Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Flexishield Frosted Gel Apple iPhone 5C Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41081

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the iPhone 5C. The clear back means you can show off your colourful iPhone 5C.

  • "Perfect fit and actually enhances the appearance of my phone"
  • "Good protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrei
Dublin, Ireland
5th August 2016

iPhone 5C
Great case for my phone
Great case for my iPhone 5C, perfect fit
Did you find this helpful?



Nanette
East Sussex
23rd June 2016

Iphone
Perfect fit and actually enhances the appearance of my phone
Perfect fit and actually enhances the appearance of my phone along with providing protection from damage. I've purchased other items from mobile fun in the past and always been pleased with these.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Tinker
Cheshire
13th December 2015

iPhone 5c
Excellent
Bought this as a gift, it arrived very promptly and is of good quality...my nephew was delighted with it...strong material and looks impressive
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2015

Getting a grip
I've always worried about dropping my thin slippery iPhone 5C whilst taking snaps from tall buildings or river banks. This case gives a much better grip and also protects against hard knocks, and the phone still fits in my belt pouch.
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne
Cheshire
7th November 2015

iPhone 5c
iPhone 5c case great fit
This case fits great onto my iPhone 5c. It is a snugg fit and has the right spaces in the case so the camera, charger section etc is not covered by the case. The look of the case is slightly frosted clear. I have a white iPhone with a black inner section. The case does go onto the black section as opposed to just ending at the edge of the white section of the phone, this is the only down side I have with this case as possibly the edging is going to look dirty soon. Delivery was very quick. Far better than my last case though I am happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2015

OK
Cover is OK quality, and fit on iPhone excelent.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Peak
Loughborough
5th July 2015

Iphone 5c
Brilliant frosted Gel Case
Fit is great, and still easy to take off. All buttons and accessory holes/covers are spot on, easy and good access to everything. Frosting looks a lot before you put it on. but not really noticeable when its in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel Acheampong
Wiltshire
22nd May 2015

iPhone
Flexishield frosted gel apple iPhone 5c case - clear
not too rubbery so is easy to get in and out of pockets
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Midlands
8th December 2014

Flexshield Frosted Gel Apple iPhone 5C case - clear
Good protection
The product is a good fit for my iPhone 5C and feels comfortable in hand, though not too chunky. The frosted look does not diminish the colour of the phone which is a bonus. All together, well worth the money. Oh and the protection is good too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



misha
Rainham
23rd October 2014

iphone 5c
great item
The clear frosted case is a great item that still enables you to see the colour of your iphone 5c whilst providing added protection which isn't too bulky. Great product and 'd definitely recommend it ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Radioray
Lancashire
10th October 2014

iPhone 5C
Good but not great
This case fits very well and goes on without difficulty providing all round decent protection including the front edge being ever so slightly proud of the glass to afford it face-down protection. I was disappointed that the 'frosted' csae does detract somewhat from the colour of my phone (green)but all in all worh the money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Dublin
11th September 2014

5c frosted case
Great case,great fit and nice feel. Bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Dublin
11th September 2014

5c frosted case
Great case,great fit and nice feel. Bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Barrow Gurney
11th September 2014

iPhone 5c
John Boy
Bought this case for my wife's new iPhone so it did not slide around and also give it protection from knocks and scratches. Absolutely perfect and she is delighted with it because it shows the phone colour and gives access to all the buttons and connections.
Did you find this helpful?



Caio Lobo
Liverpool
30th August 2014

iPhone 5C
Excelent value for money
The volume buttons and holes for connections fit perfectly the 5C. Offers good protection with the raised front edges. Although it's not totally transparent, the iPhone color is visible and it looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Justkeeptripping
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iPhone 5C
Just the ticket!
I had a bad experience in the past when I (accidentally!) dropped my iPhone and it smashed like an icicle falling from a roof in spring. I was determined that this time, I would get a protective cover BEFORE the phone even arrived, so I'd be ready. I therefore ordered the clear Flexishield Frosted Gel Apple iPhone 5C Case as soon as I ordered my new phone. It arrived even before the phone did and is doing its job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Arby63
Hertfordshire
30th March 2014

iphone 5c
Brilliant phone case
I ordered a case for my teenage son's iPhone 5c and this one from Mobile fun was brilliant. It protects the phone but means that you can still see the colour of the phone case (very important if you're a teenager and want to show off your new phone) I'm happy coz I know the phone will be protected if he does drop it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options