Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Saturn for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41186

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5S / 5 while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver saturn case from Spigen

  • "Stylish and light"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(5)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nigel Raine
Cheshire
6th December 2014

iPhone 5s
Excellent Quality & Design
Purchased two of these for myself and my daughter. Beautiful fit onto the iPhone, great look and super quality. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Dublin
10th August 2014

Spigen iPhone 5s cover
Thank you for your speedy service and super smart phone cover. It finishes the phone nicely!
Did you find this helpful?



B underwood
Plymouth
20th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Great product
A niice slim case well made and looks class
Did you find this helpful?



andre
cambrai
17th May 2014

Bon article
Très bon article, conforme au catalogue.


Did you find this helpful?



L. Mburu
Luton
5th April 2014

Spigen iPhone 5s case
Stylish and light
Light as a feather and stylish. It fit like a glove and slipped on easily. Very happy can hardly tell there is a cover on it. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Greensmith
Nottingham
2nd April 2014

Iphone 5
Fast delivery, slim line design!
Possibly the best thing I have invested for my Iphone 5. I brought this due to the back of my iphone getting damaged when in my pocket. This case fits like a charm and unlike most other cases I have brought it still feels like I am holding my phone due to the slimline casing. If you have ever wondered about changing the color of the back part of your Iphone but refuse to pay the price, buy this case! I always get people looking twice as I have a red shiny back on my phone. Also the texture of the casing stops scratches even when put in your pocket with your keys or change accidentally. If you are looking for a strong durable case (I've dropped my phone a few times) then this is the case for you. I will be buying future cases from MobileFun. Enjoy, Liam.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2014

No se ajusta a lo que esperaba
La funda esta bastante bien pero me hace daño en el dedo pequeño al manejar el teléfono


Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Unknown
5th March 2014

Iphone 5s
Erg blij
Ik was al een poosje op zoek naar een hoesje die bij mijn mobiel past . Goud met wit en dat in nu wel hoed gelukt .


Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Wolvega
28th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Erg mooi
Ik was al een poosje op zoek naar een hoesje die gelijkt is als mijn mobiel . En dat is nu eindelijk gelukt wit met goud . Het hoesje is ook zo mooi smal


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria
Palma de Mallorca
25th February 2014

Iphone 5s
Funda Spigen Saturn
Funda elegante y de buena calidad. Envio rápido y a domicilio. Satisfecho con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Carina
Unknown
10th February 2014

iphone 5S
classy
Super classy SATURN hoesje voor mijn 'zilveren' iphone 5S


Did you find this helpful?



Danni
York
8th February 2014

Iphone 5s
Really good!!
I have been using this case for couple of weeks now and still very impressed: It fits like a glove on Iphone 5s. White part didn't get dirty. I thought that metal bit will scratch quickly but after 2 weeks of normal use - there are no signs of wear at all. I think to leave marks on that metal part you will need something sharp to rub in and not everyday day contact with things in a pocket or bag. So it's beautiful, in fact gorgeous!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



VJ
Slough
7th February 2014

IPhone 5S
My iPhone now feels Safer, Smarter, Shinier
After a lot of hunting, I almost unanimously opted for this case expecting the following; 1. Appear sleek and slim 2. Protect the phone 3. Fit nicely with the phone allowing me unrestricted access to the buttons, ports and camera 4. Look stylish resonating the gold element of the iPhone And I have to say that this product was all aces meeting my expectations (haven't stress tested it yet - but hey touchwood that I don't drop my phone :) ). I will strongly recommend this case and give it 5*'s.
Did you find this helpful?



Pernes
Toulouse
2nd February 2014

Iphone5S
Excellent
Très bon produit pour iPhone 5S. Recommande mobilefun.


Did you find this helpful?



Marion Tahapary-Keislair
Voorhout
2nd February 2014

I Phone 5
Super mooi hoesje
Ik heb voor het eerst iets bij Mobile un gekocht maar ben erg tevreden op tijd geleverd, goed verpakt en goede kwaliteit /prijs verhouding. Ik zou iedereen die een hoesje voor zijn telefoon zoekt deze site aan willen raden.


Did you find this helpful?



