Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Qi Wireless Charger With EU Plug - White/Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41024

When you're travelling Europe, you can now easily and wirelessly charge your smartphone with this QI Wireless Charger in White and Black.

  • "It just works!"
  • "Brilliant Charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kit Byatt
Hereford
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
It just works!
The micro-USB connection of the Samsung S5 is a bit fiddly (because of its double socket, and the covering waterproof flap) I decided to try out wireless charging. I use a Samsung Qi charging cover, together with a Tech21 case and it charges without any problem, whichever way round I put the phone on it - even at right angles! The unit shows a red light when not charging and a blue when when charging. This unit just works, as intended, either from a USB plug adapter or from my laptop USB socket. Summary: simple and effective; makes charging effortless.
Did you find this helpful?



Skaaj
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Nexus 5 / Nexus 7
Joue son rôle
Fonctionne très bien avec un Nexus 5. La charge est plutôt rapide, peut être un peu lente avec le Wifi d'activé. Le positionnement doit se faire correctement pour que la charge se fasse. Une diode indique l'état de la plaque : rouge, en attente ; bleu, en charge. On prend vite le coup de positionner le téléphone comme il faut. Je m'en sert également pour une Nexus 7, mais je dois dire que la charge n'est pas très efficace sur la tablette... Quoiqu'il en soit, c'est une très bonne plaque de charge sans fil, qui fait ce qu'on lui demande. On s'y habitue très vite et dur de s'en passer ensuite !


Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
London
2nd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Works just as advertised
As others have said, don't worry about the fact that this comes with an "EU plug" - it's a travel adapter that fits onto the end of a usb cable. Just plug it direct into a laptop, or any other charger you have lying around. The Charger works well, doesn't get too hot when in use and the charging zone doesn't appear to need the device to be positioned exactly on the pad. The face mat of Silicone really helps the devices stay put on the charging plate also, so if you need it to be at an angle, it can be with no issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
United Kingdom
20th June 2014

MTT Master IP68 Phone
Great wireless charger
When I first took the charger pad out of the box I was disappointed to find that it was another device manufactured in china, with a dodgy english translation manual which notes at almost every point (including leaving it plugged in) can lead to an electrical fire. Not put off completely by this I took the charger pad out of it's little plastic bag and was pleasantly surprised at the build quality. As this charger was to replace a cheap ebay one which whistled and hissed when charging, I immediately plugged it in and sat my phone on top, not a sound - perfect! on top of that the silicone feet and main surface of the charger ensure the device stays put and it charges in lots of odd out of alignment angles which the cheapy one didn't. as a final bonus as it lives on my bedside table the power/charging indicator LED isn't too bright, it doesn't illuminate the whole room at night! Overall very happy, shame about the chinese to english manual, but really who needs a manual for a wireless charging pad?!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
PARIS
16th June 2014

Nexus 5
Cool
Discret, efficace pratique, charge rapide


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2014

top
Top Doen !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2014

top
top Doen !!


Did you find this helpful?



cre8ive1563
Ryton
8th April 2014

z1 compact
Excellent product
Excellent product and speedy delivery. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Scotland
21st February 2014

Nexus 5 & Nexus 7
A must have
If your device is capable of wireless charging them a wireless charger is a must. I use mine at work where I would normally place my phone on my desk - now my phone is being charged at the same time. The charger itself is slim and well designed. The EU plug is handy if you travel as it can be used for usb charging of other devices. The charger can be plugged into any usb plug.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Swindon
17th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Great item
Worked straight out of the box for my note 3, highly recommend why pay 3 times as much this is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



corbier
La Louvière
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Un accessoire pour geek
Le Qi WIRELESS Charger est agréable à utiliser. Vous déposez votre smartphone (compatible) sur la plaque, et voilà, il se recharge !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



dave
brasschaat
30th December 2013

samsung s3
werk perfect
super handig en laad je gsm ook vrij snel op (vergeet niet van de Qi interne adapter bij te bestellen voor je type gsm ander werkt deze niet ) dus met deze geen gesukkel met dat kleine fishe dat super snel stuk is en het toestel wat kostelijk kan oplopen en door deze draadloze oplader geen gedoe met kabeltjes


Did you find this helpful?



Kiran
Exeter
27th December 2013

Nexus 5
Great product
Bought this for my girlfriend to avoid the fuss of finding the cable on the bedside table before bed - does exactly that. Works fine with non-standard bumper case fitted to phone.
Did you find this helpful?



ward
United Kingdom
14th December 2013

phone
induction phone charger
good bit of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tineke
Leeuwarden
8th December 2013

Qi wireless Charging oplaad plaat
Draadloos!
Deze oplaadplaat is fantastisch! Mijn telefoon ligt er nu altijd op, heeft een vaste plaats, is altijd opgeladen. Je kunt je toestel er zo opleggen, wat een gebruikersgemak! Ik wil niet meer zonder!
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ferreira
Unknown
3rd December 2013

Marche très bien
Très bon chargeur et surtout pratique, plus besoin de brancher le câble et ça j'achète !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Leworthy
United Kingdom
21st November 2013

Nexus 5
Brilliant Charger
I bought this for my Nexus 5. It works perfectly with the Armourdillo case I bought here too. Don't be put off by the euro plug statement. It's a USB cable that plugs into a euro adapter, so will work with any USB adapter plug (like all phone chargers are these days!) I plug mine direct into the USB on my computer anyway, so there's no problems. Highly recommend to you all. Once this was in stock and shipped, it arrived next day. Top marks again for mobile fun's delivery process.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

galaxy S3
Fait son travail
Mais il faut bien poser le portable bien droit dessus et recharge bien assez vite malgré à ce qu'on dit sur la charge par induction.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options