Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5C Leather Style Stripe Wallet Stand Case - Red / Pink / Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41087

Keep your Apple iPhone 5C protected in this stylish leather style wallet case in Red, Pink and Yellow with built-in stand.

  • "Impressive all round"
  • "Recommended"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2014

Parfait
mieux qu'en photo! Parfaitement adapté au 5c, magnifique couleur


Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Tucker
Devon
8th November 2014

Iphone 5c
iPhone 5c leather wallet cover
Received my purchase promptly. It is as advertised. Colourful and protects my phone. Even has handy slots for your cards. Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Minors
Cornwall
13th October 2014

1phone5c
Impressive all round
When I bought my new phone I was looking for a case which was a little different. The striped red, pink yellow case is just this. Good quality, bright and easy to see! The service from Mobile Fun was excellent. I shall use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2014

Très satisfaite
Très joli étui, parfaitement adapté à l'iPhone 5C et qui le protège bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Erika
Nottingham
21st September 2014

iPhone 5c
I love my case
I love my case, it is good quality for the money! Bright colours and keep my iPhone secure. I highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Erika
Nottingham
21st September 2014

iPhone 5c
I love my case
I love my case, it is good quality for the money! Bright colours and keep my iPhone secure. I highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Harriet
Unknown
31st July 2014

iPhone 5c
Love this case
Just exactly what I was looking for, a colourful case without flowers or cute creatures on it. The way it folds into a little stand works surprisingly well. Only drawback I've found is one of the audio jacks I use doesn't fit when the case is on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shellay
Birmingham
11th July 2014

5c wallet case
5c wallet case superb!
This case is really lovely! I purchased it for a green iphone 5c. The quality of the case is great, really well made, bright and funky! I ordered just before 6pm on the night and received it next morning, fantastic delivery! I recommended the site to my friend who has also made a purchase she too is very happy. I would order from mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



S Alexander
West Midlands
2nd July 2014

Iphone 5c wallet case
Excellent!
Lovely case for a green iphone 5c, came day after ordering. Very pleased will be ordering again !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha Carter
Kent
20th June 2014

iPhone 5C
Funky fun and practical
This phone case is amazing.. It's goes perfectly with my green iPhone 5C. I love the colour and the phone fits perfectly and the credit card holders are so handy. Having an 8 month old that tends to grab my phone and throw it this case keeps it safe and baby attack free ;-) the detachable strap is great for when we go for walks!! Love my cast and would highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
13th June 2014

IPhone 5C
Snazzy, Funky Case which provides my phone with very good protection.
This case is just what I needed. After hearing of many of my friends iPhone's screens breaking and scratching I thought it would be a good precaution to buy a phone case for my iPhone. I have a yellow iPhone 5C and the colours of this case complement the colour of my phone exceptionally well. The greens of the inside of the case blend well with the yellows of my phones back. The pockets in the case are very useful for keeping cards in. Personally I use them for my Oyster and Contactless Payment cards meaning they are easily accessible and that I don't even have to take them out of the case most of the time. The only downside I have so far found with the case is that when I come to try and answer calls the case is very awkward in my hand while I hold the phone beside my ear. Despite this I would really recommend the case as it provides the phones screen with protection as well as the back of the phone which lots of cases don't. The phone cases colour would go best with the iPhone 5C in yellow in my opinion however I think all colours would go with the case fairly well as the colours of the case aren't very strong.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
West Midlands
9th June 2014

I phone
Great case
Super fast delivery arrived the next day. Great case well worth the money and exactly as described. I wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Maxine Newell
Northants
8th June 2014

Iphone5c
Bright and stripey
Having decided to upgrade my phone I realised I needed a case for it. I had never used Mobile Fun before and stumbled on the web site by accudent. What a fantastic choice of phone covers and cases. The service was speedy arriving in two days despite ordering at 5.30 at night. The quality of the case is good and just as advertised. I will certainly use them again. Would have been five stars if I had received the cleaning cloth advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Bodenham
Barnsley
23rd April 2014

A wonderful present for my Husband
I got my Husband the new I phone c for his birthday. So I decided to buy him a phone case for it I search on line & I found your site then I found this funky case in all different colours which sums my Husband up so I bought it for him & he is delighted with it so I am very happy. Thank you so much for the funky case for my funky Husband.
Did you find this helpful?



