Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection Case for iPhone 5C - Blue Mix

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41022

Dress up your iPhone 5C, making it sparkle and shine with this new Blue Crystal Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

  • "I love it"
  • "Great product and service"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(43)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(55)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louise
Sidcup
21st November 2014

iPhone 5c
I Would recommend this case
It is a lovely case whereby you can still see the phones choice of colour through the see through case (the jewels are just enough bling and do not hinder or prevent you from holding it properly. I Would recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Rushton
Jersey
16th November 2014

Iphone 5c
Blingtastic!
I absolutely love my new phone case, I can't stop looking at it. I've had lots of admiring comments already. Excellent product, would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenna Loughran
Coventry
13th October 2014

iPhone 5c
Happy customer
Great service. Really pleased with the phone case which is very good quality and looks great on my phone. Would definitely use this website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Durham
4th September 2014

I phone 5c
Just what I was looking for
This case was exactly what I wanted, fits perfect, still shows color of phone but adds extra grip as the phone easily slips out of hand, just adds the right amount of bling without being ott. Would definitely buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Fife
28th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Perfect fit.
Great high quality case and fit the phone perfectly. You only know a case is fitted when you see the rear design. Also makes the phone feel more secure in your hand as the rear surface on the iPhone 5c is slippy and could fall from your hand quite easily. This case eliminates that risk.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Lewis
Lancashire
16th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Quality item
Very pleased with cover. Fits like a glove and has protected well after a few drops and knocks. Gems seem to be securely embedded within case not just stuck on like cheaper quality cases. My sister has identical phone with cheap market case and you can feel difference when you pick up phones as mine feels so much more solid. Highly impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen leishman
Scotland
4th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Great
Fits perfect. Looks good. Subtle cover. Doesn't make phone look too big. Only had for a week but so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Mahoney
Liverpool
29th July 2014

iPhone 5c
Fabulous
At first I thought when I was shopping around for another case (I have had a fair few already) I wanted something a little different. I did think it was a little expensive at first but when I received my new case it was absolutely gorgeous. I love it and it perfectly matches my iPhone 5c perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Morecambe
4th July 2014

iPhone 5c
FANTASTIC
Great item good safe coverage for phone but let's the colour shine through and then adds lots of bling which really catch the light I absolutely love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Alexander
Sydney
30th June 2014

iphone5C case
I wanted a clear case to 'soften' my new iphone5C but couldn't find anything stylish or affordable in stores. Read the customer reviews on mobilefun.com and I was not disappointed when my new Milky Way crystal case arrived at my door in just a few days. I can definitely recommend mobilefun.com site to anyone looking for honest, reliable and user friendly customer services. reliable and user friendly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Kent
29th June 2014

I phone
Love it
Best phone cover I have ever had. It actually fits my phone perfect. I don't need to take it off to charge it like other covers. I just love the crystals. Love love live a bit of bling
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Alexander
Sydney
28th June 2014

iPhone 5 case
I wanted a clear case to 'soften' my new iphone5C but couldn't find anything stylish or affordable in stores. Read the customer reviews on mobilefun.co.uk and I was not disappointed when my new Milky Way crystal case arrived at my door in less than a week! I will definitely recommend mobilefun.co.uk to anyone looking for a user-friendly shopping site with honest, reliable and efficient services.
Did you find this helpful?



roz
hertfordshire
23rd June 2014

iphone 5c
I love it
Bit bling but not tacky. I am really pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Staffordshire
15th June 2014

iPhone 5c
Bling bling
Ordered this case thinking it would look nice on my iPhone 5c which I have in pink but it looks gorgeous the case fits perfectly and the sparkle you get from it amazing the gems are great quality and are embedded very securely in the case I have had so many compliments about this item, it's a must for any iPhone 5c
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Lossiemouth
8th June 2014

iPhone 5c
Great product and service
I ordered this as a gift for the lady in my life. She was delighted with its uniqueness and within 24 hours of having it, three of her friends had also complimented the design! Mobile Fun offered me next day delivery to the North East of Scotland and that is exactly what I got. An excellent company who put the customer first. I would definitely use them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
2nd June 2014

Iphone
Pure class
Excellent service from start to finish, clear and easy ordering, to notification of delivery, to arrival of goods. The case was purchased as a gift and everyone has commented on the design and quality. Will definitely order from MobileFun again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2014

Iphone 5c
Just what I was looking for
This case fits my iphone 5c really well. Provides good protection AND looks good. Would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine Carr
Manchester
30th May 2014

Iphone 5C
Love love love this phone cover
I love crystals and bling and wanted a cover for my new phone which was fun but classy. yes this one ticks all the boxes and I have had so many compliments. My iphone is yellow and as the cover is clear it just looks fab. Don't hesitate just buy one ! x
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Belfast
18th May 2014

iPhone 5c
Great!
Beautiful phone case! Like the fact you can still see colour of phone. Cover fits well. Sparkles pretty but not tacky!!! Been dropped several times and phone grand so far so all good!!
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Bennett
Jersey side
10th May 2014

I phone 5 s
Excellent
Really pleased with the Item ordered , and good delivery process
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Storey
Newcastle
4th May 2014

Iphone
Bling my thing
Fantastic service, this item certainly blings my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel critchley
St. Helens
2nd May 2014

I phone 5c
Absolutely gorgeous
Love it doesn't spoil the fact the phone has it's own colour makes it even nicer
Did you find this helpful?



