Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Travel Adapter with Micro USB 3.0 Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41002

An official Samsung UK mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy S5. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable Micro USB 3.0 charging cable.

  • "Replacement charger"
  • "Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 Charger Issue solved"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
milan
mumbai
14th May 2015

excelent
excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Stackhouse
Devon
11th April 2015

Galaxy S5
Replacement charger
My phone charger failed, and I needed a replacement. The same charger WITH a USB 3.0 cable was exactly as described and worked straight out of the packing. Exactly as expected and arrived when I was told it would. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ Hanlon
Birmingham
21st February 2015

samsung galaxy note
It works perfect
I found it really hard to find a samsung galaxy note 3 charger that was a genuine samsung product. Most seem to be cheaply made and tend to break very quickly (or in some cases not work at all!). I was so pleased to find that you stocked the charger, something that seems to be in real short supply online. It works perfect, thank you for saving me the stress of another rubbish charger! Definately recommend this website.
Did you find this helpful?



jane aicken
Carrickfergus
3rd February 2015

samsung note 3 charger
Great product. Will diff use this site again. Found it hard too get original samsung charger. Really happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Unknown
london
31st January 2015

samsung note 3
thank you!!
thank you so much, this charger is what i needed and it charges my phone super fast it is the genuine product. guys if your having doubts dont!! its the real deal. thank you once again!! and fast delivery got it in 3 days thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Unknown
4th December 2014

Official Samsung Travel Adapter with Micro USB 3.0 Cable - White
Official Samsung Travel Adapter with Micro USB 3.0 Cable
During my holiday I left my charger and cable at the hotel. When I got home I needed to have my Samsung Note Pro battery charged to access my files. Mobilefun were the only company that could supply an original charger lead with the correct plug in a very quick time. i.e. nextday! Absolutley original equipment backed up with great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Callum
Birmingham
23rd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Micro USB Charger
Amazing quality
There was plenty of information about the charger. Would have liked to have seen time taken on average to charge the phone it is made to charge. Charger was great quality, genuine and cheaper than other online stores.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishwanath
Bangalore, India
4th October 2014

Genuine OEM Product
Product : After a lot of research on web, upon a friend's suggestion, I bought this product and have used it for almost a week till I'm writing this review and it is spot on, charges my Note 3 way quicker than a USB 0.2 charger. It looks and feels genuine and lives unto the description. No heating issues and I haven't tested data transfer which I'm sure will be fast. I would highly recommend this product to those who are searching for an OEM charger which is safe for their Note 3.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Quality product
I really wouldn't look at any other charger for you Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Just be aware that although some reviews say that it charges faster than the original, I haven't found this. Especially when charging through my laptop which was so slow I had to stop and go find a mains socket instead.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Salisbury
10th August 2014

Samsung Note3
Exactly what I needed
Very quick charger, excellent adapter, I strongly recommend to people who needs a Samsung adapter.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamish McIntosh
Unknown
25th June 2014

Galaxy S5
The real Deal
Don't be tempted like I initially was to buy a "Genuine Samsung Item" identical to this from an auction site. Save yourself strife and bother just buy this its the real deal from Samsung works a treat and the USB 3.0 option is now available on my s5. I have come to the hard learned conclusion there are very little genuine items on auction sites these days, buy from a reputable dealer like MobileFun get the real item and 0 heartache.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter S
Berkshire
15th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality product and fit
Ordered as a second charger and cable, same product as supplied with my phone. Quality look and feel. Cable is perfect fit at both ends. Just what you would expect from Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
TAMWORTH
6th June 2014

samsung note 3
Not quite what it says on the tin
Advertised as a travel adapter but is actually just a charger that is slightly smaller than normal. Didn't get the one in the picture - this one has an earth pin that slides up and down. That's it. However it's a good charger and charges my phone really fast so decided to keep it
Did you find this helpful?



R Jamieson
Johnstone
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2
Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 Charger Issue solved
I bought my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 in the USA. I had problems getting a charger that worked with it. Not sure if it is a chip recognition issue or not. After trying a few chargers from different companies Mobilefun recommended this one. Worked straight away and charged the Tab Pro quickly. Great advice Mobilefun. Thanks alot.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
It'll pay for itself in the long-term
Just like the original adaptor - it took no more than 2 hours for this adaptor to charge my Note 3 from 1% to 100%. This adaptor is good value in terms of time and cost if you use another micro usb to charge the Note 3, e.g. when you are not at home. Because it takes about twice as long to charge the Note 3 with another micro usb. MobileFun has an excellent customer service.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pollacchi
London
2nd December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Mr
This was an additional plug and USB cable for my Note 3 and of the same style and quality as the original. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options