Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Stanley by Incipio Foreman Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black / Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: STLY-009

Product Reference: 41135

The Stanley Foreman is a heavy-duty black and yellow case constructed from layers of silicone and rugged Plextonium to protect your iPhone 5S / 5 during falls.

  • "Brilliant Case!"
  • "Great Case!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
P. Engwin
Hull
24th July 2014

iPhone 5S
Brilliant Case!
Dropped my iPhone a few times with this case and it protects very well against damage. The sea ice will crack before by screen does!
Did you find this helpful?



Iva New-Monia
Unknown
11th November 2013

iPhone5S
Such a brilliant case
This is the best case I've ever had! It's so peng #win
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



F. Rosty
Lincoln
10th November 2013

Seal a great deal!
Finally! A case that offers great protection and doesn't look too bad either! It is slightly bulkier than I thought it would be but I guess that makes it great for protecting against walrus tusks. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting long lasting protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Ti Tanic
Unknown
7th November 2013

iPhone 5S
My phone will go on
Dropped my phone with this on recently on my holiday on a cruise liner, expecting it to be completely smashed. To my delight, my phone lives to tell the tale and my phone will go on and on.
Did you find this helpful?



I. Scube
St Albans
7th November 2013

Cool case
Does the job and more. My case has not suffered from knocks and penguin scratches since I put it on! Also, like myself this case minimises heat loss to its surroundings. Very cool indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Waddle
Iceland
1st November 2013

iPhone 5S
Brrrfect!
This is absolutely perfect for protecting my iPhone! I am so grateful to Mobile Fun to shipping this out to me because not a lot of penguins have iPhones so it's quite hard to get a case where I live. Brrrrilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Ima Pengween
Unknown
29th October 2013

iPhone 5S
A name you can trust
This case is fantastic! I don't know who Stanley is but he sure knows how to please this penguin. I wouldn't know what to do without it. Perhaps swim or stand for a bit I guess. Anyway, great stuff!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Al Aska
Unknown
28th October 2013

Iphone 5
Brilliant!
I was recommended this by my brother in law, who is an Emporer. As I am a rockhopper I needed something that is going to protect both whilst I'm clambouring up those rocks and when walruses attack.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ike Sical
Inverness
27th October 2013

Top case!
As the title suggests. This is a quality case which I bought mainly due because I trust Stanley for durability. I may be a penguin but that doesn't mean I will settle for a sub-standard case. I'd recommend doing this to anyone! Great stuff.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Ingu
London
25th October 2013

Very good case!
I'm pretty please with this case. It may not look very discreet but it provides more than enough protection. I pretty much dropped my phone straight after putting it on but after I p p picked it up I found to my delight there were no scratches on it.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robby Solano
Unknown
25th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Brilliant
This case is absolutely brilliant! It gives me happy feet because I'm literally a penguin.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Gwin
Unknown
24th October 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
I work in really harsh conditions so getting a case that was going to provide maximum protection was essential. I'm not naturally blessed with very good grip so it was essential that my iPhone 5 would be protected should I ever drop it onto the rock solid ice floor that I often frequent. This case is perfect for exactly that, and whilst I still have to be careful when by the water's edge I know that this case will still keep my phone safe even in the event of a seal attacking my huddle.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod Shucker
Norfolk
23rd October 2013

iPhone 5S
Would recommend!
I have to say I have been really surprised by just how good this product is! For those of you that are parents to young penguins you'll know just how important it is to get something robust and protective - this case is exactly that!
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Rush
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Great protection
Definitely happy with this case. It looks good, doesn't add too much weight and it has protected my phone so far. It also keeps it protected from everyday penguin scratches.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dil Siyodia
Preston
11th October 2013

iPhone 5
Great Case!
this case is perfect for my iphone. its really tough and keeps scratches and penguins from damaging it. would recommend to anyone!
23 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options