Tina jones
Kent
21st April 2014

iPhone 5c
Bing my milky crystal iphone case
I was so please to find a iPhone 5c case with Swanovski crystal without being too over the top with the bling it's prefect Clear case with crystals in a S shape and a great price l always find Funmobile a great website
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Parnham
United Kingdom
20th April 2014

i phone 5c
good quality great fit
To start with the case is very thin and looks ace on my iphone 5c. The crystal seem to be very secure, well I haven't lost one yet. The one unexpected thing that happens when I recieve a message is the case glows up as the light flashes, this then reflects off the clear case. I really like this. This case does however add little protection to my device and feel the top and bottom could be made slightly better. I have also tried to remove the case and its very hard to do as it is a very snug fit. All in all I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Essex
15th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Bling a ling ;)
Beautiful phone case. Bought for iPhone 5c in yellow and it fits perfectly. Arrived promptly and have already had people commenting on how good it looks :))
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
WICK
12th March 2014

iPhone 5C
I love it x
I love my new Milky Way Collection case for my new iPhone 5c it is so smart and I have had many compliments already. If you like sophisticated bling then this is the phone cover for you
Did you find this helpful?



Doris
WA
12th March 2014

Mobile cover
Great to be able to buy a fabulous cover for my iphone 5c. Prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5s
I do need
I love it! I have always loved the design! I just hope this one lives up to my old one.. The only downfall for me is that this case does not touch the back of my phone like my other one on iPhone 4, and I would prefer it to touch the back. Though it's still gorgeous and I am very pleased I have bling'd my thing!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Mandle
United Kingdom
18th February 2014

fits perfectly
I had read on various reviews that the phone covers for the iphone 5c were not fitting the phones very well, so it was with trepidation that I purchased this case. Not only did it arrive within a couple of days, but it fits my phone like a glove and allows easy access to all the buttons. Certainly improves on what apple have to offer!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lizzie
Unknown
3rd February 2014

I phone 5c
Great product
Love this case, it still makes the phone really slimline and the gorgeous crystals make a safe grip when using the phone. Go on - buy it you won't be disappointed,
Did you find this helpful?



Sosanya
Carbondale, IL
29th January 2014

Love It
So far so good. It's gorgeous, and I've dropped my phone twice and no cracks. Very durable and cute. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Chesterfield
23rd January 2014

Iphone 5c
Perfect
Slightly expensive but well worth it you get what you pay for it's the second one of these cases I've had ( I had one for my last model ) and they don't disappoint you never loose any of thr stones they are fantastic quality and sparkle much better than cheaper alternatives.I Always get complements on this case it's perfect it still shows off the make and model of your phone whilst adding abit of sparkle,I was very pleased with the service from this site and would definitely trust it again there was great communication throughout I was informed every step my case was shipped and came promptly in good packaging :) happy customer
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aurora
Mexico
23rd January 2014

Iphone 5C
Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection Case for iPhone 5C - Cotton Candy.
The case is beautiful and it suits perfecly with my Iphone because you can appreciate the original color, and the case gives it a beautiful, sparkling touch. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Olivia
Brisbane
12th January 2014

Gorgeous Bling Case
Beautiful and elegant 5C case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bromley
10th January 2014

Iphone 5c
A bit of Bling!
I was struggling to find a blingy case for my iphone 5c but Mobilefun.co.uk seem to have a few covers! I was concerned that the qaulity might be poor, but it is really sturdy and the diamonds are still stuck on even after a weeks use! Will definitely use mobilefun.co.uk for my next cover.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Leeds
28th December 2013

iPhone 5C
Love it!
Absolutely loved this as soon as it arrived, looks gorgeous on my pink iPhone 5C, and all my friends have commented on it. Would definitely recommend for a bit of classy bling :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

iPhone 5c
Really nice phone cover
This came a couple of days after I placed the order and it was just what I ordered. Looks really good on my iPhone 5c as the colour of the phone shows. Really like the crystals and non have fallen off so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Kane
Unknown
14th November 2013

iPhone 5C
Fabulous bling, darling!!
I bought this case to protect my new IPhone 5C. I searched and searched very carefully to find a product that would do the job but also look good. I have to say this case does the job beautifully!! It looks amazing- very bling but also understated. The jewels look gorgeous and really stand out! I recommend this case and have had so many comments where people have been asking me where I got it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Rose
York, uki
11th November 2013

iPhone 5c
Girly and practical whilst showing off the 5c
A lovely phone case, the stones are all different colours and sparkle in the light. The case fit very snug and tight, which I like because I know it's going to stay on and not let any dirt or dust in. I like it because it is clear, as you get the 5c for the colour, so I didn't want to cover it up!! I got it to protect it and add some bling, and girlyness. The stones are fitted very tightly, it doesn't feel like they will come off. The delivery was great, very fast! Only disappointment was that on the bling my thing packaging there was a covered up bit, when I peeled it off it said that the case came with a screen cloth and screen protector, which was not the case when being sold by this site. But still a good buy, just expensive for a case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Somerset
9th November 2013

Bling bling
Bought this cover for my iPhone & I love it.. Had a lot of compliments on it. I love the design on this cover, it's not over the top fancy but sophisticated. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a bit of sparkle in their lives!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
29th October 2013

iPhone 5c
Perfect!
I absolutely love this phone case. I wanted a clear case with some bling and this is exactly what I had in mind. It looks stunning on my phone and the service was fantastic! The case came really fast and was really well packaged! Will definitely use this site again! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Moss
Bournemouth
27th October 2013

iPhone 5C yellow
Matches perfectly
Case looks & fits phone perfectly. Had so many comments on how it looks. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Teeside
26th October 2013

iPhone 5c
Amazing :))
Had a bit of wait for this cover to arrive but when it did it was well worth waiting for. Changed my iPhone completely, it's now looks AMAZING!! just enough bling without it looking cheap! Love it :))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options