Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5S Upgrade Kit for iPhone 5 - Space Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41161

Give your iPhone 5 an upgraded look by applying these fitted iPhone 5S style skins in Space Grey.

  • "Fantastic Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(3)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.2 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2014

iphone 5
Brand New & immaculate touch to my phone.....
I bought the Iphone 5 upgrade kit-Silver for my phone. The item was dispatched to me quickly. When I received the upgrade kit it was very easy to assemble and my phone was upgraded within minutes. The apple logo that comes with the kit just adds the final look to the phone. The upgrade kit appears waterproof and my phone has a completely new look to it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
12th March 2014

iPhone 5
Space Grey skin
Quality of the wrap looks good. Cuts out line up well. Colour is WAY off though. It resembles the 5S Space Grey, but it is no where near a match. Much darker and less metallic. Looks like a wrap on the phone. Disappointed with the overall product.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jawahar Nagarajan
India
27th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Not Worthy
It's very flimsy and cheap for the huge amount and not expected this low quality from Mobile Fun.The product is not worthy and up to the mark for our valuable money. Really got fed up with this product. Time waste Money Waste
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yousif
Kingdom of Bahrain
16th November 2013

iphone 5s
I am writing this review for all the service in mobile fun, Thanks for staff working in this website with perfect service that providing and the excellent item and fast service for delivery.
11 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Stanford
Birmingham, AL
24th October 2013

Very Hard to install
This kit is too hard to install. The material is very flimsy and difficult to put on the phone correctly. The normal shipping time is also two weeks before delivery. I would not purchase this kit again.
5 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yousif
Hidd
21st October 2013

really fun with mobile fun
Dear all, First of all I would like to thank all the people working for mobile fun. Second i want to talk about all the product in mobile fun site and complete service was great and fast and easy to surf in the site and shop to buy. Third my item was nice and great and today 21/10/2013 i receive it and fix it to my phone. So you well see as permenant customer in the site. Thank you all for the service Best Regardes,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilsa
Guilderland, NY
19th October 2013

It looks nice, but...
This decal is very nice and easy to install but, sides are big for the iPhone 5S and I had to remove it, which then shows the silver color of my phone. I made the mistake of not aligning properly in the front and it blocked the front face camera. I tried to readjust it, but it got ruined. I would try it again, but it is expensive to buy a new one. So I may end up removing the back parts which is sad because it looks really nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry M
Near Devizes
18th October 2013

iPhone 5
Fantastic Product
I purchased the item and to be truthful, wasn't quite sure if the colours would be realistic. But, when it arrived they were perfect. The stickers fit exactly and, when hairdried, the bevel edges are fantastic. The general feel of the phone is completely transformed. The panels also have a very small shine to them, which is really nice when you don't have a case. Also, it came with spare stickers in case any were ripped or lost. I decided that I would rather just put sharpie on my home button for the Touch-ID, which looks great. Overall, I love the product. I would definitely recommend it.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheo
Puerto Rico
12th October 2013

Good buying
Dont very satisfied because the boarders of the iPhone the stiker not fit well not like you show on the video but Thanks any way...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Not so good
I bought this knowing it wont look like an iphone 5s but I expected it to look nicer, the gold parts were exaggerated and this does not look good on the black iPhone 5 and the skins for the side are too wide and we not flush and the white are difficult to put on and even in the video it looked nice but it's not worth the $20 in my opinion
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iqbal rana
london
7th October 2013

iphone
iPhone 5S Upgrade Kit for iPhone 5 - Gold
best
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Turner
Scotland
7th October 2013

iPhone 5
Great value for money - looks good
Product is great quality, looks the part and offers great value for money. It was fairly easy to apply and arrived very quickly after purchase. Only downside I've found is that the design isn't very durable, eg pulling it out of pockets 10 times a day or in and out of hands free mounts in the car, as such I have had to remove the sticker now because it's stretched and snapped in places.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Singapore
6th October 2013

Iphone 5
Excitement turned Disappointment
I was excited when i bought this kit but after fitting, it becomes disappointment. The front and back panels are good and all the cut-out are accurate. But the nightmare comes when the side strips cannot affix to the device because of the curve and the very thin rim/bezel. The vinyl is not thin and flexible enough to bent into place so it will not glue onto the device securely. Worse off, is the fine and thin gold vinyl for the front home button. If you try to encase it, it is tragedy. The side strips will come off when u slip it in.
Did you find this helpful?



dadoftwogirls@me.com
Unknown
27th September 2013

Close but...
A little misleading here. The main picture you see on order page is of an actual gold iPhone 5S. Only the little click on pictures underneath are accurate. The stickers you get are much more "gold" and less champagne in color. Obviously they are not a perfect match, and in my opinion, not really close. Still better than nothing!
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options