Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5C Leather Style Stripe Wallet Stand Case - Red / Pink / Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41087

Keep your Apple iPhone 5C protected in this stylish leather style wallet case in Red, Pink and Yellow with built-in stand.

  • "Great case"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Harriet
Unknown
31st July 2014

iPhone 5c
Love this case
Just exactly what I was looking for, a colourful case without flowers or cute creatures on it. The way it folds into a little stand works surprisingly well. Only drawback I've found is one of the audio jacks I use doesn't fit when the case is on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shellay
Birmingham
11th July 2014

5c wallet case
5c wallet case superb!
This case is really lovely! I purchased it for a green iphone 5c. The quality of the case is great, really well made, bright and funky! I ordered just before 6pm on the night and received it next morning, fantastic delivery! I recommended the site to my friend who has also made a purchase she too is very happy. I would order from mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



S Alexander
West Midlands
2nd July 2014

Iphone 5c wallet case
Excellent!
Lovely case for a green iphone 5c, came day after ordering. Very pleased will be ordering again !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha Carter
Kent
20th June 2014

iPhone 5C
Funky fun and practical
This phone case is amazing.. It's goes perfectly with my green iPhone 5C. I love the colour and the phone fits perfectly and the credit card holders are so handy. Having an 8 month old that tends to grab my phone and throw it this case keeps it safe and baby attack free ;-) the detachable strap is great for when we go for walks!! Love my cast and would highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
West Midlands
9th June 2014

I phone
Great case
Super fast delivery arrived the next day. Great case well worth the money and exactly as described. I wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Bodenham
Barnsley
23rd April 2014

A wonderful present for my Husband
I got my Husband the new I phone c for his birthday. So I decided to buy him a phone case for it I search on line & I found your site then I found this funky case in all different colours which sums my Husband up so I bought it for him & he is delighted with it so I am very happy. Thank you so much for the funky case for my funky Husband.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Bedford
19th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Love it!
This case is perfect, really good quality for the price and the colours look great with my green iPhone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Durham
3rd April 2014

iPhone 5C
Brilliant case
My iPhone case had arrived today only ordered it yesterday at 5.30pm. I know I paid the extra postage but it was well worth it. Love the case. Colour great as my phone is green and matches the inside cover. Love it and any body thinking about it, don't, just go for it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vic
31st March 2014

Very happy
Very happy with my phone case it's perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Very stylish
Love this it doesn't feel like a phone cover. It matches my phone perfectly, is bright and attractive in colour. I like that you can put bank cards and notes in. I also like the optional handle so you take it out on its own or in a handbag. Very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Very stylish
Love this it doesn't feel like a phone cover. It matches my phone perfectly, is bright and attractive in colour. I like that you can put bank cards and notes in. I also like the optional handle so you take it out on its own or in a handbag. Very pleased with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

Recommended
I Recently upgraded my wifes iPhone to A 5C, I looked for a case both online and in the Apple shop, one thing I learned very quickly is that a 5 case will NOT fit a 5C, having previously brought my 5 bumper from Moblie fun i thought I would take a look what they had to offer. This one I ordered purely on the colours! the case however is very good value for money, the phone fits securely and the magnetic clasp is not some hit or miss item the case is good quality and i think i got a bargain for the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Annette Taylor-Anderson
London
20th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Just what I needed
I couldn't wait for the new Wallet Stand Case to arrive and when it did, I must say that I am very pleased with this product. It's neat and the quality is very good, just what I expected. Perfect! Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options