Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Metalix Apple iPhone 5C Case Book Case - Light Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41043

Provide your iPhone 5C with good, shiny metallic protection with this light blue coloured leather style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a stand, to maximise visibility of your iPhone 5C's screen.

  • "Great Case!!! - Just What I Needed."
  • "Every case you'll ever need"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shellay
West Midlands
11th August 2014

Apple 5c
Disappointed
Very disappointed lasted 2 weeks the. Then fabric and glue started to come away from the shell of the case. I wouldn't recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg James
Birmingham
13th July 2014

iPhone 5c
Disappointing
I bought this phone case as a present for my Granddaughter, It looks quite smart but unfortunately the lining split after one weeks use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Melb
13th May 2014

very happy
Exactly what I ordered to protect my new iphone love the colour matches my iphone and easy to find in my hand bag.Its well made and snug fit and looks good.Easy to hold and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
London
10th May 2014

iPhone
This case is closed!
Very happy with the speed of delivery and communication which I received from purchasing my phone case. However within one week the case has already ripped. The case I had previous to this one lasted 2 years. So the product is pretty terrible!
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran
Birmingham
8th May 2014

iPhone 5C
Great Case!!! - Just What I Needed.
The Metalix Apple iPhone 5C Case Book Case in Light Blue has a great colour design and perfect for protecting the screen of the iPhone 5C as well as the main shell of the phone. With the book-style case, the front fully covers the screen and is held in place with the magnet that is attached. The case will also fold into a landscape stand for the phone which is a great feature for watching films or videos whilst sitting on a train with a desk or even at your desk at home, school or work. The function for holding two debit/credit card sized cards is very handy for those who wish to have quick access to their cards that are in use most. Overall, the case is exactly as it says on the tin and works a dream! No issues so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Reece massen
Brighton
29th April 2014

iPhone 5c white
Alright
product looks good, but not 100% on quality. The inner material lining has come away from the outer plastic casing where the card holders are after only a few days of use. Stylish but not 100% build quality
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Hayward
Stowmarket
12th April 2014

Iphone 5C
Smart & Practical
I prefer to have my phone in a case and had been pleased with a similar design for my iPhone 4. This is an excellent buy, the colour matches the phone and the case itself is light with a good magnetic fastening. The colour also makes it easy to find in a well cluttered handbag!!
Did you find this helpful?



S Roberts
Manchester
12th April 2014

iPhone 5C
Fabulous case for the iPhone 5C
This is a neat and sturdy case which allows easy use of the phone's functions whilst still in the case. Its slim notebook type design makes it perfect to carry in the pocket - love it! Very quick delivery also.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
3rd April 2014

iPad
Perfect
Does what it says. Phone fits in firmly. Magnetic front clasp keeps case firmly shut. Great colour. Easy to spot in handbag. Little front pocket ideal for a credit card,a business card or two, or reminder notes. Had a few comments on the colour. It stands out, if that is what you like.
Did you find this helpful?



Willi ross
Westmeath
29th March 2014

Great product
Great product and top class service.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelo Poulloura
Essex
25th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Great product
This was perfect for my iPhone 5c and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I can definitely recommend this site as it was really easy to find the product I needed and for the speed of the delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edith
Chatham
14th March 2014

iPhone 5C
Absolutely brilliant!!
Very classy looking case and excellent value for money. Unlike cheaper, knock off phone cases, this case has a big enough space for the volume buttons on the side. Delivery also very fast. Definitely be using this site again :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

iPhone 5
Just what I was looking for
It has the facility to hold the phone when using FaceTime which is just perfect for my requirement as well as to protect the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Clulow
Cumbria
22nd February 2014

IPhone
Perfect could not have been better.
I was looking forward to receiving my phone case. It looked just what I wanted for my IPhone. When it arrived I was so pleased with it, the colour was great and the design perfect. I now have a blue IPhone to match my case, thank you Mobile Fun it was a pleasure doing business with you. I would certainly recommend you to my friends and the service you provide.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

iPhone 5c
Disappointed
I bought this because I had one for my iphone 4 and was delighted with it. This one tore down the side as soon as I put two cards into it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Crewe, Cheshire
6th January 2014

i phone 5c
Just what I wanted
A handy case to protect the iphone, fits the phone perfectly, and protects the screen so it doesn't get scratched and is also a card holder at the same time. I also got the colour that I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodney
Barnet
25th December 2013

iPhone 5c
Great present
Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Sudbury, Suffolk
1st November 2013

iPhone 5C
Excellent case, robust but secure.
The Metalix Book Case for Apple iPhone 5c _ Light blue, is an excellent case for protecting my valuable iPhone. Not only is it robust but I know my phone is secure and the case allows access to all buttons, plugs etc without having to remove it. I can also store some account cards, thats a bonus. I will recommend this to all my friends.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsey
Essex
10th October 2013

5C
Already broken
Broke after a week. Definitely wouldn't buy again. All the glue came away from the wallet side. Came with a dent in the top. Very disappointing.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lindsey, Thank you for your review, and we're sorry that you have experienced difficulties with your purchase. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Relations department on 0844 249 5060 - they will be happy to organise a refund or replacement for you. Thanks!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian Hindle
Devon
8th October 2013

5c
Every case you'll ever need
So I bought my new iPhone 5c, needed a case but didn't know which one. I wanted protection from everyday knocks, good looks and functionality with ease of use. This case has got the lot! Don't be fooled its soft exterior because it's tough and the magnetic clip very handy. Inside there is space for two credit cards and to top it all an awesome phone rest, so you can angle your phone just right when watching your favourite program or video. All at a great price. I highly recommend this product.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options