iPhone 5S Upgrade Kit for iPhone 5 - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41166

Give your iPhone 5 an upgraded look by applying these fitted iPhone 5S style skins in Gold.

  • "Great value for money - looks good "
  • "iPhone 5S Upgrade Kit for iPhone 5 - Gold"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(3)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kris
Los Angeles
30th November 2013

This is one of the shittiest things I bought
I bought this product and tried to put it together. The stickers would peel off, it wouldn't even look real. Honestly, I think I wasted my money there. I wouldn't buy this shit in a heartbeat.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yousif
Hidd
21st October 2013

really fun with mobile fun
Dear all, First of all I would like to thank all the people working for mobile fun. Second i want to talk about all the product in mobile fun site and complete service was great and fast and easy to surf in the site and shop to buy. Third my item was nice and great and today 21/10/2013 i receive it and fix it to my phone. So you well see as permenant customer in the site. Thank you all for the service Best Regardes,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilsa
Guilderland, NY
19th October 2013

It looks nice, but...
This decal is very nice and easy to install but, sides are big for the iPhone 5S and I had to remove it, which then shows the silver color of my phone. I made the mistake of not aligning properly in the front and it blocked the front face camera. I tried to readjust it, but it got ruined. I would try it again, but it is expensive to buy a new one. So I may end up removing the back parts which is sad because it looks really nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheo
Puerto Rico
12th October 2013

Good buying
Dont very satisfied because the boarders of the iPhone the stiker not fit well not like you show on the video but Thanks any way...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Not so good
I bought this knowing it wont look like an iphone 5s but I expected it to look nicer, the gold parts were exaggerated and this does not look good on the black iPhone 5 and the skins for the side are too wide and we not flush and the white are difficult to put on and even in the video it looked nice but it's not worth the $20 in my opinion
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iqbal rana
london
7th October 2013

iphone
iPhone 5S Upgrade Kit for iPhone 5 - Gold
best
Did you find this helpful?



Turner
Scotland
7th October 2013

iPhone 5
Great value for money - looks good
Product is great quality, looks the part and offers great value for money. It was fairly easy to apply and arrived very quickly after purchase. Only downside I've found is that the design isn't very durable, eg pulling it out of pockets 10 times a day or in and out of hands free mounts in the car, as such I have had to remove the sticker now because it's stretched and snapped in places.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Singapore
6th October 2013

Iphone 5
Excitement turned Disappointment
I was excited when i bought this kit but after fitting, it becomes disappointment. The front and back panels are good and all the cut-out are accurate. But the nightmare comes when the side strips cannot affix to the device because of the curve and the very thin rim/bezel. The vinyl is not thin and flexible enough to bent into place so it will not glue onto the device securely. Worse off, is the fine and thin gold vinyl for the front home button. If you try to encase it, it is tragedy. The side strips will come off when u slip it in.
Did you find this helpful?



dadoftwogirls@me.com
Unknown
27th September 2013

Close but...
A little misleading here. The main picture you see on order page is of an actual gold iPhone 5S. Only the little click on pictures underneath are accurate. The stickers you get are much more "gold" and less champagne in color. Obviously they are not a perfect match, and in my opinion, not really close. Still better than nothing!
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options