Spigen SGP iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 GLAS.tR Nano Ultra Slim Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10512

Product Reference: 41167

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5, the SGP GLAS.tR Nano Ultra Slim Series made from premium real glass with rounded edging, oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Does what it says on the tin"
  • "A supper product would not use anything else"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
D Hearn
East Sussex
1st September 2014

iPhone 5s
Does what it says on the tin
I bought this product (Spigen SGP GLAS.tR Nano Ultra Slim Screen Protector) for my iPhone 5s. Firstly, and possibly most importantly, it fits the phone. The cut-outs on the tempered glass screen protector line up perfectly with the device button and ear speaker. The edges of the glass cover are nicely rounded - no sharp scratchy edges. It is easy to fit - like all screen protectors, the quality of the installation is largely dependent on making sure the phone is clean, there is no dust and you line it up straight, etc. In the box you get: Glass screen cover for the front of your phone. A plastic card squeegee An alcohol swab A micro-fiber cloth Instructions - there is also a video online that you can watch. Certificate of Authenticity (Spigen product authentication code). Free Gift: For iPhone 5s/5 - A back cover protector (non-glass) - comes in 3 separate parts which means its a bit more fiddly to fit. For iPhone 5c/5 - 6 gel button covers for device button. Delivery from Mobilefun.co.uk was very prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Penarth
30th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Lovely
This is one of the best screen protectors I've ever used . It was easy to apply and is so clear you'd hardly know it was on . A great product , giving great protection to my new phone .
Did you find this helpful?



Sander
Tallinn, Estonia
15th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Simple and usefull
Great product in comparison to other protective films. You do not have to be surgeon to apply this to the gadget. It is worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Unknown
19th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Spot on
Absolutely love this glass screen protector. I have paired it with a phone case and you wouldn't know it was on the phone until you place your finger over the scanner but with the rounded edges on the screen protector you barely feel it. Lovely screen finish and after a weeks worth of chucking my phone in pocket along with car keys it hasn't done any damage to the screen whatsoever Definitely worth investing in one of these as opposed to buying cheap film like protectors that change to a dull finish and get scratched within a matter of days.
Did you find this helpful?



Sahil Khurana
Gurgaon, India
23rd January 2014

Amazing!
This is by far the best screen protection one can have for the iPhone! It feels like super smooth!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Southampton
9th January 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent
I was amazed at how much of an improvement this was over the standard screen protectors. Perfect cut and easy to fit even whilst 2 kids are running round your feet. Also just to make it even better you get a back protector too. I just won't use anything else now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Offaly
19th December 2013

Top quality.
This screen protector is one of the best I've ever used. It was extremely easy to apply and also came with protective covers for the back of the phone too. One thing though - if you're planning on using a snug-fitting phone case on top of using this screen protector then you might have problems with the case interfering with the edges of the protector.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Olivier D.
Gloucestershire
25th November 2013

Iphone 5s
A supper product would not use anything else
This is my 4th one (on different phone, there is nothing else out there as good as this product it also works really well with the finger scanner of the iPhone 5s buy it you will not be disappointed.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options