Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5C - Dodger Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10546

Product Reference: 40954

The Tough Armor is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5C, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

  • "Exactly what I was looking for!"
  • "Just perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yvonne
South Wales
19th September 2014

Iphone 5C
Exactly what I was looking for!
What a great product, exactly as it is described makes the I phone 5C much more sturdy with the case on. Would recommend to my friends. Thank you Mobile Fun!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Razzell
Saffron Walden
25th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Just perfect!
With a 1 year old who has just discovered throwing and a 5 year old who likes catching up on iplayer whilst walking around in our stone-floored kitchen, I needed a really tough phone protector! This is it! I have had so many smashed screens in the past but with this cover no injuries! My phone has been thrown, dropped and everything in between...couldn't recommend this highly enough, and it still looks stylish and is nice to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2014

iPhone 5c
Makes a 5c a serious phone
Bought this case after replacing careless daughter's broken 4s with a 5c. Excellent fit, really nice feel to the buttons, but most importantly, makes a 5c not look like a 5c, but more like a 5 or 5s in a case. Rock solid in terms of protection, and the lip proud if the screen means (IMHO) that there is no need for a screen protector, unless you intend to let your phone co-exist with keys, rocks, sand or other abrasive materials in your pocket. Easily well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin pender
Swindon
12th June 2014

I phone 5c
Great case
This phone case is the best purchased for iPhone,the fit is perfect as many others there fit is always on the loose side but this is amazing.Also it's stylish look and duribility are just right for work use and of course everyday use,don't think you could find better,great value of money looks good,transform phone appearance and would recommend to anyone .
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Bullock
Essex
8th May 2014

iPhone 5C
Very Nice
Just received my iPhone 5C covet. Very nice. Spigen Tough Armour. Great colour. As I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve gage
Cardiff
20th April 2014

Spigen tough armour case for iPhone 5c
Top product, great service
Excellent quality case giving good protection without making the phone too bulky or inaccessible. Good service from mobilefun when product initially not available giving option of changing order and keeping me well informed throughout.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Scotland
17th March 2014

iPhone 5C
Fit's Perfectly
Great product, love the colour and colour combinations you could choose from. Easy to put however a little tougher to get off. It has all the correct buttons and you can still use your camera through it. So far I haven't tested it's strength but I'm pretty sure it's tough. Finally it is quite lightweight and doesn't add much weight to your phone. Overall great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
5th February 2014

Iphone 5c
Like it
It's hard to find on the market a bright coloured phone protector which offers great defence for everyday use with a crazy toddler in tow! I'm really happy with the cover and I have dropped the phone a few times and it survives. I had an otterbox previously and finding the same yellow colour for 5c has proved difficult. The one thing I would say is that it would be really helpful if a screen protector was recommended for this cover as I bought one and it is too small which is a real let down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Unknown
15th January 2014

Great sylish and functional case!
This is a really stylish, well made, neat fitting and functional case. I went with white to key in with my white iPhone 5C but it would look good in any of the colours. On/off button and volume control are pleasant to use and there is plenty of space to access the charger point. My only slight concern is the case is slightly less grippy than I thought it would be (as the manufactures claim slip protection) and it loses a star for that. However if I do drop it will be well protected! Works well with the Spigen Glas.tR which I also bought.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options