Danni
York
30th January 2014

Iphone 5s
Beautiful
Fit's very well and looks classy, gorgeous !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Parfaite
J'ai acheté la coque Saturn dorée pour protéger mon iPhone 5S et remplacer l'étui à rabat qui, il faut le reconnaitre, protège mais enlaidit au maximum... Cette coque est parfaite : elle le protège tout en lui gardant son design élégant. Une fois en main, on a l'impression d'avoir l'iPhone naturel. Même le toucher est bluffant. Les matériaux sont de très bonne qualité. Cela va parfaitement à un appareil du niveau de l'iPhone 5S. N'hésitez plus ! C'est un très bon produit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2014

Top !
Coque très design et solide, je reconnais enfin mon iPhone pas, l'impression d'avoir une coque !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Superbe !
Très belle coque, fine et légère qui s'adapte facilement au téléphone. Prix abordable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lucena 14900
15th January 2014

protector movil
Me ha convencido
Me ha llegado el articulo en perfecto estado y no me ha decepcionado


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Montauban
15th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Très bon produit
Très bonne coque pour mon iPhone 5S. Taille très bien ajustée, pas de flottement. La coque reste très discrète par sa taille et ses coloris qui sont exactement les mêmes que ceux de l'iPhone, à savoir dans le cas présent contour blanc et insert en alu brossé.


Did you find this helpful?



Aurelie
Paris
8th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Coque Or
Très satisfaite de mon achat ! Correspondance parfaite avec le produit en photo.


Did you find this helpful?



jukol1
Unknown
27th December 2013

iPhone 5S
Design et de qualité
Excellente coque ! Le design est sublime et complète parfaitement celui de l'iPhone 5S couleur Or. La coque n'est pas imposante et n'alourdit pas mon smartphone. Je vous recommande cet accessoire.


Did you find this helpful?



MCC
India
20th December 2013

Spigen Saturn Gold Case
Great looking case..... Though the back does look like it could scratch easily unless used with a certain degree of care. I have just got this case, hence I haven't used it much. But looks cool when you need to have a case on for a party etc. It is a plastic case, and won't do too much for protection. Definitely to be bought as an extra case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2013

iphone 5S
Spitzen Case
Ich habe mir das Case für mein neues iphone 5S gekauft, ich wollte einen Schutz der das tolle Desing des Handys wieder aufnimmt. Ich kann nur sagen, ich bin sehr zufrieden und glücklich mit diesem Case, es sieht edel aus (so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe) und es passt perfekt. Ich würde es wieder kaufen.


Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Rauchhaus
Bergkamen
8th December 2013

IPhone 5s
Super
Tolle Handyhülle! Sehr gute Passform, nichts wackelt. Farbe stimmt genau überein! Auf jeden Fall ein Kaufempfehlung!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



stéphane
osenbach
2nd December 2013

iphone 5S
Super produit
Un très bon produit de haute qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



MJ
London
28th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Impressive
Item itself was noted to be at high specification. Authenticate on-line at SPIGEN website was even easy and gives you reassurance of the products authenticity. Good Feel, reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
Unknown
17th November 2013

Iphone 5S
Super
Ook ik had deze besteld voor me iphone 5 S . maar pasvorm buitengewoon goed, klikt goed vast en is lekker dun, dat niet eens op valt dat je hoes beet heb. En de goude kleur vind ik wel mooi, ik wou eigenlijk ook de gouden iphone. Maar die was nergens te krijgen. dus heb ik em op deze manier toch een beetje :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



raphael
wattrelos
10th November 2013

iphone 5s
Excellent
Excellente coque, esthétique, et très discrète. Une fois le coque accouplée à mon iPhone, on a pas l'impression qu'elle est présente contrairement à certaines coques un peu trop imposantes. Petit moins, le bas et haut de l'iphone n'est pas protégé. Si une chute survient à un de ces 2 endroits, il n'aura pas de protection.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jacqui wilson
Tweed Heads Australia
6th November 2013

Product review
Loved both covers, especially the gold iphone5s cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



geslot
Unknown
3rd November 2013

iphone 5S
Magnifique
Très belle coque pour protéger mon iPhone 5S Or . Je suis heureux de la finition. Pour la robustesse, trop tôt pour le dire.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Staplehurst, kent
2nd November 2013

iPad 2
Impressed
I am very impressed with the Saturn case for the iphone 5. The red alluminium is a very nice touch. And it is so slim, it feels like there's no case on it at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portland, OR
11th October 2013

Spigen SGP Saturn for iPhone 5S / 5 - Satin Silver
Great product; looks good and fits well. Would like it if it was a very small amount "deeper" so the screen has some protection if it is laid screen down. But overall, no complaints and my wife will probably buy the gold one soon.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options