Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

UAG Navigator Case for iPhone 5C - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41173

Urban Armour Gear presents the white Navigator Case, a hard armor shell with an impact resistant soft core, specifically designed to protect and show off your iPhone 5C.

  • "Perfect case."
  • "Uag iphone cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(3)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hans
Geldrop
20th February 2015

iPhone 5C
Super degelijk en mooi design
Heel erg fijn, stevig en degelijk hoesje. Geeft de iPhone 5C net dat beetje meer "body" waardoor hij niet meer zo plastic en kwetsbaar aanvoelt. Hoesje sluit perfect aan en is keurig afgewerkt.


Did you find this helpful?



Carballo
Chur
3rd January 2015

Super Schutzhülle
Sehr robust gebaut. Schütz das Display egal wie das iphone auf den Boden fällt. Bin mega zufrieden. Würde es jeder Zeit wider kaufen. Bekomme sehr viele begeisterte Kommentare von den Leute die es sehen. Die Lieferung wahr super schnell und unkompliziert. Jeder Zeit gerne wider.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2014

conforme à la photo
Coque conforme à la photo du site. Rien à redire


Did you find this helpful?



Caribaldi
Chur
21st November 2014

iphone 5c
empfehle ich gerne weiter
Super Service mit rascher Lieferung. Die gekaufte Hülle übertraf meine Erwartungen. 1A Qualität und sieht mega aus!!!! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Marseille
14th September 2014

Nickel
Coque agréable, de bonne facture et s'adapte parfaitement au 5C. Livré en plus d'un protège écran.


Did you find this helpful?



MAREKS SLEGELMILHS
United Kingdom
5th August 2014

Iphone 5C
Perfect case.
The item suits perfect for my needs,I am happy and satisfied.Wish you all the best for your business in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Australia
23rd July 2014

iPhone 5C
Perfect
I was worried originally how well this case would fit but after receiving it the case fits very snug with the iPhone 5C. This case itself look quite tough and nothing cheap is seen in or outside it. Not to mention it looks amazing - really makes my phone look nicer. I haven't dropped it yet, so nothing to say on how good the case is at protection. Overall an amazing case, I recommend and would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry asling
Surrey
23rd June 2014

iPhone 5c
Uag iphone cover
Very good product fits very well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Benoit
Somain
14th December 2013

Impec
Très bonne coque, superbe qualité.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options