Premium iPhone 5C Flip Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41159

Designed to protect the iPhone 5C, the flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish. In blue.

  • "phone case"
  • "Practical and pretty. Very happy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2014

IPhone 5c
Premium flip case iPhone 5c - upside down?
Nice enough case, slightly pale colour, but when opened the flap covers the camera, think it would be better the other way round.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Greenwood
Nottinghamshire
25th August 2014

iphone 5C
phone case
Needed a case for my new iphone and this seemed to fit the bill. The blue matches well and I am happy with the product. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Darlington
4th August 2014

iPhone 5c
A good buy!
I am really pleased with my purchase.It is a perfect, comfortable fit and its colour blends nicely, though not exactly, with the iPhone 5c Blue. The flip cover protects the screen nicely and it increases the phone's bulk, minimally. Overall, it looks and feels good.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Upton
Bedfordshire
2nd August 2014

IPhone5c
Does what it says on the Packet
A perfect fit and well made arrived ahead of the expected date
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
West Sussex
24th May 2014

iPhone c5
Absolutely Fabulous Phone Flip Case
The Premium Flip Case for my iPhone 5c Blue is absolutely fabulous:- - colour matches the phone - The case is slender in width BUT strong - Easy to use - looks great - Fantastic Price An excellent purchase, thank you Jan
Did you find this helpful?



Lesle
South Wales
19th May 2014

iphone 5c
It Fit's !!
I have bought inferior cases for my 5c and although the description says they will fit they are wrong. So pleased that my new smart blue case fits like a glove and protects nicely with a good magnetic clasp - thank you MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Harris
Knaresborough
18th May 2014

iPhone 5c
Made to Measure
A rare thing indeed: I've bought something that looks exactly how it appears in the picture and is exactly as described. As I opened the packet (which arrived exactly as advised) I expected to be slightly disappointed as is often the case when you buy these things. Not so ... and when the phone is inserted I got that even rarer feeling that the product is perfect. It fits like a glove. Very happy with the decision not to go where most people go and where you don't know who you're buying from. I strongly advise you to buy from this quality company where customer service still reigns supreme ... I've sent my daughter to Mobile Fun and I know she'll be delighted too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Preece
Cheltenham
5th May 2014

iPhone 5c
Very good & quick service
Bought my phone, decided that day that I needed a case for it, ordered the premium flip case that afternoon & received it next day. Couldn't get better service than that.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Fisher
North Yorks, United Kingdom
23rd April 2014

iPhone 5c
Spot On!
Great value,colour and quality, coupled with superb service from Mobile Fun makes this an easy purchase decision. Yes there are cheaper, but of much inferior quality, and you could always splash out more, on something that is far less practical. But this is the sensible buy. Holes for ports where they should be, well designed, very tactile, and just exactly what is needed to protect my new iPhone 5c. Oh, and mega quick delivery and great communication from Mobile Fun. A no-brainer really!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hull
22nd March 2014

iPhone 5c
Brilliant keeps phone safe.
The case is just what I needed to keep my phone safe. It fits the phone brilliantly , easy to fit and use the phone properly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2014

iPhone 5c
Practical and pretty. Very happy
New phone so needed to protect it. I also wanted a practical cover that made my phone identifiably mine. The colour is good. It fits the phone perfectly. Quality is also very good for the price, it feels right in your hand and isn't 'slippy' so can put it down on something without it sliding off. The magnetic clasp makes opening and closing the cover really easy and won't open on its own. Very happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deirdre
Dublin
23rd January 2014

I phone 5 flip case review
I phone 5 flip case works very well - it protects front, back and sides. Easy to see in a handbag and quick to open.
Did you find this helpful?



JohannaStiles
Arkansas
14th December 2013

it flips the wrong way
I have been looking for a flip case that opens from the BOTTOM. When it does that, you can plug it in at night and leave it open without it messing with the cord; you can flip it completely open and use it as a stand in vertical mode and, not as successfully but okay, horizontally; you can open it and talk on it without the flap hanging down in your way awkwardly. I have had one of each and the opening at the bottom is much preferable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Colchester
25th November 2013

I phone 5c
Great cover for my phone
Excellent purchase just what I wanted looks smart and keeps my phone protected in my bag . Colour is up to the minute and quality excellent. Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Justine
Kent
14th November 2013

iPhone 5C
Exactly what I wanted
Excellent item fits perfectly I highly recommend, great price and fast delivery
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynette brown
Poole
12th November 2013

I phone 5c
Great service
Great case ,great price and very quick delivery well done Royal Mail . Fantastic service by mobile fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options