Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Otterbox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41195

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the Otterbox Defender Series in black.

  • "More than I expected"
  • "otterbox love"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
wa
28th March 2014

Otter box
Dropped my note3 yesterday from 5 meters no damage to phone my Otter case has already paid for its self.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Ellis
United Kingdom
16th February 2014

complete protection
Was going skiing and was concerned about protecting my Galaxy Note 3. This product encased to whole phone offering complete protection without making it too bulky, also has transparent face protector as well as clip on solid face protector. Very well made and designed.
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin Krone
Fernando de la Mora - Paraguay
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
More than I expected
It is a real phone defender!!! Looks very safe md protective. Confortable to use. The only "negative" point could be that it is a bit dificult to open to insert the phone, but it is done only one time.
Did you find this helpful?



John Patterson
Merseyside
20th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
The best a man can get
Otterbox cases are fantastic I've had at least 6 of them now and I swear by them even after a year or so of constant use the phone still comes out pristine when you want to sell it all in all I would Deffo recommend to any 1 who is contemplating getting 1 they really do protect your phone and mobile fun well there service is great ordered 5 Pmsfl Fri received by 10 am sat what more could you ask for a+++++++++
Did you find this helpful?



Rob DA Bomb
California
12th January 2014

Best Case
There are people who claim the best case for the Note 3 is one that looks like an iPhone. If I wanted an iPhone I would go buy one...but I wanted PROTECTION and there is nothing better out there than my Otterbox. It not only protects it but makes it look AWESOME!!! I don't care what people with look little hands say about my Phone....it is a BEAST and I love it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony tobin
widnes
7th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
perfect just what i was looking for
After having dropped my last phone i now have a samsung galaxy note 3,so before i take it anywhere i wanted a case that was going to protect every part of the phone and this otterbox defender is perfect brilliant quality and just what i want makes phone a little bigger but not to much love it
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
First Otter Box case I've had but it's awesome, feel like my phone is now indestructible, not cheap but worth every penny. Excellent service as always from Mobile Fun, thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
fife
3rd December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Best case in the world
A friend recommended the case to me he has it on an s4 and he wasn't wrong the case is excellent
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Unknown
30th November 2013

galaxy note 3
otterbox love
Yet another fantastic case from otterbox.i have them for all my tech.the belt clip is robust and is a help when typing.the inserting of the phone is a little awkward but it's a good tight fit.the case has a clear plastic screen protector that doesn't affect the touchscreen. There are rubber lift up covers to cover the charger and headphone ports also the phone can be placed in the outer case facing outwards to see who's calling or inwards to fully protected the screen when out walking.i have dropped my phone whilst in the defender case as I hadn't fully engaged it into the belt holder and it was unmarked. this case is ideally suited for someone who works in tough environments, or for people looking for maximum protection for their expensive smartphone.fantastic case fantastic phone.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options