Jobin
Bastia
20th April 2014

Iphone5c
Très bien
Le produit correspond à mes attentes. Bonne qualité et esthétique agréable.


Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Bedford
19th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Love it!
This case is perfect, really good quality for the price and the colours look great with my green iPhone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Bogaert
Torhout
17th April 2014

0478631787
Super
Na lang zoeken op het internet vond ik eindelijk een walletcase voor mijn iPhone 5c zoals ik hem wou. Dankzij de gebruiksvriendelijke website was hij gemakkelijk besteld en hij werd vlug geleverd! Ik ben super content van de service en natuurlijk ook van mijn walletcase! Keep up THE goud work!!! Ik ben tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Mary Smyth
Chico, Ca 95926
11th April 2014

Case
I love the case itself although it is awkward to answer as the tab & the case itself gets in the way.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Durham
3rd April 2014

iPhone 5C
Brilliant case
My iPhone case had arrived today only ordered it yesterday at 5.30pm. I know I paid the extra postage but it was well worth it. Love the case. Colour great as my phone is green and matches the inside cover. Love it and any body thinking about it, don't, just go for it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vic
31st March 2014

Very happy
Very happy with my phone case it's perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Very stylish
Love this it doesn't feel like a phone cover. It matches my phone perfectly, is bright and attractive in colour. I like that you can put bank cards and notes in. I also like the optional handle so you take it out on its own or in a handbag. Very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Very stylish
Love this it doesn't feel like a phone cover. It matches my phone perfectly, is bright and attractive in colour. I like that you can put bank cards and notes in. I also like the optional handle so you take it out on its own or in a handbag. Very pleased with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

Recommended
I Recently upgraded my wifes iPhone to A 5C, I looked for a case both online and in the Apple shop, one thing I learned very quickly is that a 5 case will NOT fit a 5C, having previously brought my 5 bumper from Moblie fun i thought I would take a look what they had to offer. This one I ordered purely on the colours! the case however is very good value for money, the phone fits securely and the magnetic clasp is not some hit or miss item the case is good quality and i think i got a bargain for the money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BUISINE
NOISY LE ROI
22nd February 2014

IPHONE 5C
Surprise
À réception, j'ai été un peu déçue. Puis une fois que l'étui a pris sa forme, et bien j'avoue que je suis contente de mon choix. Il rend bien et ne passe pas inaperçu. Beaucoup de copines l'on trouvé très sympa.


Did you find this helpful?



Victoria Carranza García-Mier
Jerez frontera (Cádiz)
10th January 2014

Buen servicio
He quedado muy satisfecha con la funda de lphone 5C que he recibido en perfecto estado por correo, siendo esta de mi total agrado, por lo que en lo sucesivo me dirigiré a ustedes para los pedidos que necesite.


Did you find this helpful?



MH
Labastide St Pierre
8th December 2013

Iphone 5C
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Sympathique étui qui protège bien le tel, facile à trouver dans son sac vu la couleur. Bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



deb chappell
sunshine coast
4th December 2013

positive
Received item mobile case and very happy with quality and service. Probably would have paid the extra freight next time to get here sooner. good communication from vendor
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PRANAV
Westmead, NSW
24th November 2013

Awsome Cover
I ordered the iPhone 5c cover and it was a great cover. I loved it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2013

Housse colorée
Couleurs sympa. Aspect assez cheap, un peu plastique bas de gamme. Pratique à l'utilisation. Bonne protection, bonne tenue du téléphone. La poignée n'est pas indispensable. Un peu déçue à la réception.


Did you find this helpful?



Annette Taylor-Anderson
London
20th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Just what I needed
I couldn't wait for the new Wallet Stand Case to arrive and when it did, I must say that I am very pleased with this product. It's neat and the quality is very good, just what I expected. Perfect! Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lannemezan
8th October 2013

iphone 5c
Super produit
Housse de très bonne qualité, pratique et protège bien mon iPhone tout en lui donnant un look design et élégant. Je conseille vivement cet achat


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options