StickNFind 2 Pack Coin Stickers - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41111

StickNFind Stickers are small trackers that can be easily stuck on to items you struggle to find around the house i.e. keys, shoes etc. Using the App you can then locate your item on your smartphone. This pack contains 2 stickers.

  • "Extremely reliable"
  • "will never lose my key's again!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Melbourne
26th July 2014

Does what it should
I am pretty happy with my sticknfinds. The range is quite good, and does not seem readily obstructed. My phone can find it in my car from 10 meters away. As pointed out by others the radar feet measurement is rubbish, but I believe all brands of Bluetooth tags are like that. I turned off location services on the app because it was running my battery down. GPS is only used by the last location function on their (very slow) website, which does not work very well anyway. Not a critical failing, and the small size of the units really suits me - I wanted one that I could put on keys and in my wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



Justine
Sydney
29th June 2014

Stick n Find work really well
The stick n find stickers work really well enabling you to find your lost item reasonably quickly. If anything could be improved it would be the volume of the page feature. I find this to be the easiest way to locate things but it is very quiet and xan be hard to hear. The radar works as described, it took me a little bit to get used to but it works and that is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portugal
30th April 2014

iPhone 5
Extremely reliable
Tried to place them on my pet and wallet and it works like a charm. The distance information could be configurable to meters though.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2014

nexus 4
Great
works well using the pager function for the final location once you are near the item. Great if you are forever losing your keys.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Plymouth
23rd April 2014

On Travel Case & Travel Wallet
My Travel Wallet won't go Walkies
StickNFind 2 Pack Coin Stickers Great on my UK Travel Organiser Passport Ticket Holder Wallet & Travel Case It won’t go walkies!!
Did you find this helpful?



liz
Queensland
10th March 2014

StickNFind
Finally something that works. Need to get your app available for more android devices. I was able to find the app for my Samsung Note 2 but not for our other Android phone. The device works wonderfully and the app is easy to use. No more lost keys. Will be purchasing more tags in the near future for other frequently lost items.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
Somerset
9th January 2014

Iphone 5
will never lose my key's again!!
this is brilliant, the radar takes you to the spot, and the alarm function can help you pin point the item if it is out of site. it has saved me from hunting for my keys and getting stressed in the morning rush to work.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Bexley, Kent
3rd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
StickNFind
Some aspects of StickNFind work well. The documentation says that the app will only show distance and not direction, but I have found with S3 that the distance reading varies when the phone is held vertical and rotated through 360' which enables direction location. The Locate Sticker and Map applications work OK but the Leash Application is unreliable. It seems to eat up battery life on the phone and I cannot get the web application to work at all.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for