Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Flexishield Frosted Gel Apple iPhone 5C Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41081

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the iPhone 5C. The clear back means you can show off your colourful iPhone 5C.

  • "great item"
  • "Brilliant phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
misha
Rainham
23rd October 2014

iphone 5c
great item
The clear frosted case is a great item that still enables you to see the colour of your iphone 5c whilst providing added protection which isn't too bulky. Great product and 'd definitely recommend it ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Radioray
Lancashire
10th October 2014

iPhone 5C
Good but not great
This case fits very well and goes on without difficulty providing all round decent protection including the front edge being ever so slightly proud of the glass to afford it face-down protection. I was disappointed that the 'frosted' csae does detract somewhat from the colour of my phone (green)but all in all worh the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Dublin
11th September 2014

5c frosted case
Great case,great fit and nice feel. Bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Dublin
11th September 2014

5c frosted case
Great case,great fit and nice feel. Bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Barrow Gurney
11th September 2014

iPhone 5c
John Boy
Bought this case for my wife's new iPhone so it did not slide around and also give it protection from knocks and scratches. Absolutely perfect and she is delighted with it because it shows the phone colour and gives access to all the buttons and connections.
Did you find this helpful?



Caio Lobo
Liverpool
30th August 2014

iPhone 5C
Excelent value for money
The volume buttons and holes for connections fit perfectly the 5C. Offers good protection with the raised front edges. Although it's not totally transparent, the iPhone color is visible and it looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Justkeeptripping
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iPhone 5C
Just the ticket!
I had a bad experience in the past when I (accidentally!) dropped my iPhone and it smashed like an icicle falling from a roof in spring. I was determined that this time, I would get a protective cover BEFORE the phone even arrived, so I'd be ready. I therefore ordered the clear Flexishield Frosted Gel Apple iPhone 5C Case as soon as I ordered my new phone. It arrived even before the phone did and is doing its job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Arby63
Hertfordshire
30th March 2014

iphone 5c
Brilliant phone case
I ordered a case for my teenage son's iPhone 5c and this one from Mobile fun was brilliant. It protects the phone but means that you can still see the colour of the phone case (very important if you're a teenager and want to show off your new phone) I'm happy coz I know the phone will be protected if he does drop it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options