to any 1 who is contemplating getting 1 they really do protect your phone and mobile fun well there service is great ordered 5 Pmsfl Fri received by 10 am sat what more could you ask for a+++++++++
Did you find this helpful?



buridant
Saint Laurent blangy
19th January 2014

note3 iphone5
Content
Très bon site, sérieux, très satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2014

Super
Super produit pour la protection de l'appareil.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob DA Bomb
California
12th January 2014

Best Case
There are people who claim the best case for the Note 3 is one that looks like an iPhone. If I wanted an iPhone I would go buy one...but I wanted PROTECTION and there is nothing better out there than my Otterbox. It not only protects it but makes it look AWESOME!!! I don't care what people with look little hands say about my Phone....it is a BEAST and I love it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2014

Le top de la coque !
Comme toujours avec otterbox, la qualité est au rendez-vous. Excellente coque anti-choc. En revanche, attention avec ce type de coque, le téléphone devient assez imposant. Comptez 1 cm en plus en largeur et en hauteur ainsi que l'épaisseur qui double.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



anthony tobin
widnes
7th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
perfect just what i was looking for
After having dropped my last phone i now have a samsung galaxy note 3,so before i take it anywhere i wanted a case that was going to protect every part of the phone and this otterbox defender is perfect brilliant quality and just what i want makes phone a little bigger but not to much love it
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
staffs
6th January 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
You can't wrap your mobile phone in cotton wool...
But you can wrap it in an Otterbox defender case!. Having an expensive mobile phone and being clumsy like me is never a trouble-free totally enjoyable experience. I was on the lookout for a strong rugged case for my note 3 and came across the defender series of cases from Otterbox. I have heard of Otterbox before and purchased based on their positive reputation. Mobile fun delivered my case very quickly despite the holiday period and I was impressed with the whole purchase experience. Fitting the case was a breeze with full illustrated instructions included. The included screen protector is actually part of the enclosed case and this has been a negative for me in the past on previous cases on other devices, as the screen protectors never normally fit snuggly against the phone display, causing touchscreen issues. This is not a problem on the Otterbox case for the note 3 as it fits snuggly across the entire display, so is well built. The defender series certainly makes your phone feel robust and secure, however it does add bulk and a little bit of weight to an already substantial phone. This is to be expected. Another slight issue is that despite fitting the case correctly there is a small amount of creaking thanks to tough plastic and the rubber shroud. Overall this is a great purchase. It inspires confidence to use your phone in a rugged environment and provides peace of mind should you ever drop the phone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



generoso
aversa
4th January 2014

impeccabile
Prodotto eccezionale, corriere espresso dhl precisissimo, operatore molto esaustivo. Custodia maneggevole, resistente e protegge alla perfezione.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2014

A rude épreuve !
Super produit de mon point de vue, vaut le prix car très bonne finition et très bonne protection, un téléphone tout terrain désormais !
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
First Otter Box case I've had but it's awesome, feel like my phone is now indestructible, not cheap but worth every penny. Excellent service as always from Mobile Fun, thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Kuster
Halle
30th December 2013

SAMSUNG NOTE3
Bescherming
Mijn Samsung Note3 is voor een smartphone een groot ding. Maar ik ga hem gebruiken als telefoon, als auto en wandelnavigatie en als tablet voor in onze kampeerauto. Voor de veiligheid en hanteergemak heb ik een Otterbox aangeschaft Bij MobileFun. De levering duurde vrij lang, product kwam uit Engeland. Het wachten was de moeite meer dan waard, superding! net als m'n Note3 trouwens. Jan


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Beauvais
27th December 2013

galaxy note3
Comme d'habitude
Comme d'habitude ma satisfaction est à son comble après l'achat de cette coque que j'achète sur mobilefun pour chacun de mes portables et même sur la galaxy tab 2. C'est donc ma 5e otterbox defender sur ce site très sérieux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



roberto bonifazi
roma
5th December 2013

Otter box defender
Ottima protezione, ottima presa e -perchè no- anche gradevole, sia al tatto che alla vista.


Did you find this helpful?



douzenel
metz
5th December 2013

note 3
Utilisation outdoor
Très bonne coque de protection pour une utilisation outdoor, un léger effet newton sur la vitre (lorsque deux surfaces transparentes sont très proches l'une de l'autre, des aberrations optiques se forment et on voit apparaître des anneaux de Newton) mais pas vraiment gênant.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Brescia
4th December 2013

Perfetta
Custodia perfetta, spedizione veloce, protegge alla grande il Note 3. Unico appunto la copertura della porta microusb, molto rigida, da eliminare immediatamente con un paio di forbici affilate o un coltello.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
fife
3rd December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Best case in the world
A friend recommended the case to me he has it on an s4 and he wasn't wrong the case is excellent
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose
Barcekona
2nd December 2013

note 3
Buena pinta!!!
La funda es muy fuerte y a más trae un protector de pantalla. No hace el mobil fino pero si muy fuerte para las caídas. Mejor de lo que esperaba.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



peter
Unknown
30th November 2013

galaxy note 3
otterbox love
Yet another fantastic case from otterbox.i have them for all my tech.the belt clip is robust and is a help when typing.the inserting of the phone is a little awkward but it's a good tight fit.the case has a clear plastic screen protector that doesn't affect the touchscreen. There are rubber lift up covers to cover the charger and headphone ports also the phone can be placed in the outer case facing outwards to see who's calling or inwards to fully protected the screen when out walking.i have dropped my phone whilst in the defender case as I hadn't fully engaged it into the belt holder and it was unmarked. this case is ideally suited for someone who works in tough environments, or for people looking for maximum protection for their expensive smartphone.fantastic case fantastic phone.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



garcia
corneilhan
28th November 2013

626776812
Top
Très bon produit !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alf Ifor Amadeus
Fredersdorf
21st November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Perfekter Schutz!!!!!
Auf den ersten Blick....: "Um Gottes willen" Contra: - wuchtig Pro: - Perfekter Schutz - Handy´s die damit eingepackt werden können gar nicht Kaputt gehen.... - 360 grad rundum Schutz - Anschlüsse (Kopfhörer & Ladekabel/USB) werden, zugänglich, verdeckt) - Schutz des Display´s inbegriffen - mit abnehmbarer Gürtelklammer - lässt sich wunderbar damit arbeiten Kann somit diesen Artikel mit guten gewissen nur weiter empfehlen...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options