Spigen SGP Saturn for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10142

Product Reference: 41187

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5S / 5 while giving it optimal protection with this metal slate saturn case from Spigen

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(5)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
B underwood
Plymouth
20th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Great product
A niice slim case well made and looks class
Did you find this helpful?



L. Mburu
Luton
5th April 2014

Spigen iPhone 5s case
Stylish and light
Light as a feather and stylish. It fit like a glove and slipped on easily. Very happy can hardly tell there is a cover on it. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Greensmith
Nottingham
2nd April 2014

Iphone 5
Fast delivery, slim line design!
Possibly the best thing I have invested for my Iphone 5. I brought this due to the back of my iphone getting damaged when in my pocket. This case fits like a charm and unlike most other cases I have brought it still feels like I am holding my phone due to the slimline casing. If you have ever wondered about changing the color of the back part of your Iphone but refuse to pay the price, buy this case! I always get people looking twice as I have a red shiny back on my phone. Also the texture of the casing stops scratches even when put in your pocket with your keys or change accidentally. If you are looking for a strong durable case (I've dropped my phone a few times) then this is the case for you. I will be buying future cases from MobileFun. Enjoy, Liam.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danni
York
8th February 2014

Iphone 5s
Really good!!
I have been using this case for couple of weeks now and still very impressed: It fits like a glove on Iphone 5s. White part didn't get dirty. I thought that metal bit will scratch quickly but after 2 weeks of normal use - there are no signs of wear at all. I think to leave marks on that metal part you will need something sharp to rub in and not everyday day contact with things in a pocket or bag. So it's beautiful, in fact gorgeous!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



VJ
Slough
7th February 2014

IPhone 5S
My iPhone now feels Safer, Smarter, Shinier
After a lot of hunting, I almost unanimously opted for this case expecting the following; 1. Appear sleek and slim 2. Protect the phone 3. Fit nicely with the phone allowing me unrestricted access to the buttons, ports and camera 4. Look stylish resonating the gold element of the iPhone And I have to say that this product was all aces meeting my expectations (haven't stress tested it yet - but hey touchwood that I don't drop my phone :) ). I will strongly recommend this case and give it 5*'s.
Did you find this helpful?



Danni
York
30th January 2014

Iphone 5s
Beautiful
Fit's very well and looks classy, gorgeous !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MCC
India
20th December 2013

Spigen Saturn Gold Case
Great looking case..... Though the back does look like it could scratch easily unless used with a certain degree of care. I have just got this case, hence I haven't used it much. But looks cool when you need to have a case on for a party etc. It is a plastic case, and won't do too much for protection. Definitely to be bought as an extra case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MJ
London
28th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Impressive
Item itself was noted to be at high specification. Authenticate on-line at SPIGEN website was even easy and gives you reassurance of the products authenticity. Good Feel, reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jacqui wilson
Tweed Heads Australia
6th November 2013

Product review
Loved both covers, especially the gold iphone5s cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Staplehurst, kent
2nd November 2013

iPad 2
Impressed
I am very impressed with the Saturn case for the iphone 5. The red alluminium is a very nice touch. And it is so slim, it feels like there's no case on it at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portland, OR
11th October 2013

Spigen SGP Saturn for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver
Great product; looks good and fits well. Would like it if it was a very small amount "deeper" so the screen has some protection if it is laid screen down. But overall, no complaints and my wife will probably buy the gold one soon.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options