Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 GLAS.tR SLIM Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10111

Product Reference: 40949

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5, the SGP GLAS.tR Series made from premium real glass with rounded edging, oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Worth it"
  • "Fantastic screen protector!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
W
Uk
4th August 2014

Iohone5s
Worth it
I've used the glas product all the way from iphone 4 to the 5s and it's worth wish it was a bit cheaper but I always believe you get what you lay for. I have dabbled with cheaper alternatives but that's exactly what they are cheaper nowhere better or close.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Girvan
Belfast
19th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Good product
Provides a good protective barrier for your screen without losing any touch function.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Unknown
10th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfecto
Compre el protector hace dos-tres meses y a día de hoy se levanta el pegamento estando perfectamente instalado. Hable con el fabricante que me pidió mil datos y tras insinuar que estaba mal instalado (falso y demostrado con fotos) y comprobar que no lo compre directamente a ellos sino a través de esta página (menos mal) se desentendieron del problema y me remitieron al distribuidor. Sólo decir que por parte de mobilfun un 10, en un primer email informándoles de lo ocurrido me contestaron con el numero de envio de un nuevo protector totalmente gratis y con los gastos de envíos pagados. Sobre el protector (hasta que apareció el defecto de fábrica) una delicia.


Did you find this helpful?



M
Unknown
24th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Looks good
Easy to apply though does attract dust so need to be very careful as once it's on, it's on. Looks great, almost better than the iPhone screen itself. I didn't used the home button stickers as using with the iPhone 5S and the home button and fingerprint scanner work fine anyway.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Unknown
15th January 2014

Fantastic screen protector!
First up the price - it’s not cheap (and I did think twice about ordering it) but after plenty of research I put in the order. And the result? A fantastic screen protector and the best I have ever used. No delay in responsiveness to screen touch, no distortion of screen image and a really neat fit. Works well with my Spigen Tough Armour too. Take your time putting it on and swipe from the middle of the screen to start the adhesion of the protector - which is great to watch as it moves around the screen sealing it on! I had a few tiny bubbles at first but they faded away by themselves. Not cheap - but probably the best!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David adeyemo
Landen
27th December 2013

Iphone 5
Voldoed aan verwachtingen
Normaal ben ik niet iemand die snel een review gaat scrijven maar deze keer wel! Het product zelf voldoed aan al mijn verwachtingen. Hij is zo zacht qua aanraking, goede touchscreen ondanks het 0.40mm dikke (dunne) screenprotector. Uitstekende kleur weergave, geen rare verkleuringen. Al bij al geweldig productje zeker een aanrader! De installatie was kinder spel. Handjes wassen, schermpje (heel) goed afkuisen met het alcoholisch doekje & daarna met micro-fiber doekje. Screen protector zo goed mogelijk plaatsen & dan gewoon in het centrum van de screenprotector lichtjes druk zetten en met de squegee dat mee in de doos van de spigin zit gewoon even de resterende lucht belletjes wegwerken. Als je toch nog een luchtbelletje of twee hebt en je scherm was proper dan verdwijnen ze terwijl je je telefoon gebruikt (nl. Na één à twee dagen)! En de levering van mobile fun is naar mujn mening ietsjes lang maar dat schilt van mens tot mens ik ben nogal een ongeduldig typ.(ca. 4 dagen) En je paketje komt netjes verpakt in de doos en er was niks beschadigt geweldig dus! Geweldige levering, product, en volgens mij is de klantenservice ook zeer aangenaam!


Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Madrid
9th November 2013

iPhone 5S
El mejor!!!
He decidido comprar este modelo de protector de pantallas grueso, debido a una rotura en un slim que compre hace poco tiempo, el anterior al ser tan delgado, fácilmente se rompe y me decepcionó bastante. Sin embargo he decidido repetir con este modelo más grueso por el tacto tan exquisito que aporta a la pantalla, y estoy encantado, he comprado un segundo para mi mujer y ha resultado lo que esperábamos, sólo un detalle, curiosamente resulta 1 o 2 milímetros más estrecho si va a montarse en un iPhone 5S vs. El iPhone 5 aunque técnicamente sus medidas son idénticas es curioso. Pero lo recomendamos a ojos cerrados, los más delgados no merecen la pena, son más frágiles y cuando pagamos esta cantidad por un producto, pienso estamos en la búsqueda de una durabilidad fantástica. Para el modelo glass T'R le doy 5 estrellas! Como siempre comprar en mobilefun, aunque resido en Madrid España es una magnífica experiencia, felicidades! Rápido, seguro, 100% correcto


Did you find this helpful?



Andre Schroers
Mönchengladbach
24th October 2013

iPhone 5
Sicherer Schutz für das Display
Ich nutze den Displayschutz Glas.tR schon seit einiger Zeit für meine Smartphones. Er ist leichter anzubringen als eine Schutzfolie, da es nicht zur Bläschenbildung kommt. Außerdem ist der Displayschutz sehr robust und leicht zu pflegen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Amsterdam
15th October 2013

iPhone 5
Produkt is beter dan verwacht
Screeprotector kwam in fraaie verpakking. Op You Tube "how to" filmpje bekekende dunne glazen film zonder grote problemen aangebracht. De kwaliteit overtrof mijn verwachtingen. Nu afwachten hoe goed de krasbestendigheid is.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options